We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stay in the main house. The rooms are exceptional. The location is great. We have stayed at the inn twice and will return again. We are happy we found The Store Inn in Stowe, VT. It is just as you turn off RT100 onto RT108.More
3 Thank dpm194901
Response from The Stowe I, Guest Relations Manager at The Stowe InnResponded 6 October 2015
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Inn!! We are excited to tell you about a few new changes coming to the Inn , one of our biggest changes is in our restaurant we are now offering...More
I surprised my husband with dinner and an overnight stay at the Stowe Inn. We chose to eat outside on their deck, where the waiter used his hand to wipe stray debris from the tempered glass table, that was showing its wear with rusty screws....More
The Inn overall is lovely. The air conditioner in our suite was quite noisy. The breakfast was really ordinary. I really liked the staff which, to me, makes up for anything else I could have complained about. All in all our stay was memorable.
Just returned home from a 3 generation vacation weekend at the Stowe Inn. Although initially we had some check-in issues, our objections were listened to with reasonableness and resolved with an authentic finesse that is rare. Short staffing made our stay and dining quirky with...More
Terrible deal, Terrible motel, the bed was broken, poor service. With the groupon deal they don't mention that the Winery is 1h30 away! The ben& jerry tour is a pure scam its 4$ per person and its 35 mns away for the crapy motel. The...More
US$94 - US$340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your The Stowe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Nasusyelesom | Reviewed this property |
We stayed 4 nights, not 2. Check your records. We booked 7 nights, but had to leave early due to family tragedy. The manager didn't want to refund any nights and we ended up paying for 6 nights! They only serviced the room... More
We stayed 4 nights, not 2. Check your records. We booked 7 nights, but had to leave early due to family tragedy. The manager didn't want to refund any nights and we ended up paying for 6 nights! They only serviced the room one day out of 4. The sink did not drain. The toilet seat moved all over the place. The trash never was removed from the room but the one day. We were.out of the room all day so there is no excuse. The noisy AC and closed restaurant was the least of our problems there.