We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 88: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
 Click to rate
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The place is fine for an extended stay, adequate services and facilities. The place is very old and marginally maintained, but it will do for a cheap sleep. Not within walking distance to anything, so be sure you have a car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael755
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us, we use feedback such as yours to continue to improve the experience of our guests. I am happy to hear that our services and facilities were adequate to your needs. Should you stay at this location in the future, please feel free to contact the...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 31 January 2017

This hotel is apparently primarily for seniors, many people actually live in this hotel. Unfortunately a group of 18-22 year olds are a little too lively for this hotel, as we received a noise complaint upon check in at 3pm in the afternoon! No hot water for the majority of the stay, and the "breakfast" is coffee, granola bar and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank busymom2017
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that there was no hot water, we had unforeseen issues with our boilers. I also apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast was unable to reach or exceed your expectations. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are providing additional...

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 19 December 2016

While the check-in staff was very friendly and efficient, we were pretty disgusted that there were dirty, wet towels in the bathroom when we arrived and the fridge was un-plugged and pulled away from the wall. It never got cold enough to keep food safe, even by the time we checked out. We had to ask for more towels and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justina722016
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff was friendly and efficient when you arrived at the hotel. However, I am very sorry to hear that the room you were assigned was not prepared for your arrival, this is absolutely unacceptable. I...

Reviewed 7 December 2016

Oh my gosh. This place was a life saver. We ran away screaming from the Motel 6 in Everett and called around to try and find a hotel that would take us and our dog. This Extended Stay came to the rescue. The person on the phone helped us make the reservation quickly, the price was good, around $79 (plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clogan32
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your positive remarks. I'm thrilled our pet-friendly policy was beneficial for you during your stay. Even bettering is reading how well you enjoye dyour clean, comfortable room accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel was selected as it was nearby to the Boeing Factory. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Having a small kitchenette was convenient as the breakfast provided is small and not filling. The free parking was secure and well lit, and close to local shops

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy_Z05
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Your comments about your stay are much appreciated. I'm glad not only was our location suitable, but you favored your room accommodation and amenities provided, especially the fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Tieton
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Booking through Priceline, I wonder if I get cruddier rooms. This one used to be an "Extended Stay Deluxe," although quality & cleanliness seems lower now than then. Friendly staff, easy check-in. A person laying on the stairs early one morning charging a phone, didn't seem like a registered guest. There is a visible young homeless population in the area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W N
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay, we greatly appreciate your feedback. I am very concerned about the issues that you mentioned, from housekeeping issues to the noise and loiterers in the stairwell; these are all major concerns to me. Our goal at Extended Stay America is to provide you with a clean and...

Reviewed 2 September 2016

My wife and I and our two kids recently stayed here a few days and I must say it's one of the nicer hotels for this part of Everett. The staff were very cordial and professional. The rooms were clean and comfortable although the bed was a bit hard. It also is a very convenient location for the freeway, shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ApoMpo
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is satisfying to read our staff was able to provide you with great customer service and accommodations. Despite the lack of wash cloths and t.v. remote., which has been addressed, I am glad you and your family were able to have an...

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Didn't have any trouble with this place - got it as a last-minute blind-buy on Priceline; after the reveal and reading some reviews, I was concerned, but it was fine. Yes, "breakfast" is lame, (granola bars & instant oatmeal), and you have to ask for kitchen equipment - (no, they don't mention it when you check in) - but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josanpu
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Your feedback is very important. It is great to see we were able to accommodate you with a clean, spacious room at an affordable price on such short notice. Also, I will make sure to inform our staff to explain our cookware and other amenities to guests during check in. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look...

Canada
Reviewed 22 July 2016

This looks to be a very old hotel that has been rebranded? Stains evident on the carpet, the trash room was overflowing with garbage and old food. Kitchen was empty upon arrival, ask at the front desk for any kitchen supplies. Faucets in the room were rusty and the bathroom lighting is horrible, the flushing of the toilet reminded me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinern
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm disappointed that you didn't have excellent stay with us. The condition of the room and the amenities offered to you is not satisfactory and reflects poorly on us. It is also dissatisfying that our grab-and-go breakfast did not your meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to...

Pasco, Washington, United States
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We stayed in room 110 on July 15-16 2016 and came to this area as my grandson was getting married. Prior to room 110 we were given one on the 2nd floor, even tho I had asked for a 1st floor room for my handicapped husband..As we made our way to the 2nd floor we noticed the carpets hadn't been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LindaMcWhotrter
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The many issues you described about in your review of your stay is unacceptable. Cleaning and customer service are our two priorities and you did not receive any excellent examples of either, which I sincerely apologize. A meeting will be held with our housekeeping...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
2.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 21 in Everett
157 reviews
2.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
442 reviews
2.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
8.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake

Address: 1431 112th St SE, Everett, WA 98208-4821 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle - Everett - Silver Lake)
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $119 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Extended Stay, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Seattle - Everett - Silver Lake Hotel Everett
Extended Stay Everett
Everett Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For quiet, stay away from stairs and elevators and lower floors.”
 of 5 bubbles wn400, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The first floor units are convenient to the front desk and breakfast room.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaMcWhotrter, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is convenient to the mall”
 of 5 bubbles Num1Adam, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Choose 3rd floor (there is an elevator) because there is no noise about you.”
 of 5 bubbles CLParis19501, 7 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go to Holiday Inn or something that has all the things I mentioned above. I would not pay $30 a night for the inconvenience of this place.”
 of 5 bubbles 527carolyn, 20 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5