We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Protur Atalaya Apartments

Save
Share
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (21)
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good45%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“british bulldog”(53 reviews)
“these apartments”(57 reviews)
“sun deck”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
138
149
35
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
138
149
35
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish bulldogthese apartmentssun decksa comahigh floorbull dogelectric hobgreat apartmentsgreat central locationair conperfect baselovely sea viewsrose crowntravel kettleminute walkself cateringsnack bar
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 338 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

We arrived in the early hours of the morning and the night manager greeted us with a friendly smile. I had emailed the hotel before hand asking for a sea view and May the receptionist had said she would do her best, she didn't fail...More

Thank Nick R
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We have just returned from a 12 night stay at Atalaya, we have had an amazing holiday! Apartments are in a great location for the centre and the beach. Had everything you need, the kettle does have to be used on the hob though which...More

Thank Beckieran
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited at the end of July as a family of four. Room was spotlessly clean and had everything we required for our stay. Air con worked when the balcony door was closed. Lovely views from the 6th floor. The only issue we had with the...More

Thank Louise S
Reviewed 1 week ago

the aparments were very clean. the staff were very nice. it is a bit dated and could do with improvements. the pool was allowed lilos which took up a lot of room. food was allowed around the pool and there was a lot of litter...More

Thank eceh2k
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is not the sort of place for a family holiday. First room we had the most terrible stench of stale cigarettes we requested to move rooms and were unable to until the next day, my 2 sons aged 13 & 15 did not...More

Thank Hiddleho
Response from Proturhotels, Director Comercial at Protur Atalaya ApartmentsResponded yesterday

We thank you for your feedback and are sorry about the issues you had in your room. We take note of your comments regarding the other elements of your stay and will look into the points you have raised. Thank you again for taking the...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cala Millor
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cala Millor
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (240)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (21)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Simon E
11 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from mike900000 | Reviewed this property |
Myself and my partner had good experience with the WIFI unfortunately you can only use it within the reception area
1
Vote
Simon E
28 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Lesley S | Reviewed this property |
It was slighty better wen we were there but it changed daily. Hope this helps.
0
Votes
Margex51
12 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lesley S | Reviewed this property |
€4.20 each and same 4 a fixed parasol hope this helps.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for a room in one of the higher floors to get a great view of the ocean"
Read review
"Ask for a room on a higher floor if you want quiet at night."
Read review
"High floor best"
Read review
"Ask for high level."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing