We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

GardenInn.comUS$124*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 592: English reviews
Daleville, United States
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I was pleased with the facilities. The lobby was welcoming and clean. I thought it was a new hotel, but it had recently been refurbished. My room was also cleaned and well-stocked. Wonderful, cheerful staff from check-in to check-out. They accommodated my request for a lower floor room without hesitation. The hotel was in a busy area, but I did...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 175jann
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Jann, We are so glad you enjoy your stay and the renovation. We hope that your next stay is a little longer.

Hamburg NJ, United States
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Cook Cory was one of the best overall employees I have experienced during the last 5 years and travel for business at least half the year. He was allways willing to help with whatever I needed and he is a very good cook. Bar tender Bridget was so friendly and an excellent server. You should make copies of her and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Robert, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad so many of our associates made such an impact on your stay. I will make sure to pass this along to them and celebrate another great stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Salem VA
Reviewed 31 January 2017

We stayed in a King bedroom. It was huge! Plenty of room to do my prep work for my upcoming board meeting. The restaurant has dinner and breakfast. We had both breakfast and dinner here. The dinner was surprisingly tasty! The steak and 'shroon sandwich was cooked to perfection. The grilled chicken salad was fresh and tasty. We decided to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny24153
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Jenny, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and both dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. We are glad Cory and Stephen made a great impression we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Nou Nou and Carolyn reunited me with my beloved pillow that I feared I would never find! These 2 girls went above and beyond to locate my pillow after leaving it on a previous stay on January 29th. Upon check in I ask about my pillow because someone was supposed to check and get back with me the previous week...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea H
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Andrea, I am so excited tp read about Carolyn and Nunu reuniting you with your beloved pillow. We are glad that gave you a good nights rest and an enjoyable stay. I will make sure this message it shared with them. See you again soon.

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Wife and I live 6 hrs apart during the week, met here for a relaxing weekend. Staff was extremely courteous. Clean facility all around. Breakfast was excellent both days. Bar atmosphere and service was fine. The only negative of the whole experience was that I did digital check in, and ended up having to go thru the whole front desk...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameseC4315YR
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

James, We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend with you wife and got to enjoy some of the amenities that the hotel has to offer. I am however sorry your keys were not ready at check in. Sometimes depending on the departures from the day and arrival times this can happen from time to time. I am sorry it...

Germantown
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I rated this a five because in the middle of the night as I moved my legs I felt something in the bed. It turned out to be something white, hard about an inch and a half tall and about a quarter of an inch thick. It was shaped like a thick S. It appeared to be used soap. It...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank felixb580
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Felix, I am sorry you found your bed unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team. If there is anything can do for you, please contact me...

Richmond, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The stay was ok, but much better than past stays when there were major problems. However, it is uncertain whether the quality was worth the price paid. Breakfast was pretty good, with the best being the freshly prepared omelet. The menu choices for dinner were limited and not very appealing, which is not good during a snow storm when and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K2730UZgarym
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Garym, Thank you for your review and I am so sorry you have not enjoyed your stays. I you mentioned the limited dinner choices during the snow storm. We appreciate this feedback and will be adding an additional bar menus that will give you some extra choices. Thank you for your feedback so we could make this happen. That said...

Frisco, Texas
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for a brief business trip. Front desk staff were friendly, and even called my room shortly after checking in to ensure everything was ok. Great housekeeping, good location relative to what I needed. Hotel could use a few small renovations, specifically in the bathroom. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maliad2017
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Maliad, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff. If you have a minute I would love to hear your feedback on the bathroom as we are always making adjustments and changes to meet our guest needs. We look forward to a future stay.

Raleigh NC, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

this is an excellent facility but the beds are very hard which drops the excellent review down. Beds were so hard that cause backaches the next morning. Had to get another hotel to be able to sleep. All other facilities and personnel in this hotel were great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T1107XEdenniss
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Edennis, I am so sorry our new beds caused you to loss a nights sleep during your stay. Bed preference is a hard one to solve when you have so many different people that are found of different settings. I hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future especially since you enjoyed that facility and personnel so...

richmond, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I had a party to go to and needed a place to stay as I knew I would be drinking. staff was good, room clean, and bed was comfortable. BUT i made the reservations over the phone just before I went to the party and after I made the reservations I was transferred to a sales line. I had to...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjaminsJ8925QI
Carter M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this review

Benjamin, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your local stay during your party. we are glad you enjoyed your overnight and hope you will recommend us to the local community that might be looking for an outing like yourself. Thank you also for the heads up on the reservation experience. We will work with Hilton and this...

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Allen
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
#1 of 23 in Glen Allen
678 reviews
4.0 km away
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump
0.3 km away
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
#6 of 23 in Glen Allen
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook
3.1 km away
HYATT House Richmond-West
HYATT House Richmond-West
#5 of 81 in Richmond
758 reviews
4.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

Address: 4050 Cox Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060-3396
Region: United States > Virginia > Glen Allen
Price Range: $143 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook Hotel Glen Allen
Hilton Glen Allen
Hilton Garden Inn Glen Allen
Glen Allen Hilton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Glen Allen
#6 Romantic Hotel in Glen Allen
#7 Business Hotel in Glen Allen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Tucson, Arizona, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors may have a bit better view than our second floor end room (202)”
nathanf810, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“6th floor, odd number rooms if you don't mind a lill than avg wait for elevators :)”
ahmadb69, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms over look the back side of the hotel. Nice water features and sculptures in the views.”
BrideMomSanAntonio, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't heisitate to request assistance from the front desk,they go above and beyond.”
arthurs750, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all are great!”
J3019ACsandym, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
GardenInn.com
US$124* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$124
Hotels.comUS$124
TravelocityUS$124
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates