We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Premier Inn London Enfield hotel

Save
Share
Innova Park, Corner Of 4 Solar Way, Enfield EN3 7XY England
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
PremierInn.com
StayForLong
FindHotel
Trip.com
Agoda.com
Etrip
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (71)
Room & Suite (43)
Bathroom (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Premier Inn London Enfield hotel
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 6 hotels in Enfield
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Town or country - why not have both, with a stay at Premier Inn Hotel Enfield? You'll be based in a lovely tranquil location, but you'll also have easy transport links to London for all the sights and sounds of the big city. Swing through the trees at Go Ape in Trent Park. Or sing from the terraces watching Spurs. Take the train into London for the shops and sights of the West End, or take a white-knuckle ride at Lee Valley White Water Centre. Then take five back at the hotel with some lovely tasty food at our Table Table restaurant and a lovely comfy bed.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Car park
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
850Reviews18Q+A69Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 358
  • 238
  • 121
  • 52
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Linda C wrote a review 3 Jan
Ely, United Kingdom32 contributions6 helpful votes
Stayed here many times before but recently noticed a deterioration in running of hotel. Reception Service was almost non existent with little or no contact apart from check in. Beds and bathroom very good - hence our frequent stay. Good location but standards need to be improved . We mentioned this before on last stay but nothings changed so why ask us to submit a survey
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Paul M wrote a review Sep 2021
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
My 90 year old mother with reduced walking mobility and I stayed for one night. The accessible rooms normally have a lower bed more suited to wheelchair users. Mum can still walk with limited mobility, and higher beds/chairs are preferable for ease of standing again. They were able to change to an accessible room with a higher bed that helped her. To allow her to not having to keep getting up and down to answer her door, we were given a second key to her room so that I could just knock and enter. Also for breakfast the other day I was able to take her breakfast to her in her room in a takeaway tray from the restaurant. Just a couple of things that helped her enormously. Thanks to Kim.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
mateyflip wrote a review Dec 2021
Scarborough, United Kingdom16 contributions
Cant really add more to what I have already written about this location. 1 thing I would like to say is the rooms TV remote was broken. I contacted the reception and within 5 mins and new batteries the TV was working. Thank you again to the staff member that got that sorted!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
gbhenger wrote a review Dec 2021
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel is far too big for the management of the branch to manage. The quality of the services are seriously compromised. They don't care about customer services at all. We all aware Premier Inn is not 7 neither 5 or 4 stars hotel but it's known for 2 good things, which are: an excellent bed in the rooms and nice breakfast, so don't think we were expecting too much. I have stayed in premier in severally but this particular Premier Inn is one of the worst ones have stayed Inn. Though they later offered us change of room after my complaints which was late Sunday night, next day we checked in. We took a family room and my little girls were very tired already but that wasn't the reason we didn't move room, we didn't move because they couldn't keep the room for us till next day, plus the fact the room offered us (room 34 is equally rubbish) We were staying in room 38, it is really bad and terrible. I took some pictures on my phone, which reported 3 times at the reception and the pictures were shown to the receptionist. It's quite sad that your staff are now completely hiding under the excuses of covid19 to be useless, careless and shy away from their core responsibilities. We couldn't use kettle for the 3 days we stayed despite having 2 years old kid, because the kettle is faulty. We reported it immediately we checkedin, they came to check but they couldn't fix it, it seems the base of the kettle is faulty but not replaceable, so they promised the maintenance guy will come around to fix it next day but no one came till we checked out yesterday afternoon. We requested our room to be cleaned from reception, though I understand the covid19 cleaning rules but after we requested, still no one came around until I went there severally till 3rd day before they could come around. The walls of the hotel room are cracked every angles with scratches all over the place (I took pictures), it seems renovating work going on in the rooms. The corridors are smelling really bad, the bed and pillows are so so bad qualities, we couldn't sleep at all. The pillows are flat, the mattress for the main bed and kids are really bad and flat as well. The beds were laid anyhow without good job from housekeeping. The room is far too small for family room, no space whatsoever at all. The WiFi in whole hotel is really bad, we couldn't even get good network reception on our personal mobile phones, very poor connection in the hotel for the whole times spent in the hotel. Cheap bad useless WiFi services in the hotel. As I have rightly mentioned above, the hotel is too big for the management in charge to maintain quality standard services. Something has to be done fast to improve the standard of services given guests, it's unfair to have such a horrible experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Chandelle L wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
This hotel was a waste of my money and time, firstly it’s in the middle of nowhere so if you’re coming to London to explore around the transport to this area isn’t the best as there is a long walk when you get off, secondly I wasn’t welcomed with a friendly face at all from the employee he was rude and moody, we were told to keep the noise down when we weren’t making any, as for the rooms they weren’t what was advertised we ordered a family room and what we got was not to our expectations as it was very small the two single beds one of them I wouldn’t even consider a single bed as I could still feel the springs popping up from the bed when we raised this with the staff we were given two duvets but that didn’t do anything I could still feel the springs, I didn’t pay to have such a poor bed, the bathroom tiles I could see the mould in between them, as for the connection and wifi that was rubbish as well rubbish coverage in the area, this whole tell is in need of an upgrade not just for the decor but for the staff too as the toilet in the reception reeked of urine it made me feel sick, don’t bother waiting your money for this place, I travelled from Manchester for the weekend and this hotel was mg worst hotel experience, I will not be coming here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Kwame Gyamerah, General Manager at Premier Inn London Enfield hotel
Responded 8 Dec 2021
I am so sorry that our service to you was not of high standards. We have put measures in place to make sure that our service is of good quality
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$36 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn enfield hotel enfield
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonEnfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
205
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn London Enfield hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Greyhound - Enfield Lock (0.5 km) and St Peter's & St Paul's Church (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Inn on the Park Cookhouse and Pub, Kaieteur Kitchen, and Cicero Delicatessen.
Are there any historical sites close to Premier Inn London Enfield hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Royal Gunpowder Mills (1.7 km) and Cedars Park (2.3 km).
Is Premier Inn London Enfield hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.