We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Scarborough Apartments

    200 West Coast Hwy, Scarborough, Stirling, Western Australia 6019, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$50
    US$40
    SAVE US$10
    US$50
    US$40
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good6%
    • Average34%
    • Poor23%
    • Terrible29%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Kitchenette
    Pool
    Concierge
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Scarborough Apartments
    Deals (17)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Budget Queen-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$50US$40
      View Deal
    • Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
      US$50
      View Deal
    • Budget Queen-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$50US$40
      View Deal
    All 17 deals for this hotel
    • Budget Queen-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Twin-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Queen-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Twin-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Queen-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Twin-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Queen-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Budget Twin-Shared Bathroom - Non-Refundable
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom
      US$50
      View Deal
    • Motel Room - Non-Refundable
      US$61
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 17
    Ocean View Motel
    74 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in North Beach
     
    Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough
    3,692 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    Indian Ocean Hotel
    205 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    West Beach Lagoon
    82 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (86)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 84 reviews

    Reviewed 3 July 2017

    We have stayed here several times. It is dated and facilities are basic but clean and adequate. For a family of 4 it is nice and spacious, reasonably priced especially for a self contained apartment. It's located a short walk from the beach, supermarket and...More

    Thank RogueH2O
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear RogueH2O, Many thanks for your review of Scarborough Apartments. Your feedback was much appreciated and we are so glad to see you have enjoyed your stays here with us. Regards, Management

    Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

    I had browsed several accommodation locations and had chosen Scarborough Apartments as it had been one of the more affordable, child-friendly, yet comfortable options in the area. When I arrived and saw our room I was instantly disappointed!! Instead of finding the stylish and modern...More

    Thank Laura P
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Laura P, Many thanks for your review of Scarborough Apartments. Your feedback was much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board and discussed within the team. Regards, Management

    Reviewed 15 May 2017

    We arrived after the reception was closed, however there is a phone to use to gain access to the safe on the wall to get your room key. We were on the third floor and, as the lift closes at 9pm we had to lug...More

    Thank Tacce
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 19 May 2017

    Dear Tacce, Many thanks for your review. Your feedback was much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board and discussed within the team. Thank you again, Regards, Management

    Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

    On line pictures look nice but that is about it. Difficult to find as the shared reception with another business does not easily identify as Scarborough. First apartment had no TV remote and a window that would not seal the road noise out so they...More

    Thank Louise1919
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 19 May 2017

    Dear Louise1919, Many thanks for your review of Scarborough Apartments. Your feedback was much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board and discussed within the team. Thank you again, Regards, Management

    Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

    The apartments here are beyond basic. The photos on the Internet don't bare any resemblance the 'resort' we booked into. The place was smelly had an empty pool complete with plastic bags at the bottom and a shopping trolley nearby. It was called Scarborough apartments...More

    Thank Delbisatmarshall
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 21 October 2016

    Dear Delbisatmarshall, Many thanks for your review of Scarborough Apartments. Sunmoon is actually a separate property, though the reception desk is shared with Scarborough Apartments. Your feedback was much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board and discussed within the team. Thank you...More

    Ocean View Motel
    74 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in North Beach
     
    Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough
    3,692 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    Indian Ocean Hotel
    205 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    West Beach Lagoon
    82 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$36 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 37
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Scarborough Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Greater Perth >
    • Stirling >
    • Scarborough
    • Also Known As
    • Scarborough Observation Hotel Scarborough
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    West Beach Lagoon
    82 reviews
    .46 km away
     
    Ocean View Motel
    74 reviews
    4.25 km away
     
    Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough
    3,692 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Indian Ocean Hotel
    205 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Sandbar Scarborough Beach
    358 reviews
    .23 km away
    Scarborough Beach Bar
    130 reviews
    .17 km away
    The Squires Fortune
    126 reviews
    .18 km away
    The Local Shack
    160 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Scarborough Beach
    865 reviews
    .28 km away
    Mettam's Pool
    143 reviews
    2.40 km away
    Karrinyup Shopping Centre
    82 reviews
    2.67 km away
    Star Swamp Bushland Reserve
    16 reviews
    3.67 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    anuarayub
    3 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from jess5412 | Reviewed this property |
    There is a double or maybe its queen bed in one rm then other rm has 2 single beds in 2bedroom budget apartment. Worth paying more for villa for space though and more modern and comfortable. As they have left the budget... More
    0
    Votes
    Lee123333
    14 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Mjsheldrick | Reviewed this property |
    There is a TV but now pool and cooking facilities
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose the queen bed option (which is two singles joined) otherwise you will get two separate singles."
    Read review
    "One at the rear, road noise"
    Read review
    "Near to shops and resturants"
    Read review
    "don't get caught becos no bond back :///"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing