We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

594 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 594: English reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Well what can I say? The Aircon had leaked all over the floor, the room smelled damp! The beds were like sleeping in hammocks! Breakfast was suspect and my wife was convinced some of the food was off. Staff were friendly but overall it was not a great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordock
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

So sorry your stay was not a good one. we will address the issues.

HUDSON
Reviewed 7 July 2016

room was clean and air conditioning was comfortable . Breakfast is always more than the typical continental breakfast may hotels offer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 280charlene
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review

Mansfield, Ohio
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We decided to leave for Orlando from Ohio earlier than expected. We drove for about 4 to 5 hrs and looked for a place to crash for the night. Beckley exit was perfect! Staff was friendly at this hotel and found us a room with ease. Free breakfast was nice too allowing us to get back to the road first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank choochtown
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many thanks for a kind review. We all strive hard to please

Safety Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We're glad to have found the Baymont and the price was right for us. I just thought it could have been so much better if little things were taken care of - such as, shampoo the carpet down the hallway and clear out the weeds in the flower beds out front and most important - pressure wash the concrete entrance....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for lodging with us.I sincerely appreciate your reporting problem areas in the outdoor area. We are on top of it now

Rockledge, Florida
Reviewed 1 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3791PJwilliamk
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My family and I recently stayed a night at the Baymont Inn and Suites in Beckley, WV. The room was very unclean in a myriad of ways including stained bedspreads and pillowcases, dirty carpet, mildew on shower curtain, broken door security latch, just to name a few. The outside entry way was scattered with debris which should've been our first...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rick10311959
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review
Google Translation

ok Thanks

Markleville, Indiana
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Yuck! They say the rooms are nonsmoking but don't believe it, especially on the third floor. They gave us one of these room and then admitted. "We've only been smoke free for 2 weeks!!!" It was nasty. They did move us but to a king bed where we didn't have room for entire family. The window air unit was super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank disneylovermomof3
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Sorry about the problems .I wish you had brought this to the clerks attention. ps. please accept my apology. it was not a manager..owner of hotel

Euclid, Ohio
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Nice and clean facility. Ron, the desk clerk, was most helpful and friendly. We stayed here twice; at the beginning of our road trip and again on our way home. The breakfast was limited but sufficient. The evening cookies were a treat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nora441
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review

W Carrollton
Reviewed 25 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dennis K
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#7 of 14 in Beckley
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Travelodge Beckley
Travelodge Beckley
#8 of 14 in Beckley
314 reviews
0.6 km away
Courtyard Beckley
Courtyard Beckley
#3 of 14 in Beckley
261 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#4 of 14 in Beckley
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Dr, Beckley, WV 25801-2660 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: $85 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try a room as far away from the front door”
 of 5 bubbles SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
 of 5 bubbles ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room so you don't hear so much”
 of 5 bubbles LynetteG64, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Only stay if you have a coupon. You get what you pay for..”
 of 5 bubbles R7569RIwilliamg, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“A room in the back will offer you a more quiet night's sleep. An elevator provides access to all floors.”
 of 5 bubbles Eulenspeegel, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay