We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Econo Lodge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Econo Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 163: English reviews
Vancouver
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Nice staff, could be more organized or use another staff to help with check in. Couldn't access wifi all night.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bluecedarangel
everett2201, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Cheryl Guest Services Manager

Williams Lake
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon L
everett2201, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Vantaa, Finland
Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

+ clean + friendly reception - noise - rooms also quite chilly, thin duvet Got here on a particularly busy & expensive night. Front desk was friendly and checking in was fairly fast. Room was clean, but the door was loose and we could clearly hear outside noises. Also we could hear the noises from some nearby room (loud tv)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cattis26
Las Vegas
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We were traveling north through Everett and found this place in the free travel magazine available in rest areas and other places. The price seemed right relative to others in the area. It was nothing special, but the room was clean and the staff seemed particularly friendly and helpful. Several food choices are nearby, but the sports bar on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
Burnaby
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy D
Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 5 August 2013

This is a great places to stay when traveling through Everett. Has all the basics, clean rooms near all stores and food outlets. Has a pool for those very hot days. Had a great night sleep. Cheap compared to others hotels in area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
Staten Island
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Williams S
everett2201, Public Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Oahu, Hawaii
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David I
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I've stayed in run down hostels. I've stayed in motels. This was on par as one of the worst accommodations I've stayed at (especially for the price - $75). Bathtub needs re-grouting. Shower curtains looked nasty. Room smelled like cigarettes. The paper cups that were provided were dirty and had HAIR in them. Sheets had yellow stains. I didn't even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura L
everett2201, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your feedback. I deeply regret that you did not enjoy your overall stay with us especially with the service received from our staff. I have taken note of your valuable comments as this is our best means of improving guest satisfaction. Sincerely, Cheryl Guest Services

Reviewed 29 July 2013

Our room was clean but straight out of the early '80's. The staff was cocky and rude. They refused to accept their own coupon rate which was the only reason we selected the Travelodge in the first place. Poor value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenilee1
everett2201, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that you had come in with a coupon on a night that we had already taken our nightly quote of coupons. We try to be fair by taken these by walkin basis only and each day we set our limit at 15 coupons to be taken in a day. My advise is if you are...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
3.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 22 in Everett
156 reviews
1.8 km away
Sunrise Motor Inn
Sunrise Motor Inn
#13 of 22 in Everett
56 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn Everett
Days Inn Everett
#16 of 22 in Everett
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
436 reviews
1.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Everett - Silverlake
7.4 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Econo Lodge

Address: 9602 19th Ave SE, Everett, WA 98208-3805
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $89 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles NorVan-Traveller, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles albwilson, 26 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you want a good value hotel, this is it!”
 of 5 bubbles jodyf466, 12 May 2015 | Read review
“This is an older hotel, you cant do much about the exterior, but they are clean and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 428teresab, 25 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Take the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles 758tylerw, 25 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5