We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

PricelineUS$73*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$80*
US$73*
Great Deal
US$80*
US$80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

398 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 397: English reviews
Start your review of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Camano Island, Washington
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

You can tell this was one of the original hotels built when Leavenworth became Bavarian. Dated in many aspects but a decent value. Breakfast is served in a large conference room setting. It reminded me of Army food. Gravy from a can, powdered murmite eggs... But good coffee!! The room was okay, the a/c heater rattled like crazy, but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rusty_fwg
Missoula, Montana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked a king room. The room was not much larger than the bed and there was no bathtub, just a shower. The biggest issue with this hotel was that they charged the full stay at check in on our credit card. But then my wife got sick and we had to cut our trip short. The clerk would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don S
Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a very nice stay at Fairbridge Inn. Check in was very easy, the young lady at the counter was friendly and helpful. She supplied us with a map and suggested a few places for us to visit. She also upgraded our room to a king room, which was appreciated. The room was small, but very clean, and the bed...

Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Telekom
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela B.K.
Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Small room. A bit older/outdated furniture. So thankful for indoor pool. Clean and quiet. Breakfast was great. Front desk staff was very friendly and appeared to enjoy thier job. Walking distance to main downtown shops, etc.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissahR9612QE
Newport, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'll start off by saying the town of Leavenworth is a picture-perfect country/mountain side. Unspoiled natural surroundings, healthy air, a wealth of culture and the proverbially laid-back Bavarian attitude to life are its hallmarks. However, the Fair Bridge Inn and Suites is a bit misleading in its name. The lodging felt more like motel than an Inn or Suite. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike J
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I stayed one night at the Fairbridge Inn on a business trip. The hotel is at the west end of town; although the hotel is close to a couple restaurants the main part of "Bavarian" Leavenworth (the tourist center) is maybe 4 or 5 blocks to the east. The room was very clean even though the hotel was rated only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ann S
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and really appreciate for your feedback. Every year we are doing upgrades to our property but we are very limited to do so because of the weather. I personally thank you for giving us a opportunity and we will love to see you in the near future.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

If youve been to Leavenworth you know the action is all downtown which is only a short walk away from this hotel and at a very reasonable price! They offer complimentary breakfast, which is the usual spread but always a great option!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We thank you for staying with us and your feedback. Hope to see you in the near future

Arlington
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We stayed for one night for a quick get-a-way to play in the snow. Booked a single queen and while the room was tiny, for one night it worked fine for the money. The breakfast choices were good with something for everyone to pick from including scrambled eggs, sausage, breads, muffins, cereals and fruit. All the rooms have outside entry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B-man71
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We all thank you for your stay with us and appreciate for your feedback. I am glad that you liked the breakfast and a positive feedback for the front desk employees. It motivates them to be more efficient. We would love to see you in the near future.

Redmond, WA
Reviewed 21 February 2017

This is our third stay at the Fairbridge and it doesn't disappoint. We have a two queen with couch and fireplace room that was perfect for the 5 of us. Breakfast was great and the women staffing the breakfast room kept everything well-stocked and clean. We rented movies - 2 for $8 including popcorn and enjoyed them in front of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenfromseabeck
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We all thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Reviews like your's makes us feel proud and it motivates us to do better than before. We really appreciate and will be looking forward to see you again.

Reviewed 20 February 2017

Convenient location right on Hwy 2, it's a short walk to restaurants and shopping. BUT, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! The customer service was terrible. We stood at the check in desk while one employee was on the phone and another was busily typing at a computer. She didn't bother to even acknowledge that we had been standing there as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
kerm k, Public Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry you had some issues while your stay with us. The hotel was full over the weekend and we had a group of 30 people checked in at the same time time. We make sure that every guest has a great time. Please call the hotel and leave a message for me and i will call you personally...

129 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.9 km away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,712 reviews
0.7 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,697 reviews
0.1 km away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
934 reviews
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
0.3 km away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Price Range: $122 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairbridge Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Missoula, Montana
2 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairbridge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on the second floor, so had a pretty good view of some mountains and other Bavarian-themed hotels.”
F6834QAanns, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The hallways are exterior, so walking to the pool can by chilly.”
jenfromseabeck, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room are along Hwy 2 but can't really hear the traffic”
bruceb428, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Third floor step out your door look over the main street.”
  • our lodging with fireplace.
  • View from our window looking on the back of the property
HudsonMimiPatty, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you book one of the newer rooms. Be prepared for deferred maintenance in the room”
RobertGM_11, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$73* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
TripAdvisorUS$80
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates