We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Wine Country RV Park

    330 Merlot Dr, Prosser, WA 99350-9551
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in ProsserSee available hotels in Prosser
    Traveller (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (2)
    Super 8 Union Gap Yakima Area
    300 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Union Gap
     
    Oxford Suites Yakima
    824 reviews
    #1 of 24 hotels in Yakima
     
    Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
    627 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Pasco
     
    Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
    348 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Zillah
     
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good39%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Pets Allowed
    Meeting Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Super 8 Union Gap Yakima Area
    300 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Union Gap
     
    Oxford Suites Yakima
    824 reviews
    #1 of 24 hotels in Yakima
     
    Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
    627 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Pasco
     
    Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
    348 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Zillah
     
    Write a ReviewReviews (43)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 43 reviews

    Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

    The site itself is nice and well maintained. The service from the staff leaves a bit to be desired with 3 youngsters who have attitude, it felt like 'do I have to take your money at the check out'. The worst unadvertised part of this...More

    1  Thank EatingInEdinburgh
    Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 27 September 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review the park. I will be addressing the issues you have brought up. Not to make excuses but it was a very busy weekend and every time we tried to attempt to clean the restrooms they were occupied....More

    Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

    Nice park with divided concrete pads for your rv. Surprised to have to pay for showers-.25/5 min. Haven't had to do that @ parks where you pay except state parks! Strange! Reviews said bathrooms were clean & tidy, but as a professional cleaner they weren't!...More

    Thank serenasun32
    Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 27 September 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park. I am glad you had a nice visit and we will address the issues with our staff. We hope to see you again here in Wine Country.

    Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

    It's a great RV getaway for couples tons of wineries and wine tasting. The RV park is clean great facilities for showering and laundry pool is small but well maintained. There are a few fast food places very close to the RV park and the...More

    1  Thank Debbie N
    Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 12 September 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review our park We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again here in Prosser. We are a top rated Good Sam park and we strive to keep it neat and clean for...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

    Weeks ago I requested a one night stay at the RV park. I explained to them I had a 40' RV and towing my car and didn't want to disconnect the car because I was disabled. They told me there would be no problem because...More

    1  Thank ahbrooks
    Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 9 September 2017

    Allen, I just want to say I am sorry for any confusion on your site when you checked into the Rv Park. We do strive to make our customers happy and offer a Military discount too. Although site #7 was empty when you checked in...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    We parked our 25 ft trailer here for one night. It had all the amenities you would need. A choice of paved or gravel spots with full hookups and 30/50 amps. The only thing that was disappointing was the pull through spot we had required...More

    Thank DebBAuburn_WA
    Response from WC P, Manager at Wine Country RV ParkResponded 9 September 2017

    Thank you for visiting us here at Wine Country Rv Park. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

    Super 8 Union Gap Yakima Area
    300 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Union Gap
     
    Oxford Suites Yakima
    824 reviews
    #1 of 24 hotels in Yakima
     
    Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
    627 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Pasco
     
    Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
    348 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Zillah
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 127
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Prosser
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Wine o'Clock
    268 reviews
    .49 km away
    Jeremy's 1896 Public House
    72 reviews
    1.40 km away
    Willow Crest Winery
    10 reviews
    .54 km away
    Whitstran Brewing Company
    40 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Airfield Estates Winery
    66 reviews
    .49 km away
    Prosser Vintner s Village
    38 reviews
    .50 km away
    Milbrandt Vineyards
    8 reviews
    .40 km away
    Martinez & Martinez Winery
    7 reviews
    .52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    paulaU299KB
    3 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from crisseast | Reviewed this property |
    Our friends made the reservation but I assume you just call them. It's a small park. Have fun!
    0
    Votes
    paulaU299KB
    3 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WC P | Property representative |
    You can make reservations online at winecountryrvpark or call us at 509-786-5192 1-800-726-4969
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Lot 39 is not a good site if you want Wifi"
    Read review
    "not a hotel, but an RV Park. All sites looked great."
    Read review
    "Reserve well in advance of your stay if you want a place for a holiday week-end."
    Read review
    "It's an RV park! Even the sites furthest from the office are not far away."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing