We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BelleVue Lagomonte

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
BelleVue Lagomonte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,677 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,606: English reviews
Start your review of BelleVue Lagomonte
 Click to rate
Elgin, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was pretty basic, nothing fancy, nothing wow, and you need to leave a deposit for everything, iron, safe etc. Food was very bland, very boring and pretty much the same everyday, so although we were all inclusive, we ate out a few times, there are several good places up town to get a gorgeous steak! The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilawink
Cheshire, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 October 2016

not been at this hotel for 37 years but what a difference the hotel has been refurbised from top to bottom starting with the reception area even though we arrived late we were seen to our room straight away. this room we found out next day was over looking the pool and surrounding area. on arriving for breakfast myself and...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank blueboy246
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BlueBayResorts, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Thank you very much blueboy246. We are happy to hear your opinion. We hope to see you again.

Shropshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I Stay with my friend and my 2 sons ages 7 and 2. My youngest son has dairy intolerance and found it hard being all inclusive. And the food was repetitive But nice.the hotel was clean and tidy. All staff were friendly. Hotel was modern and the pool was lovely, also a little playgroup on site. night time entertainment was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _kirsty_fry_07
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Myself and my husband came here for a week mid May for our honeymoon. We went in with an open mind but not expecting perfection after reading some other reviews, and we were really surprised! The whole hotel is spotlessly clean, outdoor areas were jet washed twice a day, communal areas all cleaned daily, rooms were thoroughly cleaned daily, during...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Amy C
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you very much for this fantastic opinion about our hotel We are delighted that you have had time to describe your stay in our hotel and have given us such a favorable rating on tripadvisor We hope to see you again soon. best regard

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel is very clean and tidy and rooms are spacious. The staff are very friendly helpful and hard working. Approximately 10-15 minutes walk too a lovely beach and lots of shops 'bars and restaurants. Parents need too be aware of young children going in the big pool as it gets deep quickly but there is a childrens pool which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy B
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer Thank you very much for your words, we hope to see you soon back in our hotel best regards Pedro P

Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Arrived on late flight, was not expecting what I saw after reading some reviews. Check-in was very quick and efficient and we were in our room very soon. Located overlooking the mountains on 3rd floor it was very clean with comfortable beds, our room was cleaned every day to a very high standard, no problems in room at all, shower...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank headwhites
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear Client Thanks for writing your opinion on tripadvisor We are very happy that your stay has been so pleasant we will tell all hotel staff best regards Pedro P.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This could be a nice hotel. Its in a lovely setting with the added bonus of the island on the lake, BUT ... The hotel is still undergoing refurbishment started in close season. We arrived 3 May, only top 2 floors( 4&5) in use. Took 40 mins to book in as the receptionist wasn't familiar with the computer system -...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Christine T
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest opinion. We have sent your comments to the affected staff. I apologize for this bad experience. It is very disappointing to hear what happened, but we hope you give us another opportunity to show you that we have improved. All your comments are essential to improve our service. We will make sure that your complaints...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Please ignore the negative reviews on here some people spend there holiday complaining. This hotel as nearly finished it's refurbishment which will be really good had a few problems with a leaking shower but was fixed the next day no numbers on the doors caused a little confusion but overall very very clean the entertainment was not very good in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ellen2510
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer Thank you for your kind words, if you have returned to our hotel nine times as many of our clients, it is because we are doing well We hope you will be staying with us very soon best regards Pedro P.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself is very nice, the rooms have been redecorated and so are fresh and clean, the shower is decent and the bathroom is clean. Our shower didn't work properly but I told reception and it got replaced which was nice. The food is pretty decent actually, there is a lot of choice and some of it is even...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jsmithexpotel
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer. Thank you for your comment and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel. All your comments are essential to improve our service. Best regards Pedro P.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Day three of our holiday the place itself is ok but the food is just disgusting poor choices poor quality today was raw burger and unimaginable combinations of food stuff on the plus side we will go home lighter

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marmiteman452
Reservaslgm, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Lagomonte, responded to this review

Dear customer We have a lot of choice in our restaurat, now, we have about 500 customers and we do not have any complaint about the food The quality is for 3 stars hotel, i hope that the next time you can enjoy our food. All your comments are essential to improve our service. We will make sure that your...

782 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (764)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (206)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (337)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'Alcudia
2.1 km away
Globales Condes de Alcudia
Globales Condes de Alcudia
#32 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,209 reviews
0.8 km away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#12 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,365 reviews
2.6 km away
Eix Lagotel
Eix Lagotel
#15 of 30 in Playa de Muro
2,026 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia
#11 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
445 reviews
0.6 km away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#5 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
902 reviews
60.4 km away
Hotel Globales Mimosa
Hotel Globales Mimosa
#30 of 39 in Palmanova
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Hotel Lagomonte, located at the Alcudia Harbour, you will find a holiday atmosphere with a large variety of entertainment and recreational options, as well as sports. Undoubtedly a good option for holidays near the sea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BelleVue Lagomonte

Address: Estany Petit 8, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Hotel Hotetur Lagomonte)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: $110 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Lagomonte 3*
Number of rooms: 272
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your BelleVue Lagomonte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Lagomonte Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Hotetur Lagomonte Hotel
Lagomonte
Hotetur Lagomonte Puerto Alcudia
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BelleVue Lagomonte staff and other travellers.
216 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (216)

Questions? Get answers from BelleVue Lagomonte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the rear mountain view is very quiet which is ideal for children. the front pool view gets the sun first thing in the morning .”
andybD9569SL, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“First time here. 3rd floor at back seemed fairly quiet, but would like to try pool view next time.”
headwhites, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear of the hotel (right hand side)have a beautiful view of the mountains”
  • View from 4th floor room 448
jsmithexpotel, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“we looked out into the pool one year and the mountains next year both lovely views”
G208YAlindsaym, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“back of hotel quieter my only complaint was the music was far too loud”
D3734MMjeanh, 9 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Hotwire.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates