We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Seattle - Issaquah

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good50%
  • Average12%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“shaped pool”(6 reviews)
“laundry area”(2 reviews)
“state park”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Seattle - Issaquah
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Seattle - Issaquah
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (192)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Seattle - Issaquah
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
58
88
24
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
58
88
24
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshaped poollaundry areastate parkconvenient locationroom was cleanhot showerbreakfast and dinnerhotel restaurantnice hotelone night staygood nights sleepstay there againclose proximitythe air conditioninga wonderful stayup to datefree shuttle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Check was smooth, I did ask for a room that hopefully was closer to a WiFi router and was told that there was one every 2 rooms. That being said I ended up in the absolute furthest room from the front and the WiFi was...More

Thank Kwan_Nyom
Reviewed 23 June 2017

I stayed there two nights in business. Internet was a major issue, it wouldn't work. The front desk staff was not always as friendly as one would expect....When you make a reservation call before and reconfirm they have internet. There are some good restaurants and...More

Thank Witoldzio
Response from Steve K, General Manager at Holiday Inn Seattle - IssaquahResponded 26 June 2017

We appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. I apologize that you had internet issues. We are looking into why your specific room had issues when you stayed with us. Our intranet system has been recently upgraded so this is a something...More

Reviewed 22 June 2017

I have stayed here several times for meetings in the area. Service is professional. The building is older but well maintained. Restaurant and Bar are pleasant and the food is good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to many stores and eateries within short driving...More

Thank Winezperce
Response from Steve K, General Manager at Holiday Inn Seattle - IssaquahResponded 24 June 2017

We appreciate receiving your positive feedback on our hotel. Your comments will be shared with our staff and we look forward to you staying with us next time you are in the area Enjoy your summer Steve k General Manager

Reviewed 6 June 2017

We arrived late and left early but we did have enough time for a good nights sleep, hot shower and breakfast! The rooms and hallways seemed freshly updated. nice bedding, clean carpets. Check in/Check out was a breeze. We added breakfast to our room cost...More

Thank lilemoevie
Response from Steve K, General Manager at Holiday Inn Seattle - IssaquahResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for taking time to share your comments on your recent stay. Indeed we have a great breakfast and in addition to our hotel guests we hope that our local community takes advantage of the restaurant. Steve Kirsch General Manager

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

The beds were poor. Very soft. The building is older, but kept up to date. The service was good. Room was clean and kept up well. It was an ok stay and met our needs. The location was great having just traveled a long while...More

Thank Mkdkay
Response from Steve K, General Manager at Holiday Inn Seattle - IssaquahResponded 4 June 2017

We appreciate hearing from you regarding your stay with us. Its unfortunate that you did not get as good a night sleep as you would like due to the beds being soft. This is not our norm and I will be immediately checking and we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Issaquah
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hogggit
27 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Kristin S | Reviewed this property |
Probably 20 miles or so. Half an hour in no traffic but could be much longer in bad traffic.
2
Votes
Traveller_India2012
6 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Steve K | Property representative |
Good morning, we do not have a breakfast buffet. We have a full service menu that is very reasonably priced. If you are a guest staying in the hotel you do have the option at the time of booking to purchase breakfast.. It... More
0
Votes
Yokima
31 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Steve K | Property representative |
The hotel was built in 1970 and remodeled in 2013
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try to book away from the freeway"
Read review
"Go for pool facing room on 2nd floor. !"
Read review
"Avoid the back of the hotel, bottom floor, the laundry room takes over this whole area."
Read review
"I am not sure but I know our room on the 2nd floor was very quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing