We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

463 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 462: English reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017

I was visiting Ellensburg as I am interested in going to CWU so I needed a place to stay for a few days. The overall experience was great as well as the price. If I end up going to CWU I will definitely have my parents stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David N
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
DaysInnEllensburg, General Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review

Puyallup
Reviewed 7 March 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed here just for a day as a halfway meeting point in Ellensburg, and it met all of our expectations. The pool and hot tub was open practically all day until 10 pm, so we had plenty of time to swim and relax in there. The room was clean and spacious, which was a nice surprise...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scott971
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The front desk person was wonderful and she talked to my daughter and was very friendly. The bed was so comfortable. The room was clean and the hot tub was awesome. We were too tired to use the pool but looked pleasing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam H
Medical Lake, Washington
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The room was filthy. Only one pillow on the bed. No shampoo included. The front desk was on the phone and ignored us for 5 min before checking us in while still talking on the phone.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O1919CFchristinad
DaysInnEllensburg, General Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor. I sincerely hope that if you meant to post for our hotel and that you will contact our office, 509-933-1500, so that I can learn more specifically your concern about our rooms. We do take a sincere interest in our guests and would appreciate the opportunity...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We had a good stay at Days Inn - our room was clean and looked nice, we had everything we needed - incl a small fridge and a coffee maker. We chose this place because of the pool and the kids loved it. The pool is small but warm, clean and nice, with a wonderful hot tub. (It was much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiina T
Reviewed 27 February 2017

A quick in and out due it the highway closure. Staff hospitable on both occasions. Breakfast good, excellent for a budget inn. Welcoming hot tub for a weary traveler such as myself who commutes to Seattle from Oregon and or Idaho. Room your standard days inn room with the comfy bed. A good bang for your buck.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick S
Reviewed 27 February 2017

It snowed a lot during my stay and the front desk staff was really helpful. They were providing salt for people in need of it and made sure the surrounding hotel area was salted and cleaned. My room was clean and comfortable, bed was really comfy too. I would stay here again! Good breakfast too!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anndy C
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 26 February 2017

The hotel was clean, but the service was poor. Our toilet wouldn't flush and when we reported the problem, someone brought a plunger, knocked on the door, and left. The breakfast was minimal with few options.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna B
DaysInnEllensburg, General Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review

Dear Anna B, I am glad we had the opportunity to connect over the telephone earlier this week. Again, my apologies for our shortcomings. Since our conversation, we have looked into the particulars of your feedback and have re-trained the concerned colleagues to avoid a repeat of your experience. I am sorry that on this occasion we did not meet...

Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Rooms were old and gross need a vacuum and an update. Weird noises in the wall and the swimming area was nasty. Breakfast was the worst presented I have ever seen days inn should not even have there name in this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fleebis
DaysInnEllensburg, General Manager at Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg, responded to this review

Hello Fleebis, Thank you very much for bringing this unusual incident to our attention. This is obviously very concerning and I would like to personally apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. I would like to also have the opportunity to discuss what occurred in more specifics. We tend to receive good comments on our newly designed breakfast, and well insulated...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellensburg
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 11 in Ellensburg
114 reviews
1.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ellensburg Hotel
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
#2 of 11 in Ellensburg
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Conference Center
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#3 of 11 in Ellensburg
220 reviews
38.2 km away
Econo Lodge near Suncadia Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our goal is simple: to make Ellensburg lodging fun, affordable, and completely family-friendly. And with a convenient location near downtown Ellensburg and I-90, plus full amenities, the Days Inn delivers! To complete your Ellensburg lodging experience, we offer each guest complimentary wifi access, a refreshing indoor swimming pool, and a hearty continental breakfast featuring a waffle bar. A laundromat is located on-site, and professionals will appreciate our business center and conference facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg

Address: 901 Berry Rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926-9660
Region: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Price Range: $73 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ellensburg Hotel Ellensburg
Ellensburg Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Ellensburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn and Conference Center Ellensburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room on the ground floor”
SoccerUp, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good value”
jeffcE6813MM, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great breakfast options”
anndyc2017, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“an, we had room 109 and it was very quiet”
jhambright70, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side seemed quieter as the I-90 Freeway was a stones' throw away.”
cdselby01, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5