We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 81: English reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. There was absolutely no cleaning or any towel replacement service during our trip. Even a stack of clean towels given that we followed their instructions for replacement would have been appreciated. The random group drinking in the parking lot and being fairly loud at 10pm was a bit obnoxious too. Won't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bkcd2015
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will look into this. The hotel staff is trained to resolve issues as soon as they are reported by the guests.

Kelowna, BC, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2015

My family and I (age group from 44-75) recently stayed for 1 night and were very very happy with our stay. It was our first time at this motel, and it won't be our last :) We were a bit skeptical at first for it was older and we have had some bad luck with some motels in the area....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OkanaganGals
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to submit your feedback. This will serve as encouragement to our staff. We look forward to your future stays at Omak.

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We stayed at Rodeway Inn for two nites and will definitely return. Staff was friendly and obliging. Breakfast was great with juice eggs waffles - coffee was great. Clean suite that we stayed in. I believe they are remodeling all. Thanks to the staff

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eleanor B
General M, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to fill in the survey. We appreciate your feedback. It is encouraging for the staff to know that our guests had a pleasant stay.

Redding, California
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I hadn't planned on staying here but after a minor motorcycle crash resulting in cracked ribs I did. The staff helped me off load the bike and get set up in the room. They have a great breakfast in the morning as part of the room price. Plus they are the lowest price in town w/o the breakfast. Yes, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim O
Sequim, Washington
Reviewed 18 August 2014

My motorcycle group had reservations in Winthrop but because of fires and power outages we were stranded. We have stayed in Omak befire and called Rodeway from a payphone. They were happy to accomadate our entire group in comfortable rooms as always. Within walking distance of restaurants and movie theatre, this is a great location. Will be staying again.By the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matt T
Pendleton, Oregon
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Well I stayed here over a year ago and left a bad review. So this visit I thought I would give them another chance to see if they had done anything to make it better. NO, they haven't! Pool is still not operational staff said possibly never. Rooms are cheap for a reason people. They're disgusting. I had dirty towels...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tizmyn
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for this experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests...

Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Food dirty, and microwaved, poor choices for food. rooms dirty and stained linen, unprofessional service, and over all gross environment. I wouldn't recommend any one with children to stay there. I've seen smoking in the rooms and blood on mattresses. Not a good place

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rodewa
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your over-all experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our...

Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms were cozy and the breakfast was better than expected. We stayed in a queen suite and the fireplace was a nice touch. The staff was welcoming and helpful. For the price and location, I would definitely recommend this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T R
Washington
Reviewed 28 September 2013

The room this time provided comfort but was a little rough around the edges; small bath towels, hard to adjust faucets, etc. They provide a place to stay that is probably better than any in the immediate area and is handy to the highway. No in-house bar or restaurant. It's out in the boondocks in an area that will be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sungron
Sequim, Washington
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with a riding group. Staff was friendly, rooms are small but clean. Suprised to find jacuzzi tub. Great food and movie theater within a block. Good breakfast with real eggs and sausage. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matt T

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Omak
8.1 km away
Quality Inn Okanogan
Quality Inn Okanogan
#1 of 2 in Okanogan
172 reviews
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Inn at Omak
362.4 km away
12 Tribes Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Omak Inn
Omak Inn
#3 of 5 in Omak
110 reviews
7.7 km away
Blue Mountain Motel
Blue Mountain Motel
#2 of 2 in Okanogan
44 reviews
38.6 km away
The Inn at Gamble Sands
The Inn at Gamble Sands
#1 of 1 in Brewster
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 122 North Main St, Omak, WA 98841
Region: United States > Washington > Omak
Price Range: $84 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Omak
Omak Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you need WiFi have them let you test it before you accept a room!”
Richard289, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“all the rooms are about the same”
Roberto58BC, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If your traveling with a pet, especially a cat, this is probably the only place in Omak that is truly pet friendly.”
slroberts126, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
momof2cubs, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Further from the street the better”
EdS172, 22 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5