We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Expedia.comUS$99*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 307: English reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Noisy, smelled like a vets office, dirty carpet and baseboards behind the bedside table and headboard. Noisy loud bathroom fan and light switch in adjoining room so light and fan disturbed anyone trying to sleep at night. Switch should have been in the bathroom to turn on after closing that door. Not next to the vanity outside the shower and...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamhK6772VV
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about the Wenatchee La Quinta. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience, and I am sorry to hear that you did not have that experience during your stay. I have alerted housekeeping to the issues that you had with your room, and I apologize for the inconvenience that the placement...

Tonasket, Washington, USA
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I have always stayed at this hotel (we drive down and do the shopping costco route) tho the last two stays have been unhappy. The pool looks to be dirty and greenish (used to be a pretty blue) and the hot tub needs a new motor. It's just getting rundown and needs some TLC desperately. The price seems to keep...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 31ginai
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I have shared your comments with maintenance about the pool cleanliness, and we are looking into the issue with the hot tub motor. I am sorry to hear that you felt the hotel has been becoming rundown. We are in the midst of a renovation, and so I hope that you will give us another try, as we are striving...

Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Clean and nicely decorated with flat screen tv and coffee in room, nice service,beds very comfortable. What more could you want and the carpets were good they want me to write more or can't leave a review which is annoying. The lights fixtures were fine!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz D
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like you were able to enjoy our brand new mattresses and carpeting! We hope to see you again soon!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I have stayed here in the past and it was getting a little dated. They are currently remodeling and I stayed in one of the recently remodeled rooms (they were installing carpet in the hallway outside my door, that's how recent). Rooms are clean. Beds are very comfortable. Seemed a little expensive, but from what I heard from other folks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugh F
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and invite you back to check us out again after the remodel is complete!

Reviewed 10 May 2016

Hotel was nice. Their pet policy keeps me coming back to La Quinta time and again. The pool was nice and the beds were comfortable. I generally don't sleep well in hotels but I slept like a rock. I'll be back again with my little dogs too ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward C
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review! It's good to hear that you were able to get a restful night's sleep here. We look forward to seeing you and your dogs again!

Mukilteo, Washington
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Quiet and clean rooms. Good location and loved they were dog friendly they even had treats for our 2 pups. All the staff was friendly and considerate. Room was about right. Will stay again if in Wenatchee again. Across the parking lot there was a Starbucks, yogert place and a Mexican place. If you need to get going early in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank antina0714
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments. I'm so glad that our pet policy works for you, and that you got to enjoy walking your dogs along the beautiful paths nearby. We strive to have clean rooms and good guest service here at the Wenatchee La Quinta, and we are happy that this was the experience that you had!

Reviewed 21 April 2016

Top of the line service, very clean rooms that were remodeled 5 to 6 years ago. They've got an indoor pool which is cool. The beds are very comfortable. Noise carries in the hotel quite a bit, the breakfast was one of the worst I've had in a hotel in a long time, they charge too much for their rooms

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie C
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the La Quinta in Wenatchee. We take pride in our guest service and room cleanliness, and I am happy to hear that this was your experience. I appreciate your input about our breakfast. We try to provide a nourishing and balanced breakfast, and I will review your comments with the General Manager...

Victoria
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

Everything was okay - not "first class" of course, but for the price no big complaints. We would have liked the furniture to be cleaned - arms on chairs for example... Staff were very helpful and polite. So it was a good stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick L
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate your feedback. We strive to have clean furniture for each and every guest, and I will speak to housekeeping about double checking the arms of our chairs!

Reardan, Washington
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Reserved a King room a few days before arriving for a one night stay. Wasn't what I expected. Yes there was a king bed in the room, although it seemed a bit small for a king bed. More like something a bit larger than a queen size. The room itself was small however. Felt cramped. The bed took up 2/3...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bolero49
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of the Wenatchee La Quinta. Comments from guests, such as yourself, are very important to us. We take great pride in both our customer service and ensuring that that each of our guests enjoys their stay. I apologize that this was not your experience. I would like to speak to...

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 4 April 2016

We try to stay at La Quinta hotels whenever we can because they don't charge for pets, always provide a quality room and the service is very good. This hotel was no exception. Very easy access off Hwy 97, right in town. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff were all great. The bed was very comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave D
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Dave, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of our staff. We will see you the next time you come through Wenatchee!

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
500 reviews
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.8 km away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
1.3 km away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
629 reviews
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1905 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1053
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: $136 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Wenatchee La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Wenatchee, Washington
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in 117 just noisy from above room.”
921launah, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You may want a room on the lower floor if you can't climb stairs”
donaldmQ2657LC, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so lower floor a better choice.”
danny574, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room. There is a busy road and train tracks nearby. We experienced no noise in our centrally located room.”
Claudia0708, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the first floor - it's kind of 'basement-like'.”
StephenN37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$99* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$99
TravelocityUS$99
PricelineUS$99
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates