We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,084: English reviews
Burnaby, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service from pre-arrival to check-in to the entire stay was excellent. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We had an excellent time at the pool and the kids enjoyed the hot chocolate while the adults enjoyed the complimentary happy hour in the evening where everyone could unwind. The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety for everyone to enjoy....

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannelG9357YY
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thanks Joanne for your great review. Bill said he had the chance to meet you while you were here with your group. We are very particular about the groups we accept at our hotel. We depend on them being considerate of our other guests during the stay. I spoke to Bill this morning and he said all went very well...

Granite City, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in town for a week for a funeral. While there were no bereavement rates available, we still found the value of the rates for an older suite helpful. Our suite was not remodeled yet and construction noise was loud but limited to daytime hours. The breakfast was superb with different options each day. The unique flavored sauces for...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffanyd405
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I am happy that you found a reasonable rate for an unplanned stay with us. I wish the circumstances for your visit were different, but, delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us and especially the breakfast. Here is hoping that you may return for fun the next time.....I hope the rest of the year is a happy one.

Shoreline, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for fun with kids and friends over a long weekend. Pool was great and not too cold, as many hotel pools are, breakfast was yummy and even though the hotel is near the freeway was very quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel B
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I am delighted that you enjoyed your Staycation. They are such a great idea. Very little travel time.....and expense. Plus, you feel like you are far away from home when you are floating around in a heated pool in winter......love that! And, for this hotel......lots to do nearby. Restaurants, movies, shopping. When is the next long weekend...sure hope you staycation...

Lynnwood, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel, just don't get room near elevator, too noisy. Next time, I will know not to accept. Everything else was great. Well, the fitness room was mostly cardio, not for serious gym fanatics like myself.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 930glendas
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I don't blame you.......I can't sleep anywhere, and never by an elevator. If you let Hilton Honors know your preferences, they will file the information for the future. This will be helpful for your sleep time. Happy to know that all else went well.....come back soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to stay. Ongoing remodel almost complete. Nicely furnished rooms. Added bonus of an evening reception with complimentary beer, wine and snacks. As always a free complimentary breakfast is pretty good.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry R
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Yes, the ongoing renovation is almost complete.....only the suites are left. I appreciate your comments on our furnishings.....they really are quite lovely. Thanks for taking time to write a review and mention how much you enjoyed the many offering we have at the hotel. Whenever your travel brings you our way....we hope to welcome you back!

Richland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whenever we are visit relatives in Seattle, we always stay at the Hampton in Lynnwood. The staff there, lead by the most capable Nancy, are the best! We will be back every time we visit our Seattle family.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D7273HRdavidh
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Good to know that we our your go to hotel whenever you are in the area! Thanks for taking time to write a review and so kind to mention my name....love it!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best greetings I've ever received at a hotel. Got a personal mini-tour upon check in by a very nice staffer. Impressive. Hotel feels new as a renovation was completed just last year. Room was very nice and quiet considering its proximity to a freeway. Breakfast is above par and served by very gracious staff. Loved that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randal S
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

I appreciate you noticing our "mini tour" upon check-in. This is very difficult to train. You would think that stepping around the "pod" at the desk to explain the features of the hotel would be simple. Getting used to stepping outside the safe zone get some getting used to.....once learned it really makes a memorable welcome. I agree that all...

Sequim, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful renovated rooms. Clean and fresh. I have always appreciated the location but this renovation ups their game dramatically. You may want to confirm that you won't be trying to sleep in a room that has renovation going on nearby. Over the weekend they began working at 10 a.m. and we were not disturbed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrysalis C
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thanks for your great review and your wonderful comments. I am delighted that you like our new look, it really is quite the departure from our old one! There is no good time to remodel. Our off season is our only option....and we are trying our best to get this done before spring/summer. Come back and see us again and...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel and rooms were good hotel staff is fantastic don't get excited about breakfast we stayed three days first two breakfasts were not very good third morning was much better. Evening reception is pretty lame they pour beer from tapper into pitchers and let them stay out to get warm

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W6687YBmichaelo
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thanks for your review...... It seems like you enjoyed your stay, but, we did not wow you.....it seems that we could have done better on breakfast for you. I think we have a great variety....it is Hampton spec food and menu. Many of our guests actually enjoy it. I am happy that you liked out rooms and staff. The team...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed on the 4th floor in one of the remodeled rooms. While I really like the look of the tile it was a little cold under foot. My only complaint is that they still use those old style noisy under the window AC/Heating units. However, in its defense, it did help drown out some of the exterior noise from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy A
NancyFinchGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I appreciate your positive comments on our renovation...thank you. We do offer slippers at the front desk if needed. Also, the reason that food is cold at breakfast is because our guests keep the lid of the chafer up and the heat escapes. We see it open , we close it and the cycle begins. Having...

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lynnwood
BEST WESTERN Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
#5 of 100 in Seattle
1,938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Address: 19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Region: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Price Range: $168 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Hotel Lynnwood
Hampton Inn Lynnwood
Lynnwood Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
#1 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room faced the inner courtyard. Quiet in the winter but summer evenings might be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles loganh577, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“One bedroom suite with kitchen was very nice and large!”
 of 5 bubbles Matt2540, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good location”
 of 5 bubbles mjsp0327, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors will be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Poeyyin, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request a room away from the elevator for a better nights sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles richardz2014, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5