We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

464 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 459: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Horsham Hotel
 Click to rate
Spalding, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room dirty, bathroom dirty , not enough towels for 2 people and bed not made up as requested. Have used this hotel over many years but was very disappointed with condition of hotel. This hotel is tired and needs a lot of updating and money spent on it. Sleep quality promised but how can this be policed with noisy customer...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendy t
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Wendy Many thanks for the review of our hotel. It's such a shame to hear your stay with us fell short of your expectations, especially as you've stayed with us so many times in the past. All rooms are thoroughly serviced before you arrive so it's disappointing to hear you found your room dirty and were disappointed with the...

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamsin H
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Like many others orienteering at JK2017, we picked Horsham as a convenient location - and the Premier Inn provided an excellent choice: easy walking to the town centre, and easy to find with ample parking. Overall, very relaxing.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher Cli... K
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christopher Cli... K, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Horsham Premier Inn and that you had such a relaxing break. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit.

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed over Easter weekend. First the good points - friendly and helpful staff, breakfast and dinner good in adjoining Beefeater, good location in lovely town and just across from great park with swimming pool and other facilities to amuse children, free parking. Then the bad - we were originally allocated a family room on the ground floor on road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCOC
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DCOC, thank you for your feedback on your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We are sorry that you found your original room too noisy.We are also sorry that other guests woke you during the night. The Night Porter makes regular rounds of the hotel during the night to help ensure the comfort of all our guests. On these occasions we...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On our second visit to this Premier Inn we were impressed. The staff are friendly, helpful to a fault and the situation and convenience of this accommodation really appealing. They do not formally offer a laundry service but were happy to put our clothes into their own washing machine- a great help after 2 weeks of travel. The onsite restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbarawright2016
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear barbarawright2016, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Horsham Premier Inn and that you can recommend us so thoroughly.We have also passed your kind comments to the team at the Beefeater. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit.

Quorn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed here before and stayed again for a family wedding. The location is great, a short walk into the town center. Checking in was easy and all the staff were friendly and helpful. You know what you get with the rooms and great to say the hotel was quiet so a good night sleep was had.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DawnQuorn
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DawnQuorn, thank you for your review of your stay at Horsham Premier Inn. The team are delighted that you found them all so friendly and helpful.We look forward to your next visit with us.

Richmond, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff are pleasant and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. it was also quiet. We had a good evening meal and breakfast in the Beefeater attached to the Inn. I would happily stay here again if in the area and recommend it to others.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher W
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christopher W, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Horsham Premier Inn. The whole team are happy that you found everything so satisfactory and look forward to you visiting with us again. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely place to stay. Staff were great, and got our rooms ready early, even when we turned up at 10.30am. You get a parking permit from Reception to display on your car dashboard. We didn't eat at the restaurant next door because the breakfasts at £9 each seemed pricey, but walked into Horsham which is lovely and ate at a...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca A
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rebecca A, we are so pleased that we managed to get your rooms ready for such an early check in. We always do our utmost to accommodate these requests.Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit.

North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at the Premier Inn in Horsham, which is near to family, several times and have always agreed that we chose our accomodation well. It is self marketed as 'budget' but we have found the welcome to be first rate and the room facilities invariably clean and comfortable. Close proximity to the historic market town - an easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahhudson2
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear deborahhudson2, thank you so much for your review of your stay at Horsham Premier Inn. Eva and Kristian are particularly pleased that they helped make your visit so memorable. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for your time in commenting on your visit.

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great location across from railway station,friendly welcome and nice clean rooms. A short walk into centre of town. Breakfast next door at Beefeater,efficient waiting staff,very helpful with seven week old grandson. The same can't be said for evening meal. A long wait, mixed up drinks, crab shell in main meal .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayne B
Krisztian K, Manager at Premier Inn Horsham Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jayne B, thank you so much for commenting on your stay at Horsham Premier Inn.We are glad that most of your visit was satisfactory. We have passed your feedback to the Manager of the restaurant concerning your evening meal.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horsham
6.9 km away
South Lodge Hotel
South Lodge Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lower Beeding
1,538 reviews
5.3 km away
Cisswood House
Cisswood House
#2 of 2 in Lower Beeding
334 reviews
0.8 km away
Wimblehurst Hotel
Wimblehurst Hotel
#6 of 6 in Horsham
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Ghyll Manor Hotel & Restaurant
9.3 km away
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel
14.2 km away
The Hickstead
The Hickstead
#1 of 1 in Bolney
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Horsham Premier Inn is located opposite Horsham train station with regular trains to London. It is less than a 10-minute walk from the town centre and close to restaurants, bars, shops, a cinema and bowling alley and a sports centre. There is a large free car park for guests and an on-site Beefeater restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

Address: 57 North Street, Horsham RH12 1RB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Horsham
Price Range: $103 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Horsham Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Horsham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham
Premier Inn West Sussex
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Horsham Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Horsham Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room away from road - 2nd floor”
DCOC, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the opposite side to the train line. It was really quiet.”
barbarawright2016, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms to the rear are quieter but even opposite the station there are no noise issues”
deborahhudson2, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I strayed on ground floor it was very quiet.”
jayneb164, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I had the furthest room from reception on the first floor, which was okay.”
ALANC333, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5