We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

PricelineUS$75*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$113*
US$75*
Great Deal
US$113*
US$113*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

My husband made arrangements over the phone for $89 room but when we got to the front desk the guy charged $115 so my husband asked why. He said this was the same rate he charged for the customer before us (which really didnt make sense and I consider false advertising) but my husband still opted to get it anyway...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pam O
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our reservations and staff. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to have resolve this immediately and also to our staff to be reminded of their duties. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area.

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

I never make reviews but had to! This is thee worst hotel ever! Ripped sheets, stains on the walls, crap on the drapes, stains in the carpet! Awful!!! Do not stay here! The customer service was also terrible!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rt19890123
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our accommodations and customer service. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our upper management to have resolve this immediately. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area.

Mililani, Hawaii
Reviewed 2 March 2015 via mobile

Poor excuse for a lodging. Carpet matted and filthy, rubbish stucking out from under bed, sheets, pillow case, comforter stained. Air vent shooting out brown debris onto sheets. Really didnt even want to put my hand carry or luggage on floor.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gail U
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our accommodations. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to have resolve this immediately and to have our staff reminded of their duties. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area.

Washington
Reviewed 29 December 2014

I confirmed parking at Sea Tac Crest Motor Inn online at "longtermparking.com" and got a confirmation #. I called the motel the night before to also verbally confirm the parking and was told there would be no problem. When we arrived we were told the lot was full and we were out of luck. We had to pay DOUBLE at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ozma32
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

I'm so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with parking. Let me escalate your feedback to our management to have them look into it and resolve immediately. Thank you for your sharing your experience with us and hope that you can still give us another chance to prove how much we value your business.

Moab Utah USA
Reviewed 20 September 2014

The only reason why I am giving 2 dots instead of 1 is the airport shuttle and the lady on the phone that was nice. I have never been in a place that was as dirty and in need to be leveled like this one. I slept with my clothes on in stained sheets that had holes all over them...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DesertHillsBnB
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

I am glad that you were satisfied with our airport shuttle and customer service. We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our accommodations and facilities. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to have resolve this immediately. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit...

Reviewed 31 August 2014

If the smell wasn't bad enough the safety violation was the topper. The room had a smoke detector without a battery i only pray there is not a fire for the poor souls staying in this dump. Second was the unethical cab practices ... request a cab here and you get an "over" priced ride by the owners family member....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Eddienglenda
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our accommodations and reservations. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to have resolve this immediately. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area.

Glen Oaks, New York
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed at this motel for a few hours before catching our flight out of SeaTac early in the morning. Even that few hours was way too long. This has to be by far the worst motel I have ever stayed in (and not the cheapest, either). We came across it on Booking.com and reserved the room for one night,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Foxgloves82
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that we didn't satisfied your needs. Thank you for feedback as this will be forwarded to our management and staff to have them reminded of their duties. We hope that you can still give us another chance to prove how much we value your business.

Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! I paid 95 dollars for a room that smelled aweful, was dirty, and very very small. On top of the outrageous price, you have to pay to park in THEIR parking lot! If you book online, they definitely don't mention they're going to add an additional 7 dollars for parking. If you do decide to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Michelle M
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that we didn't satisfied your needs with our accommodations and facilities. Thank you for feedback as this will be forwarded to our management and staff to have them reminded of their duties. We hope that you can still give us another chance to prove how much we value your business.

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Our room was outside (which smelled like urine everytime we passed the entrance). Near the you can hear air planes in the day and night. Definately not coming back ever. Horrible service. Clerk was rude, sarcastic and not tourist friendly. T.v didn't work, room stank questioned whether the sheets were changed.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mexi93
Karl S, Guest Relations Manager at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our accommodations, facilities, and customer service. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management to have resolve this immediately. Thank you for your business and hope that you can still give us another chance on your next visit in the area.

Peachland, Canada
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I should know better that to book a place just because it's cheap. In the course of a 2 night stay, I was subject to one of the worst accommodation experiences this seasoned traveller has had. The public area featured worn carpets with many stains including great splotches of white paint. A leather couch split at the seams. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Majarhumanservices

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
0.0 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
992 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

Address: 18845 Pacific Hwy South, International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: $104 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — SeaTac Crest Motor Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your SeaTac Crest Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seatac Crest Motor Hotel Seatac
Seatac Crest Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SeaTac Crest Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run don't walk away from this place.”
austoutist, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make your reservation at a different hotel.”
larryr393, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“close to the airport, cheap, and friendly”
jaym681, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you pay a little more you can go from a full size bed to a king size bed within a $10.00 price difference.”
Milo6435, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't book here.”
75dawnac, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$75* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$113
Orbitz.comUS$113
TripAdvisorUS$75
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates