We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

598 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 594: English reviews
Grangeville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff were very accommodating. Lobby is not very well set up for visiting there were just 3 chairs and the eating area which wasn't very comfortable to visit. Internet is horrible. The rooms are very nice. The breakfast area was very well set up and was very good. There were so many choices hot and cold as well.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2334WUdebbieh
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer. We do apologize for our lobby area not being able to provide plenty of mingling/seating space. We have however, completed a remodel of the lobby and breakfast area that provided more seating and overall...

Post Falls, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My fiance and I were traveling home after visiting our parents over College Break. We stopped in Tri-Cities along our route. The Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn is a very nice hotel. The lobby was beautiful, the pool was large and our room was very comfortable. The only downside to it was that the staff were very quiet. They were...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Best Western Kennewick. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of all we have to offer. We are very sorry for our lack of acknowledgement. Guest service is a priority and we will work to provide the recognition our guests deserve. I hope we can have the opportunity...

Reviewed 12 December 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. The staff are always friendly and efficient. The rooms are well maintained and the beds are comfortable. It is in close proximity to the event I was attending and to other offerings. The chocolate chip cookies are a plus!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janet F
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and for your stays with us! Your experience is very important to us. If you have any additional feedback on our services, hotel or ways we can improve, we would absolutely like to hear from you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The beds and pillows are so comfortable, plus the breakfast is excellent. They have done re-nos to the lobby and everything is very neat and tidy.We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and are always satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindagH7020PE
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We greatly appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Garibaldi, Oregon
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I can't say enough about how kind and helpful the staff were at this Inn. In addition, the room was immaculate. The breakfast alone was an amazing buffet, not the usual hotel breakfast. I will definitely come back. They are pet friendly and apologized for not having a first floor room available even though I had not asked. They understood...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fgh543
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

We are very happy to have had the opportunity to take care of you. Thank you very much for staying at the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We hope to have you here with us next time you are in our area!

British Columbia
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Good hotel for a quick overnight stay while travelling. Helpful staff, clean quiet room. Close to eateries. In house breakfast was good. Front staff were helpful to determine road conditions through the Cascades.. A positive, dog friendly experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank poddyBritishColumbia
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay. If you have any feedback that would help us provide a better overall guest experience, we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you again and we hope to have you here with us in the future!

Tacoma, United States
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Best Western Kennewick always treats us well. They hire excellent staff who are attentive and polite. The breakfast is fantastic and the lobby/dining remodel looks fabulous and the layout is inviting and relaxing!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie W
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are excited to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Thank you as well for the feedback on the remodeled areas. We hope to see you again soon!

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 21 November 2016

A trip to Idaho to pick up my daughters car. I was stressed because my flight was cancelled and I wasn't sure how far I would be able to drive once I made it through the paperwork and picked up my car. So, it was nice to have an understanding employee at your hotel helping with my reservation.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Unhappytravler_11
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

We hope your trip went well and you are enjoying your new car. Thank you very much for staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to have you here with us again!

Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

I stay here every time I'm in the tri city area, always clean and staff is very friendly and the breakfast is amazing. There is a wide variety of food to start your day. The pool area is very nice and open 24 hrs. Will continue to stay here every time we return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris8370RT
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are excited to hear how well you enjoy staying with us. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again!

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

In route to Seattle when weather became foggy. Pulled in to Best Western Plus. Lovely room with a king size bed. Very comfy. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Biscuits and gravy, waffles and fabulous cinnamon rolls. Definitely would stay there again if we are ever in Kennewick.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MKY794
Jared K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again next time you travel thru our area!

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
6.3 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
9.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: $154 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I am not sure there is a bad room. I was above the lobby and it was totally quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles fgh543, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor (third) is best, so there's no one making noise above you.”
 of 5 bubbles wombat18, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Double Queen Suite is very roomy!”
 of 5 bubbles lewind527, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I believe any room in this hotel is fine since it's built to be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles KristineB418, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I can't compare our room with any others, we have only stayed here once.”
 of 5 bubbles JoAnnS710, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay