We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 442: English reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016

We stayed at this Premier Inn because we were attending a family function nearby and we had a broad age range from 8 to 93 so we had a family room, a double room and an accessible room, which was a good mix. The check in for the family room went fine and knowing the others were half an hour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam Ryder R
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service. at Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sam, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep, and I apologise that on this occasion your stay was less than relaxing. Your experience was far below our usual high standards, but please be assured your comments...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016

ABsolutely nothing wrong with this Premier Inn. Does what it says on the tin, is clean and well located for access to central Woking. Staff are friendly enough, but really do read off the corporate script. A little more character wouldn't go amiss. We booked and paid on a special rate which meant that the room was circa £50 a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MisterB65
Rebecca B, Manager at Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel, responded to this review

Hello MisterB65, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Premier Inn Woking West. I am pleased that you were able to take advantage of our Saver rates by booking in advance. Based on your feedback on, I would like to inform you that the Beefeater Bridge Barn is in fact having a refurbishment this May. We hope...

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 April 2016

We spent three nights at this hotel. Premier Inns claim that they are listening to their customers so, for example, each room has an electrical plug socket at the bedhead in all their rooms. It so happens that this item is very important to me but it was impossible for the staff to appreciate this difficulty. The room was easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank COLIN T
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Absolutely no problems here, Good service, good room, great bed as always and a great shower as well, unusually for a P.I. Great service at breakfast as well very friendly staff good food cooked fresh - will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2016

The room was very clean and the resturant on site served a very good breakfast despite being poorly understaffed as coffee ,plates, Cutlery etc was constantly running out.I would have appreciated some more tea bags coffee and milk in the room for the price we paid which wasn't cheap ,2 tea bags is a bit stingy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peter h
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2016

This is a nice location, had an overnight stay was working in the area. The Dinner and Breakfast were very good and the staff in the pub, were very friendly ,helplul and welcoming. The room was a bit of a let down, mould on the bathroom ceiling, the thermostat made a lot of noise, black marks on the towels. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pjaway
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

Good solid hotel. Nice location and good staff make this an all round solid well priced place to stay. The pub / restaurant is good and to is the service. The menu is extensive but slightly expensive really for what it is but what can you do?!! Overall a good hotel and a guaranteed good nights sleep. Recommended to all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joynesie
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Stayed 2 nights recently whilst doing research at the Surrey History Centre. Couldn't fault it all, staff were helpful and friendly, room was clean and nice TV. Car parking is free and for me it was a three minute walk. Town centre is a 10 minute walk. However, haven't given it full 5 rating because we had a poor meal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ceclowry
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2016

This premier Inn is in a lovely setting right next to the canal. There is a pathway next to the canal for an enjoyable walk:also suitable for buggies. The hotel itself is clean and the staff are friendly. There is outside garden to drink or eat in the summer months. It is a quiet location but fairly close to Woking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lily0074
Espoo
Reviewed 29 February 2016

We are a family of five and had booked two adjoining rooms, but the front desk had not registered this on the system, so we had no adjoining rooms. The staff did not really know how to handle the situation. Rooms are ok and reasonably clean but do not expect too much. Plenty of free parking available and location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harri M

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woking
0.8 km away
Premier Inn Woking Town Centre Hotel
1.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Woking
2.4 km away
Gorse Hill
Gorse Hill
#5 of 7 in Woking
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Woking Hotel
Woking Hotel
#6 of 7 in Woking
88 reviews
7.5 km away
Premier Inn Guildford North (A3) Hotel
5.0 km away
Asperion Hillside Hotel
Asperion Hillside Hotel
#1 of 2 in Worplesdon
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A leafy canal-side location in the village of Horsell, handy for Ascot, Legoland and Thorpe Park ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel

Address: Bridge Barn Lane | Horsell, Woking GU21 6NL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Woking
Price Range: $103 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Woking Hotel Woking
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Woking West (A324) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was in the main part of the hotel on the first floor and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Tilly59, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a rear facing room - not access road side”
 of 5 bubbles NewcastleEddie, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request a room away from the road and the bin storage area.”
 of 5 bubbles MartinW757, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“get a cleaner that can clean and please check the rooms before letting them ”
 of 5 bubbles valcairns, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floor”
 of 5 bubbles 545grahams, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5