We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Harbour Pointe RV Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Everett
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Harbour Pointe RV Park
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 1 May 2015

We been using the RV Parks many times, the first time was 2006 when my husband started working at BOEING. Did a good experienced, and my husband moved to Microsoft. He has to used different RV Parks closer, however when my eldest daughter started working in Swedish Hospital, we have to accommodate her to start her career. We used the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virgie Claud C
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

This rv park is a decent option for Everett, wa. The other 2 parks are booked for years in advance. Harbor point is tucked behind a fruit and veggie shop that can get crazy in the small parking lot. After you fight thru the insane parking of the fruit shop the park is narrow and tight. The spaces are average...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimg3169
Centralia, Washington
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I get annoyed when I see a park misrepresented by disgruntled RVers. We are in the space right next to the dog run and it is very clean - no smell at all. People have been very courteous when walking their pets and cleaning up after them. We have a 40 ft. triple slide diesel pusher - plenty of room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pita1118
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Do not stay here the prices are too high if you live anywhere near to place they call a dog walk it smells like dog poop.... when you walk in to the office you can even stay in there for more then ten minutes cause of the smell of feet and body Oder And food it will make you throw...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Sadielolly
HPRVLLC, Manager at Harbour Pointe RV Park, responded to this review

This guest lived right next to the dog walk area for approx. 44 days and when failed to comply with the requirement of proving they owned their RV and proof the license was in their name and current plates. In fact the RV was temporary tagged in one state (tag expired) and they attempted to have it plated as a...

Washington state
Reviewed 10 August 2012

Gravel sites, very close. Hard to even make the loop in this park with a big rig. Getting parked takes the help of management. He guides each RV in, I don't think most could get into the spaces on their own. Also charge 25.00 for second rig and 20.00 to read electric meter, not included in price quoted. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 2WAtravelers
HPRVLLC, Manager at Harbour Pointe RV Park, responded to this review

Park charges $25 for extra vehicle in a space and $50 for parking in overflow. Plus per state law we are entitled to charge a monthly administrative fee for the electric usage above 8¢. We have limited extra parking spaces for guest and visitor cars, however if they register the visitor with the park office per rules they can park...

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
424 reviews
4.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
3.8 km away
Days Inn Everett
Days Inn Everett
#15 of 21 in Everett
124 reviews
3.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Harbour Pointe RV Park has been in existence since October 2007. We have 11 pull-thru sites and 53 back-in sites, all with full hook-ups. WI-FI is provided by a third party for daily, weekly and monthly subscription. 115 channels of cable come with your site for 30 reservations only, daily and weekly do not receive cable unless approved by management.We have a full-service laundry that is card operated (not coin), free ice and a free handicapped uni-sex bathroom.Finally we have a produce store and market on site open 7 days a week from 9 to 9 and are directly across the street from a Walmart. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Harbour Pointe RV Park

Address: 11501 Highway 99, Everett, WA 98204-7809
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Price Range: $60 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Harbour Pointe RV Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good laundry Facilities. I have a Verizon jet pack and get excellent internet reception. People in the park seem friendly. If you follow the park rules you will have no problems here. Our space is nice and level with the jacks down.”
 of 5 bubbles Pita1118, 26 May 2014 | Read review
1 of 1