We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Scarborough Apartments

    200 West Coast Hwy, Scarborough, Stirling, Western Australia 6019, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$54
    US$40
    SAVE US$14
    US$44
    US$44
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent7%
    • Very good7%
    • Average36%
    • Poor22%
    • Terrible28%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$40
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$44
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$44
      View Deal
    View all 35 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (88)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 86 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We went with two 8 year old boys and it was a great place as there was nothing they could damage! The beds were really comfortable and other than a few dills doing burnouts on the Friday night across the road it was fairly quiet!

    Thank Teresa/Jill S
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Teresa/Jill S, Many thanks for your review. Your feedback was much appreciated and we hope to see you at Scarborough Apartments again soon! Thank you again, Regards, Management

    Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

    We booked an apartment for a night for my friend's bridal shower as we needed a quiet place near the beach to do it. It was a very simple 2-bedroom apartment which had very basic facilities yet functional. I do admit it needs updating, but...More

    Thank WanderingEray
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear WanderingEray, Thank you for reviewing Scarborough Apartments on TripAdvisor. I was so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the apartments and have passed on your feedback to the team. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Management

    Reviewed 3 July 2017

    We have stayed here several times. It is dated and facilities are basic but clean and adequate. For a family of 4 it is nice and spacious, reasonably priced especially for a self contained apartment. It's located a short walk from the beach, supermarket and...More

    Thank RogueH2O
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 17 July 2017

    Dear RogueH2O, Many thanks for your review of Scarborough Apartments. Your feedback was much appreciated and we are so glad to see you have enjoyed your stays here with us. Regards, Management

    Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

    I had browsed several accommodation locations and had chosen Scarborough Apartments as it had been one of the more affordable, child-friendly, yet comfortable options in the area. When I arrived and saw our room I was instantly disappointed!! Instead of finding the stylish and modern...More

    Thank Laura P
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 17 July 2017

    Dear Laura P, Many thanks for your review of Scarborough Apartments. Your feedback was much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board and discussed within the team. Regards, Management

    Reviewed 15 May 2017

    We arrived after the reception was closed, however there is a phone to use to gain access to the safe on the wall to get your room key. We were on the third floor and, as the lift closes at 9pm we had to lug...More

    Thank Tacce
    Response from John H, Manager at Scarborough ApartmentsResponded 19 May 2017

    Dear Tacce, Many thanks for your review. Your feedback was much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board and discussed within the team. Thank you again, Regards, Management

    Ocean View Motel
    75 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in North Beach
     
    Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough
    3,851 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    Indian Ocean Hotel
    213 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    West Beach Lagoon
    82 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Scarborough
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$36 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 37
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Scarborough Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Greater Perth >
    • Stirling >
    • Scarborough
    • Also Known As
    • Scarborough Observation Hotel Scarborough
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (24)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    West Beach Lagoon
    82 reviews
    .46 km away
     
    Ocean View Motel
    75 reviews
    4.25 km away
     
    Rendezvous Hotel Perth Scarborough
    3,851 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Indian Ocean Hotel
    213 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Wild Fig
    624 reviews
    .56 km away
    Grill'd
    208 reviews
    .54 km away
    The Sandbar Scarborough Beach
    372 reviews
    .23 km away
    Scarborough Beach Bar
    134 reviews
    .17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Scarborough Beach
    878 reviews
    .28 km away
    Go Surf
    82 reviews
    .60 km away
    Scarborough Beach Surf School
    116 reviews
    .34 km away
    Torch Bar
    10 reviews
    .21 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    anuarayub
    3 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from jess5412 | Reviewed this property |
    There is a double or maybe its queen bed in one rm then other rm has 2 single beds in 2bedroom budget apartment. Worth paying more for villa for space though and more modern and comfortable. As they have left the budget... More
    0
    Votes
    Lee123333
    14 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Mjsheldrick | Reviewed this property |
    There is a TV but now pool and cooking facilities
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had 4 twin beds in 2 bedrooms so that suited us down to the ground!"
    Read review
    "Choose the queen bed option (which is two singles joined) otherwise you will get two separate singles."
    Read review
    "One at the rear, road noise"
    Read review
    "Near to shops and resturants"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing