Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center

Towne Center across the st frm hotel
Traveller (161)
The Morning View
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (11)

View prices for your travel dates

S$276
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#18 of 114 hotels in Virginia Beach
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center hotel is located in the Town Center of Virginia Beach! Our hotel is within walking distance to great shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Hilton Garden Inn guests enjoy our array of special amenities which include: Complimentary wired & wireless high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn remote printing in the business center, In-room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator, and coffeemaker, Two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports, Large work desk with desk level outlets and ergonomic Mirra chair by Herman Miller, Complimentary USA Today each weekday morning, Heated indoor pool, whirlpool, and fitness center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

252 Town Center Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Norfolk Intl Airport
Newport News-Williamsburg Airport
45.5 km
See all flights
1,431Review16Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 807
  • 327
  • 151
  • 73
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pebbles S wrote a review Feb 2024
Virginia Beach, United States7 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I take quick trip get aways often. We visited HGI Town Center VA Beach. We had a very nice visit. I want to mention some rock stars we had the pleasure of meeting. Victor was working the bar the night we checked in. He was professional, conversation was fun and he knows his way around the bar. Stacey Bynum was working breakfast. What a treat to have met her. She Is Hilton Garden Inn. I watched her attend to other patrons as well as ourselves and the experience was like visiting family. Warm fuzzies. Wilbur prepared our meal. What a cook he is! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed every bite! Thank you , thank you , thank you
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carlos Clark, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 19 Feb 2024
lorisP9431GT- Thank you for an amazing rate and review. We are thrilled to have had you and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William North wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean, and the front lobby has a colorful and open vibe as you enter the property. Parking is free, but the parking garage is right across the road in the multi-story parking garage. Despite having a shortage of onsite parking, the parking experience was nothing too tricky. There is even an elevator at the parking garage.

The room was nicely prepared, and we appreciated the low volume of the in-room heating and air unit. We slept well in the comfortable beds and had breakfast in the morning.

We did encounter an issue with one of the hotel services, and we alerted the front desk staff. Janice from the front desk kindly listened to our situation and alerted Alandric Holman, who was the General Manager of the hotel. Both Janice and Alandric promptly identified the problem and professionally resolved the situation. We were so impressed by their dedication and the final result of the situation that we are writing this review to share our wonderful experience. No hotels are perfect, and mistakes can happen. We recommend this hotel because we are confident that this hotel will go above and beyond to ensure that every guest's experience isn't compromised. We appreciate all of the hotel staff, especially Janice and Alandric, for making our stay comfortable. We will book this hotel again in the foreseeable future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zach Miller wrote a review Aug 2020
9 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I often look at trip advisor to see how service was and how well they treated their honors members. Since if I'm going to be loyal to Hilton, I may as well stay at one that seems to appreciate they're honors members.
When I checked in, I wasn't recognized for my status as a diamond member. I was just told they couldn't upgrade me despite there being 4 different room upgraded room types available for me to purchase online, which is their choice. I heard them turning a couple of other people down, saying they hoped to fill the rooms, though at the end of the night, there were still 3 room type upgrades available online. They didn't explain breakfast/that there was no breakfast until I showed up for breakfast, or anything else. I just gave me my key and water and said my room number and where the elevator was.
As far as the hotel goes, if you're not primarily here for the beach, it's in a great location downtown close to lots of food/coffee and shopping the rooms were clean though this hotel does not have the Lysol stickers that most Hiltons do in the season of COVID.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Drew Cantu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will share this feedback with our team so that we can continually improve our guest experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pyatachok wrote a review Feb 2020
Reisterstown, Maryland243 contributions190 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night here and never would stay again.
a) At check in front desk manager on duty was really weird. Her appearance (looked like a housekeeping worker at best), her interaction with the customers (like calling a 65 yr old woman she has never met a "baby doll"?!) was very unprofessional and inappropriate. The keys she programmed didn't work and she gave us as diamond members one voucher for free breakfast in stead of two. Very unpleasant check in experience.
b) In the room: AC unit was loud as tractor, the floor had a weird vibration either from the AC (or from some other reason?) but it felt kind of unsafe to be in the building that's vibrating. The linens had to be changed because we found couple of hair on the linens and they were looking very shabby and not clean and though we showed it to the housekeeper she gave us a bit of "attitude" like "do you REALLY want me to change it all???" in stead of apologizing for the poor work. The cleanliness all over the room and bathroom was questionable too and the mattresses and pillows were very uncomfortable so we had a bad night sleep.
c) The internet connection was almost not existing in spite of the "premium" we should receive as HHonors members.
d) Bathroom: the shower head was unreachable for a person of 5'2" height so I couldn't do anything to direct the flow in a comfortable spot or regulate a pressure of the water. The drainage was very slow which make you stand in the puddle of dirty water up to your ankles. Very unpleasant experience too.
e) The pool: the water in the pool was to cold to use it and we tried Jacuzzi were the water was not hot enough and half of the jets were working fine and the other half was very week.
f) Breakfast time: poorly washed dishes and utensils (I even saw a small hair on one of the top plates in the stock (yes, couldn't believe my eyes too). The choices were minimal (particularly in fruit selections), the taste of the cooked food was quite good, but it took a long time for the omelette we ordered without cheese to arrive and to see that it's stuffed with cheese we didn't want to have.
So in conclusion I have to say that the most pleasant moment of our stay was the check out and we couldn't get out of there fast enough. But what puzzles me the most are those positive reviews and high rating that have lead me to this awful place, where do they come from???...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms looking on the street side are the worst.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HiltonDrew, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 27 Feb 2020
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sammythetraveler wrote a review Jul 2020
New Providence Island27 contributions29 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in tonight with wife for a 2 night stay. Our room has not tagged and sealed with a blue "Room Disinfected" sticker. The room across and others had a sticker but not ours when we go to our room. The front desk noted "well we're short on stickers" dismissively and did not offer to move rooms. We feel unsafe and unsanitary. A hotel this ran out of stickers? Or were we put in a room that was not cleaned and front desk too indifferent to move us? Would you take the risk??? Would you pay $200/night to feel like you were in a unsanized room?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Drew Cantu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will share this feedback with our team so that we can continually improve our guest experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
p w wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
That was my question after staying 4 nights at this hotel. First off, the beds were horrible! Very Hard! I've have never seen a King mattress that was as thin as this one. I look at my King mattress which is thick and wide and I wonder where did HGI purchase this cheap mattress? No box springs to help soften the feel of the bed. Just placed on a bottom bed frame. And that may be normal but the cheap hard mattress should not be the norm for Hilton. The furniture looked old. The fridge was not working properly. The drinks I placed in the fridge overnight were semi cool not cold. The sink and tub drained painfully slow. The heat kept going on and off before it even got warm in the room. I had to constantly keep turning the temperature up to keep the heat from turning off. My son had to change his room because his heater did not work at all. I was so cold. They had no extra blankets or pillows in the room. I requested a blanket and it was brought to me in a timely manner. I was confused about the cleaning services. The receptionist at the front desk informed me that because I was staying 4 nights, I would not be able to have any cleaning service done due to Covid restrictions. Hmm, does that mean you get cleaning service when you stay for less nights? Maybe they do not provide cleaning services which is understandable, but her statement just seemed ridiculous and I did not bother to inquire further. Lastly, the Pantry was not always stocked which was very inconvenient. Since there is no breakfast, you would think they would make sure it was fully stocked every day/night. No other alternatives were offered. However, they did allow us to eat our take out food from IHOP in the dining area. Obviously, this stay was not a great experience at all. I was a very unhappy HH member.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 18 Jan 2021
pw858 , Thank you for your feedback concerning your stay with us. I am disheartened to hear that you had so many complications during your stay. We will pass along these comments to the appropriate teams to ensure they are addressed so that we can continue to improve the experience for all of our guest and honors members. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Derf wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Anthony at the front desk is the star of this place. Very helpful, professional, and friendly as are most of the staff. The down side is that it doesn't have enough staff working to keep the hotel clean and running smoothly. For example, breakfast was constantly backed up, tables left dirty and running out of seats for guests because they couldn't clean them quickly enough. ALSO, breakfast was only complimentary for Gold or Diamond members AND didn't even have drinking water available. Rooms were not cleaned well - I requested twice to have my room vacuumed and it never was during my 9 week stay. The room was somewhat dirty even when I checked into it and had wet/leaking spots on the ceiling. The garbage cans were regularly overflowing and overall cleanliness suffered mostly due to a shorthanded staff. Don't let the Hilton name fool you into thinking it's extravagant. Overall, this place could do much better if it had enough people working.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 12 Aug 2021
fred468i- Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that during your stay you had issues with your room getting serviced and the condition of your room. We have passed along your concerns to the housekeeping department. We are glad however that you found the staff to be helpful. We will be sure to pass along your comments to them and especially Anthony. If travels bring you back to Virginia Beach we hope to see you again to show you a better stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amortentsia wrote a review May 2021
Los Angeles, California17 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is okay. Not awful, but it's never been renovated. It had an overall feeling of dinge to the room and hallways. There was a hair in the sheets when I pulled them back, and a hairball stuck to the shower curtain liner (the kind that stick to socks in the dryer). The keurig was filthy looking. There werr crumbs under the "cleaned for you" sleeve on the remote. It seemed otherwise clean, but I didn't walk on the carpet barefoot. I also did not sit in the red armchair original to the building.

I booked last minute to visit an ill family member, and when I arrived at midnight I received a low floor room. I was disappointed at the minimal elite recognition or explanation of elite benefits.

