We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Fife

CancelonUS$71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$122*
US$71*
Great Deal
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Fife
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 186: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Fife
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank crwilliams4613
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Fife, Washington
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Work in the area often. This Days Inn can be busy because of it's central location to a handful of attractions, but I've always had a pleasant stay. The rooms are maintained great.The staff is helpful and very friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snewberry2016
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Kristine H, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

That's great! We are happy that you have been enjoying your stays with us. Your feedback is what keeps us thriving. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Gresham, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perdue16
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Pullman
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jianmingk
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Ocean Shores, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Take a photocopy of drivers license and require from all in room. With ID theft so prevalent I do not like this.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ggretsigsupv253
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to light to your concern. We apologize for the inconvenience that our billing procedure caused you. Unfortunately, we require all of our guests to provide an ID to ensure the safety of our guests and to protect our transactions. Please be assured that our guests' information is not shared with any third party and is properly...

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivanhU9195ZK
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elvinw2017
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Winlock, Washington
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliewV9515SI
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We had a one night stay on a Saturday in spring. There was activity outside of our room nearly all night long from people talking, a person bouncing a basketball, cars coming and going and doors opening and closing all night. The room was clean and fairly well appointed by we had no facial tissue or wash clothes in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug340
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Doug, Thank you for taking a moment to provide your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our accommodations, location, and friendly customer service. Nonetheless, we are sorry the outside noise was a distraction during your stay. We also apologize that several items were missing from the bathroom and items were not replenished during breakfast....

Fife, Washington
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Eli Corea's view till hopefully 5/1/2017 after I have viewed housing and placement thank you for your patience. To broaden picture of dreams of one day visiting and placing an opinion of service and fun times and moments that can and are shared at Days Inns Hotels picture your heaven and united.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fueler4
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

It pleases us to know you will be taking up temporary placement with us. We hope we can provide you with the best of service during your stay. We wish you safe travels!

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fife
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
2.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Tacoma - Fife
6.6 km away
Hotel Murano
Hotel Murano
#3 of 28 in Tacoma
3,213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
6.1 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Federal Way
4.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tacoma Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Days Inn Fife

Address: 5601 Pacific Hwy E, Fife, WA 98424-2530 (Formerly Quality Inn Fife)
Region: United States > Washington > Fife
Price Range: $107 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Fife 1.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Fife reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Fife
Fife Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fife staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unless you want or need to be close to the casino or the freeway, choose a different hotel”
Doug340, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You room no other unless otherwise ordained happy and compliant with room to room share of hospitality.”
fueler4, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you want "peace and quiet" don't book this Hotel which is next to a noisy Truck Stop!!”
waitomorock, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Simply Ask, Staff is Ever so Polite and Helpful”
angeighb, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I think the second building might be quieter than the first. It is set back from the road. That is where we stayed.”
282janetc, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$71* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$99
TravelocityUS$99
HotelQuicklyUS$122
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates