We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

3.2 km from Warrenton centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
7379 Comfort Inn Drive, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 241: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
 Click to rate
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is run down and dirty. The furniture in the room looks like it hasn't been cleaned in 20 years. The tiles in the bathroom have mold on the grout. I wouldn't stay here again. The only good part about this hotel was the nice man who checked me in and the woman who checked me out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acourtwdw
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was freezing it was dirty and they made me pay for a non smoking room because I booked online

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan F
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay. We were not aware that there was an issue with your heat or it have been taken care of promptly.

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesmY6956IS
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Baymont is a well managed hotel chain and being under the Wyndhan rewards just enhance performance you will never go wrong with any combo..

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ernestm2016
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton VA. Thank you for your kind words.

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

This is a trip back to my home state for an overnight stay for a funeral. Though the outside seemed a bit outdated by the looks of the room doors, the room was quite comfortable and I slept well. The lobby was clean and fairly modern. The continental breakfast was very satisfactory and filling. The staff was more than gracious...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen T
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton VA. I will share your kind words with my staff and praise them for their good work.

Bedford, Virginia
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shenieseb2017
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We stay at this location when we visit our family in Warrenton. The staff is very helpful and welcoming and the overall property is in good condition. I feel that the only thing that was disappointing was the breakfast. There were limited choices. Other than that overall it's always a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G482EVjamesh
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. We will definitely look into our breakfast choices and how we can make it better for our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your visit to the area.

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Our stay at this property is a yearly event, and is usually good, however this time it was $35 more than last time, we were given a room too close to the highway, the cable stopped working, the tub was cracked and there were missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom. I have photos of this. Also, i think that if...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 54douglasd
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you had during your stay. I will work with my staff to make sure this does not happen again. I appreciate you letting me know.

Port Orange, Florida
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank serrisj
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Reviewed 9 December 2016

Upon check in, we were informed that the hot water in the front part of the hotel wasn't working. After waiting about 10 minutes for the front desk person to find a different room, it became clear that there was no alternative room available. I asked the employee if the hot water would DEFINITELY be fixed by that evening and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justine R
Cindy P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Unfortunately we had an issue with the water due to circumstances beyond our control. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Warrenton
Hampton Inn Warrenton
#1 of 6 in Warrenton
487 reviews
3.7 km away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn Gainesville-Haymarket
16.0 km away
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
#2 of 2 in Gainesville
56 reviews
23.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, VA Considered Warrenton's Best Kept Secret. Baymont Inn & Suites, designed to combine comfortable accommodations with modern amenities and warm and attentive service amidst the ideal location. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our pet-friendly hotel located on Rt. 29 Is easily accessible from all major highways including I-66, US-15, US-17, and less than 45 miles to Luray Caverns and Washington DC with beautifully decorated and well appointed guest rooms and suites.Hotel also has an Executive Building that is 100% Pet Free/Smoke Free.Pet fees apply in our pet friendly buildings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Address: 7379 Comfort Inn Drive, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187 (Formerly Nuevo Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Price Range: $101 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuevo Inn And Suites
Nuevo Hotel Warrenton
Comfort Inn Warrenton
Warrenton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick the back building”
 of 5 bubbles 154justiner, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Suites in the seperate building second floor are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles dgaleshome, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“was told no elevators, we had 1st floor so didn't notice it.”
 of 5 bubbles CarrieMrsW, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Any Other Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles adamstarke, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Newer building in back. Rooms do not smell as bad as older section.”
 of 5 bubbles PattiJ5, 28 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5