We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Expedia.comUS$71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$100*
US$71*
US$100*
US$71*
US$100*
US$71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 157: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Oberlin, Ohio
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at this property both going to and coming from Savannah and I would recommend it. Sarah at the front desk was great giving us directions to find the hotel (which is very easy! we had just gotten turned around a bit!) While the motel itself shows a little wear and tear, the rooms were clean, beds quite comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcrossqbee
Leawood
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Super friendly front desk. Rooms are very clean, beds comfortable a strong shower, in room coffee. Hot breakfast bar had eggs, sausage, waffles, good coffee. The motel was recently renovated and they did a nice job. It is not the Marriott, but for $70 room it exceeded expectations

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjb_ks
About Hotel's Favourite Review
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the nice comments on the review. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here one night while traveling. I was very pleased with the front desk clerk when we checked in. I'm traveling with someone with mobility issues and she changed our room to one that required less walking. She also made a wonderful recommendation for dinner at The Log House. The overall construction of the hotel seems to be kind of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucky_lady1030
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

Williamstown, West Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff was friendly. Lady even took time to tell us where some thing were that we were close by. Breakfast was good. Shower curtain rod was broken. The hot tube looked green but the pool was ok. Do not feel what we got was worth what we paid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for reporting the issues that you encountered during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

Barrie
Reviewed 11 April 2017

I've never paid $65 for a hotel room. Seeing the reviews on Tripadvisor that were so positive I thought we would give it a try. What value for money! Check in was fine with a friendly greeters. The room was the usual hotel room, shower, great tv, coffee maker etc. The mattress and sheets were wonderful. So comfortable. The shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laing1
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the nice comments on the review. We hope to see you again soon.

Haliburton, Canada
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Very nice room with microwave, refrigerator, coffee machine, ironing board and iron, desk, side chair, bedside tables. Nice spacious room with comfortable king bed and pillows. Nice quiet heater/conditioner. Decent TV with cable, wifi works fine for basic surfing. Handy plugins for electronic re-charging. Clean bathroom with everything in good working order. Nice indoor pool/spa open 24hrs. Excellent competitive price....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan B
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the nice comments on your review. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.

Pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Front desk staff was courteous, hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, good selection of TV stations, nice that the room had a microwave and fridge. Continental breakfast was so so, but nice to have if you are in a hurry in the morning. The only con was the heat ran continuously so had to shut it off to fall asleep....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara T
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the nice comments on the survey. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

Theodore, Alabama
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We stopped here on our way to Richmond Va and checked Tripadvisor on good Hotels near by and choose this one. Our room was clean and our beds were also very comfy. If you want luxury then you will have to pay dearly but If you want something less expensive, this is the place to stop. Not bad I might...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred A
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your nice comments. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Hickory, North Carolina
Reviewed 30 December 2016

I stayed in a king suite for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and spacious. Although, I could smell a heavy scent of cleaner of somewhat on my floor (2nd) that aggravated my allergies. The front desk attendants were very professional and friendly. The breakfast was the same every morning that I was there....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sandi0227
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about your allergie reaction to our chemicals. If you would like to stay with us again, call me in advance and I can change to an oderless chemical on your room. We hope to see you again soon.

Ohio
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We are a non-smoking couple, traveling with an elderly parent. Prebooked (nonrefundable) but upon arrival, we were very disappointed that no smoke free rooms were available. Room updates are nice and front desk was friendly, but our family used 2 rooms and both had HEAVY smoke smell which greatly aggravated our allergies. We will not return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherpig
A4848BDjamesp, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately you booked your reservation through a third party web site and they made a mistake and gave you a smoking room. Normally we can change your room and give you non smoking but we were full and didn't have any available. Next time you should call our hotel directly so you can get...

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (43)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wytheville hotels
2.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wytheville
0.4 km away
Travelodge Wytheville
Travelodge Wytheville
#10 of 20 in Wytheville
250 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
#7 of 20 in Wytheville
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wytheville
2.0 km away
Best Western Wytheville Inn
Best Western Wytheville Inn
#11 of 20 in Wytheville
901 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2015 E Main St, Wytheville, VA 24382-3455
Region: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Price Range: $93 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Wytheville
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Wytheville
Wytheville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for ground floor if you don't want to climb stairs or use elevator”
DanB970, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Make sure to ask what discounts they accept, ie, AAA, etc. I found a cheaper price on line before I called and they honored it.”
831barbarat, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room on side facing highway little noisy.”
809shirleys, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not facing interstate.”
mb0wman, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have to stay here make sure you ask to see your room before you pay!!”
  • Nasty curtain
  • The broken air conditioner
  • Broken/unusable hot tub
  • SOME of the patches in the hot tub
marysQ2158SK, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$71* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
TripAdvisorUS$71
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates