We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Burlington Colchester

325 reviews
Save
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good27%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(30 reviews)
“gas fireplace”(8 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Residence Inn Burlington Colchester
Special Offer: Book Now & Earn More
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (325)Write a Review
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
209
87
13
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
209
87
13
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitegas fireplacerooms are spacioushome away from homesitting areaburlington areahot tubpull out couchlaundry facilitiesexcellent staywaffleseach morningbooked this hotelwould stay here againthe general managerfree breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We checked in on Saturday, December 30, 2017 and stayed until Monday, Jan1,2018.. Myself, my teenage son and his girlfriend. It was just for fun and to do something different then sit at home and watch the snow fall. We were warmly greeted not only...More

Thank death2013
Reviewed 1 week ago

During a recent multi-day power outage in rural VT, my wife and I searched for a place to stay in Burlington until our power and heat came back on. The Residence Inn was perfect. Our room was spotless and newly furnished, the staff was very...More

Thank Troutish
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an excellent hotel--lovely room and facilities. In-room fireplace made for a cozy stay. Tremendous customer service. The General Manager and her team were very attentive. Great experience overall. Thank you!

1  Thank EC05401
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we reserved a 2 bedroom suite. Room was large and clean. The staff was very welcoming, friendly, caring and attentive to our needs. I would stay there again if in the area. We used the free wifi and spent our last afternoon in the lobby...More

Thank mlebel1
Reviewed 11 January 2018

We booked this hotel for a family funeral in Burlington. We originally booked 4 rooms and given it was a funeral and a pretty sure thing, we booked the non-refundable rate. One part of our party could not attend the weekend because of schedule changes...More

Thank Bill H
Response from Brittany1322, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Burlington ColchesterResponded 12 January 2018

Good morning Bill H, I appreciate your feedback and can understand your frustration. However, the reservation that you booked for this stay was a NON-REFUNDABLE reservation. This allows guests who know that they will be coming and are willing to take the risk, the option...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345664
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (83)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dmd13577711
21 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Smedley68 | Reviewed this property |
Sure do!
0
Votes
LindseyA21
5 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Allisyn R | Property representative |
Good morning, We have plenty of pack and plays available. If you let the reservation agent know you need one, they will have it in your room. I would bring a blanket for it. Please let me know if you have other question... More
1
Vote
WonderWoman115
2 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Allisyn R | Property representative |
Good afternoon, Thank you for inquiring. You need to be a guest at the hotel to enjoy our beautiful pool.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"it is staffed by very friendly and knoweldgeable people."
Read review
"All the rooms we saw are wonderful - the setting and the atmosphere are superb"
Read review
"Fourth floor - corner double bedroom"
Read review
"First Floor room was great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing