We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

640 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 629: English reviews
memphis, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2015

First room that I checked into was nasty and smelling badly. I requested to change rooms. The breakfast was terrible, Parking was a problem. Staff were very unfriendly. I will never stay there again or recommend to a friend. The water was out and I couldn't have a shower or use the restroom.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fatoumatta C
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Fatomatta, Thank you for sharing, it's always good to get different perspectives. I personally apologize that you stayed with us the one day we had to bring our water main down for maintenance. Though we did our best to schedule it during mid day and mid night to minimize guest impact and also notify each guest via letter...

washinton state
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Stayed in Everett in pleasure. Our unit had a small kitchen with all amenities. Worked well, had everything needed, was clean, there was a pull out couch in lv rm and a separate door to a king size bedroom, safe in room. Everyone that worked there was nice and helpful, had a small indoor park lot but I parked out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grizmex
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Grizmex, What a pleasure to have your family stay with ours for for a few days. We're happy that you found it to be comfortable and inviting. To clarify for our readers, you referred to indoor parking. We have 12 covered parking spots available to our guests on a first come first served basis. It's a nice addition to...

Small town
Reviewed 17 October 2015

One of my favorite rooms with BW . I am not happy BW is forcing me to write 200 characters to submit this rating I hope they read this tid bit and change it. I might not bother to fill this stuff out if forced to type more then wanted pisssed lol

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibmeok
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear ibmeok, HA! If I have the opportunity to talk to someone about that, I certainly will argue your point. Regardless, I thank you so much that you did take a minute to give us high marks for your recent stay. It's a real treat for us. We hope you both had a great trip and that we'll see you...

chilliwack
Reviewed 16 October 2015

we stay here as many times as possible when we are in the area ,the staff is great and friendly .location is good for this area and hotel is clean and well maintained ,breakfast is decent and the managers reception during week is nice ,well come again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leo b
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Leo from Chilliwack, Thank you for choosing us again and again. It was great to have the opportunity to talk with you this time. Your granddaughters were a hoot and it looked like they had a fun trip as well. Thank your for the nice review and I hope that we'll have the chance to visit again during your...

Rocklin, CA
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Leisure travel with dogs. We stayed here on the way back from British Columbia. The room was pretty basic, but decent, and it was nice to have a kitchenette with dishes, glasses, utensils, etc. This hotel seems to cater to working people (I assume at the nearby huge Boeing facility)...on Thursday night they had a light dinner and evening reception,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DuffyMo
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear DuffyMo from California, What a trip from California up to Canada and back! I hope you all had a great adventure and thank you for sharing your experience. I think your synopsis of our hotel is really accurate. The Monday-Thursday evening reception and breakfast we are continually improving; and creating comfortable outside spaces for our guests is in the...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Staff lead the positive features. Yvette and Christy were very helpful in my gaining the type of room I needed. No problems with breakfast other than no attempt to serve warm bisquits. Guest computer room is very good and the same for the exercise room. Room spacious. Shy on plug-ins but that is typical of BW. Easy drive to Boeing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rt66tbird
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rt66tbird, What an honor to receive a good review from a guest so well traveled. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Interesting brand wide comment on available plug ins. Definitely a problem to be addressed with our upcoming renovation. I will see what I can do about those biscuits too! Hope you enjoyed your time at Boeing...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We stayed here for a week and found the hotel to suit our needs fine. It is nice to have the kitchenette. The bed was comfy and the room had a great shower. A couple times we had to go to the front desk to pick up coffee packets as none were left. Also, the parking lot is a bit...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HikerLady02
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Hikerlady from Saint Louis, We appreciate your visit and the review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your week with us though I apologize for not replenishing your coffee. No one should ever have to go without coffee :) If you didn't get your fill of hiking, perhaps we will see you again. The North Cascades are a treasure...

Union City, United States
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Staff was personable and room was lovely and very well set up for handicapped accessibility. May have gotten an upgrade to a suite, however this may not have been the best thing since we were just outside a construction company and construction seemed to be going on around us. Noisy night and early morning noises.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Earlene M
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Earlene, Thank you for the review and we're very sorry about the noise that you experienced. The wiring company next door seldom keeps our guests from getting a good nights sleep so I apologize for the inconvenience. We're glad that you enjoyed the room. Should you come and stay again, we'll be sure to find a nice quiet corner...

Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel has the standard Best Western cleanliness and tidiness. The aviation theme is cool and fits the area. The rooms were well kept and very, very spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody passing through the area!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicholas B
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Nicholas, We appreciate the great review and recommendation! We hope we'll see you and your family again soon and we'll work really hard to earn your 5th Trip Advisor Bubble! Hope you all got home safe! Regards, Tim Cordodor, General Manager

Grand Cayman
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Rooms are so spacious clean and quiet. We will be back when coming through Seattle. Price is also very good and they do over promotion if you look around. This hub of energy makes you want to come back and their food is always fresh

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D W
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear DW from the Grand Cayman, Thank you for choosing us for your lay over and for the great review. You bestow the biggest compliment by letting us know that you'll be back. We warmly welcome you and hope that you'll have the opportunity to stay longer and explore. Look forward to seeing you soon! Tim Cordodor, General Manager

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
8.4 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
8.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
2.6 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 21 in Everett
163 reviews
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
8.8 km away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $145 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Everett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room on the 4th floor right next door to the elevator, yet it was actually very quite.”
 of 5 bubbles 753mackr, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Just ask....”
 of 5 bubbles tomtheagaman, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I heard some rooms have jacuzzi spas........................”
 of 5 bubbles CJC94, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suites are more comfortable than standard rooms , can get free upgrade and free nights by collecting points on their membership program .”
 of 5 bubbles enamabood, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room near the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles andreamF4944JA, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay