We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Fife

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Fife
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fife
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
Bonney Lake, Washington
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Terrible. Disgusting. Deserves negative stars. FALSE ADVERTISING! Terrible very rude customer service. They charged my credit card even though i requested to pay cash. If you want to enjoy yourself DO NOT stay here. I booked online and when I arrived the room looked nothing like the pictures. Black mold on the walls and ceiling. Semen smears on the lamp...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifercJ3368GP
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction with your stay and experience, as your concerns don't reflect the typical level of service we strive to provide all of our guests. We will be reviewing your concerns with our entire staff to investigate what went wrong as you should never have been checked into an unclean room and should have...

Federal Way, Washington
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank delainef2017
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I was very disappointed in the cost of the room after going in. The mirror was broken, tile outdated, poorly repaired and discolored from poor cleaning and maintenance. Jetted tub was broken and not properly cleaned. Toilet/shower was extremely small and had signs of water damage throughout the room. The furniture was newer and looked nice but it needs a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinasM2959AR
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Christina, We appreciate you taking time to bring your concerns to our attention. Our goal at Days Inn Fife is to provide every guest with clean, comfortable accommodations at a great value, so this is why we are deeply concerned to read about the condition you found your room upon check-in. We will be following up with our maintenance...

Fife, Washington
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Ive become a regular Costumer here and the staffs be very helpful and considerate.. ive always had a great experience here

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 417jeromem
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Familiar faces are always a pleasant sight! We love welcoming you back time after time. We look forward to many more visits from you and will continue to provide nothing less than the best customer service. Thank you for sharing your kind remarks!

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelley G
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Pendleton, Oregon
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Continental Breakfast could be better; more items and coffee needs to be filled at all times during breakfast hours.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9287WRcatherinet
Days Inn F, Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Catherine, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of our continental breakfast and renewing coffee at all times. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our...

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

People were kind of rude when it came to checking out made me feel like I was doing something wrong which I definitely wasn't! But other then that it was clean and I slept well in the bed provided. I might stay there again as long as I don't get treated like a criminal on my way out the door....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole r
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Fife, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking a moment to provide your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear you were pleased with your room's comfort and cleanliness. However, we apologize that you were not given a warm farewell during checkout. If our staff was anything other than friendly, it must've been because they didn't want you to leave! Joking aside,...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Lets just say the employees tried but they were just not trained to refund or move someone to another room. We asked to be moved because the rooms around us were in and out, slamming doors, screaming and carrying on until at least 12 when we finally couldn't stand it any longer and packed up and went down to the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James K
Poulsbo, Washington
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethmL9922HU
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 22 January 2017

This place needs a makeover. It's falling apart. The beds are springy, pillows lumpy. Bathroom moldy and smelly. It was maybe 1/4 full and even having a Wyndham card, I still got stuck next to the stairs and the laundry room. Will not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelinTrooper

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fife
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
2.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Tacoma - Fife
6.6 km away
Hotel Murano
Hotel Murano
#3 of 28 in Tacoma
3,140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
6.1 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Federal Way
4.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tacoma Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Days Inn Fife

Address: 5601 Pacific Hwy. E., Fife, WA 98424 (Formerly Quality Inn Fife)
Region: United States > Washington > Fife
Price Range: $98 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Fife 1.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Fife reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Fife
Fife Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fife staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unless you want or need to be close to the casino or the freeway, choose a different hotel”
Doug340, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You room no other unless otherwise ordained happy and compliant with room to room share of hospitality.”
fueler4, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you want "peace and quiet" don't book this Hotel which is next to a noisy Truck Stop!!”
waitomorock, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Simply Ask, Staff is Ever so Polite and Helpful”
angeighb, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I think the second building might be quieter than the first. It is set back from the road. That is where we stayed.”
282janetc, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5