We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa

Show Prices
#9 of 58 Hotels in Ischia
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa
Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 50: English reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The hotel is outdated and overpriced. The location isn't great, neither the staff. During breakfast, I often had to look for a staff in order to be served ( very bad for a 4 star hotel). On the top of it, breakfast itself was repetitive & very average. Lunch was overpriced and not fresh. Interior design was like a nursing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aneta Z
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry that your stay wasn't positive. As regards the breakfast, it's strange that you had to look for a staff in order to be served, we apologize for the inconvenience. For lungh and dinner we have, like a normal restaurant, a menu with the price list. And, for sure, all the products are fresh! That's why...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Where to begin... upon arrival and checking in everything seemed to be going well. The man at the reception was very nice and welcoming. Until he handed us 1 key rather than 2 as expected. Please note we were a group of 3 adults (my mother, husband & myself). The reservation was made over Verychic for an excellent price of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are sorry for the misundertandig regarding the two rooms, also because we solved the problem by giving you another room. As we remeber you saw the room and you choosed it ( It was a sea view room with terrace). For all your stay we asked you if everything was ok, and...

Curitiba, PR
Reviewed 10 August 2016

This hotel is not safe. You should use at least 72 stairs (140 to get up and down) to get to room with your luggage. The staff are not friendly. Do not book there. They charge extra for towels, pools and spa. its so fashioned old poor hotel. There are stairs to rooms, to pool, to beach, everywhere, this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TuBrunoro
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are sorry that you think that our hotel is not safe, fortunately nobody was injured. As regards the luggage, we have a porter that do that, You have just to ask us when you need it. The staff is working with us for years and we know that everybody is friendly, polite and kind. Everywhere you can...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

my wife and I have just returned from a 2 week holiday in Ischia staying at Le Querce, on arrival we were a little disappointed with the superior room facilities as it was basic but contained all that was needed. The hotel is different with rooms and a layout on many levels, the decor is bright, the corridoors have some...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank GaryE986
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are honored to know that for your visit to Ischia you had chosen our Hotel. Your satisfaction can only push us to always do our best. The staff work so much to make the stay of our guests a really good one! We are waiting for you next time! Regards, Elena

Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We had a lovely time in Ischia, staying at hotel Le Querce. Beautiful Island, lovely weather. Clean and well organised hotel, rooms perfectly adequate and comfortable were air-conditioned and cleaned every day. The Out door Pool and area was spotlessly clean. Americo the chef and his team provided excellent food all day. Gianni and his front of house team provided...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sandy M
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are honored to know that on your first visit to Ischia you had chosen our Hotel. Your satisfaction can only push us to always do our best. The staff work so much to make the stay of our guests a really good one! We are waiting for you next time! Regards, Elena

Reviewed 21 July 2016

Within minutes if arriving and being greeted by Gino we began to unwind. We were shown to our room with bags being carried by the friendly staff. The room was very comfortable and well positioned with an amazing view across the Bay of Naples. The room could probably do with a coat of paint but other than that the accommodation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Granty1963
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are honored to know that on your visit to Ischia you had chosen our Hotel. We do our best to make the stay unforgettable. Thank you so much for your review. We are waiting for you next time! Regards, Elena

Leeds
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Just arrived back from this beautiful hotel which had a stunning view. The food was fantastic, brilliant choice for breakfast and good quality food. The thermal swimming pool and terrace was excellent. It was far too hot for us to use the indoor pool and spa, but this all looked very good. The staff work very hard and are all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kim e m m
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are honored to know that for your visit to Ischia you had chosen our Hotel. Your satisfaction can only push us to always do our best. The staff work so much to make the stay of our guests a really good one! We are waiting for you next time! Regards, Elena

Reviewed 20 July 2016

After 3 years I returned back to the hotel, I can only confirm my previous impressions. Great location with an amazing view, the rooms are very clean and comfortable and the SPA is superb. The breakfast is generous with several products homemade. I have been often to the private beach, for lunch I suggest the linguini with lobster, really delicious....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank color70
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are honored to know that for your visit in Ischia you had chosen our Hotel again. We thank you for the beautiful words, your satisfaction can only push us to always do our best. The staff work so much to make the stay of our guests a really good one! We are waiting for you next time!...

Longview, Washington
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms are OK but that is not what you're here for your here for the great water and the views and these are spectacular. I would recommend this because it allows you to be outside more due to the need of not being in your room. The rooms aren't bad just simple with the breakfast is good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank boginballs
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are honored to know that for your visit in Ischia you had chosen our Hotel. Your satisfaction can only push us to always do our best. The staff work so much to make the stay of our guests a really good one! We are waiting for you next time! Regards, Elena

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Great servis at the reception, in the restaurant (Max was very professional and caring), bus connection great to the city and inside spa with outdoor swimming pool and great private beach. The view abolutly lovely.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank liviatereniova
HotelLeQuerceIschia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We work so much to make the stay of our guests a really good one! We are waiting for you next time! Regards, Elena

538 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (199)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (133)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (310)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Classic Room (Sea View) (25)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (29)
Viewed
Family Room (32)
Viewed
Family Room (Two Separate Rooms) (40)
Viewed
Indoor Thermal Pool and Wellness Area (19)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Suite (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ischia hotels
1.0 km away
Aragona Palace Hotel
Aragona Palace Hotel
#1 of 58 in Ischia
1,491 reviews
2.1 km away
Villa Durrueli
Villa Durrueli
#2 of 58 in Ischia
1,065 reviews
2.4 km away
Miramare e Castello Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Grand Hotel Punta Molino
2.1 km away
Hotel Ulisse
Hotel Ulisse
#4 of 58 in Ischia
367 reviews
2.3 km away
Delfini Strand Hotel Terme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa

Address: Via Baldassarre Cossa 55 | Ischia Porto, 80077 Ischia, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Ischia
Price Range: $176 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Querce Ischia
Hotel Le Querce
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Ischia
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Ischia
#6 Luxury Hotel in Ischia
#10 Romantic Hotel in Ischia
#16 Family Hotel in Ischia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Le Querce Terme & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room with a view of the water!”
 of 5 bubbles tiny_jules, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms with a sea view are worth the extra!”
 of 5 bubbles johnbQ6456DO, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“None of them!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles HeatherP200261, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms are sea view. Take a travel kettle. Take a swim cap and thin towel for pool use.”
 of 5 bubbles trevord140, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Be aware the hotel will give you the worst room they can and hope you will not complain.”
 of 5 bubbles irenegledhill, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5