The shower curtain was the kind with a snap-on liner. The person who installed the liner put it backwards, so tha snaps had an awkward look. They also came unsnapped incredibly easily every time I opened or closed the shower curtain. Highly annoying.

The shower head needed a longer arm so that it did not drip water down the wall and splash all over the bathroom after turning off the water.

I did not complain about any of these things during my stay. I travel frequently enough to know that my concerns would not have been resolved with a room move. I should have checked out early but I was too exhausted from caring for family members to bother.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: You'll need to parknin the garage across the street. It's free, but be prepared.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 31 May 2021
amortentsia519- We are sorry that your stay was not all that you hoped it would be. We appreciate all feedback so that we can better improve. We hope we will have another chance to regain your trust if travels bring you back to Virginia Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rcw0611 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was not the comfortable and clean Hilton stay I’ve become accustomed to. Upon arrival we found nasty hair in the shower, ants in the bathroom, the shower head was broken, and the bed spreads were wrinkled and in poor condition. I reported the bed spreads and they brought me more wrinkled spreads just like the ones on the bed. I reported the broken shower head the very next morning and was promised it would be fixed - it never was. So needless to say I paid over $300 per night and my family NEVER got a good nights rest or took a comfortable shower. This is the only vacation I could squeeze out for my family and am extremely disappointed and regretful I selected the facility. The Hilton’s clean stay promotion is absolutely false advertising. I’ve lost my confidence in the Hilton brand.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 12 Aug 2021
rcw0611- Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your stay here with us was less than what you expect from Hilton. Our goal is to always provide clean and comfortable accommodations and we did not do that for you with this stay. We have passed your feedback along to the necessary departments so that we can continue to improve. We hope we can regain your trust in our property if travels bring you back to Virginia Beach.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephanie J wrote a review Mar 2020
Stafford, Virginia12 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was definitely one of the better hotels in the area. Our room was HUGE. We opted for the King bed with Jacuzzi. The bed was super comfortable and we're huge fans of the hypoallergenic pillows. My only complaint with the room was a big dirty handprint above the bed. The rest of the room appeared clean, though. The view wasn't that great, but we just needed a place to sleep. We used the heated indoor pool which was nice and clean and not overcrowded. Since we're Hilton Honors members, we were actually able to do a virtual check-in with an app on the smart phone. Check out was quick and easy...which was good since we overslept and had to be somewhere quickly. The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful. We ordered room service which was prompt and the food was good. The best part of this hotel is definitely the location. There are a ton of restaurants and stores all within walking distance. If you're looking for a hotel on the beach, this is not one of those. But, since it is March and we wouldn't be on the beach anyway, we didn't care. That being said, the beach is about a 10-15 minute drive away as is the Virginia Aquarium and Marine Science Museum. All in all, a great stay and we will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Parking in the parking lot is scarce. The hotel uses the adjacent parking garage where parking is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Responded 18 Jan 2021
Stephanie J, We are glad that you had a fantastic stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tourist57666 asked a question Jun 2017
Big Lake, Alaska
What's the distance from the airport to the hotel?
Answer from marshatwiss2017
Virginia Beach, Virginia
We are about 20 minutes from the Norfolk Airport.
Answer from S H
Toronto, Canada120 contributions81 helpful votes
Drive is just a 10 -12 mins drive and parking one can get a flat rate of $5 or $10 a day on pacific avenue on any streets as well. It's very convenient though.
Answer from Theo
Key Biscayne, Florida9 contributions3 helpful votes
The pool is reserved for guests of the hotel and cannot be rented out for parties. Thank you for asking though.
Megan T wrote a tip 17 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here"
Read full review
Sparkyskippy wrote a tip Feb 2024
Spartanburg, South Carolina64 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking can be a challenge"
Read full review
Aaron S wrote a tip Sept 2023
Brooklyn, New York3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to get or check if you have Hilton honors for any discounts :)"
Read full review
Charles M wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re going to the beach, go to the beach - this is a run of the mill multi-zone area."
Read full review
Greg R wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to valet. That makes your trip simple "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Virginia Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
S$231 - S$416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn virginia beach town hotel virginia beach, hilton virginia beach, virginia beach hilton
LOCATION
United StatesVirginiaVirginia BeachNorthwest Virginia Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
176
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN VIRGINIA BEACH TOWN CENTER: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 225 Photos - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Nearby attractions include Sandler Center for the Performing Arts (0.3 km), Apex Entertainment Virginia Beach (0.4 km), and Town Center (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ruth's Chris Steak House, Yard House, and Tupelo Honey Southern Kitchen & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Thoroughgood House (5.8 km), Ferry Plantation House (2.4 km), and Francis Land House (4.7 km).
Does Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Virginia Beach HotelsVirginia Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Virginia BeachHotels near Hilton Garden Inn Virginia Beach Town Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire