We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 144: English reviews
Webster City, Iowa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

we had a good stay here. the beds were a little hard, but i liked them. the breakfast was good. over all it was a good two day stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 614ChristiD
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for the review. Please come back and stay with us next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I travel twenty+ times a year. First time to this property by accident. The first Baymont in Rockford cancelled my reservation without my knowledge and Wyndham found me another in Beloit. After driving 1500 miles, I was not in mood to have my reservation cancelled by another hotel because of their incompetence. This particular Baymont had a nice room, everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdul F
wsedwards, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Next time you are in the area stop by and stay again

Turtle Lake, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary W
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregsG5410EB
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The motel was in need of a good cleaning! Who ever tried to paint had paint all over the trim and ceilings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidsU2074OS
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear davidsU207Os, Since the season is winding down, we will be doing some repainting. I would like to say Thank you staying with us. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Geneseo, Illinois
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our room (and the hotel itself) smelled like cigarette smoke - bed, linens, everything. The phone in our room did not work, and I had to use my cell phone to call down to the front desk. When I told him my room phone didn't work, he just asked me why I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolhL8687XN
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear carolhl8687XN, I am so sorry you thought the Hotel and your room smelt of Cigarette smoke. We are a No smoking State and Hotel. There are some people that do not honor that or come in smelling like smoke which carries through the Hotel. I am also sorry your phone was not working. Please except my apology on your...

Shannon, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The room was unusually small and not so good condition. Not clean either. Need an facelift and to be cleaned up!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regenia P
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Regenia, I am sorry your room was not up to par. Please except my apology. I will talk to the housekeepers to be watchful in the future. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 12 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertaaJ2422OL
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Beloit, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Very respectful staff. Quite. Only complain I have is they never mentioned to me about the stay rewards. Tonight will be my 4th night in a row staying there having paid for 4 double bed rooms and 3 single bed rooms. And I asked for a discount and was denied.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billyc950
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Billyc950, In order to get the stay rewards you have to be a Wyndham reward member. I will speak to the front desk about asking guest if they would like to join the Wyndham Reward Family. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Our first night we stayed in a room that was clean, however the man at the front desk struggled to enter in a different card that we were using to pay for our room. We left for 8 hours and thankfully when we returned it was resolved. Upon waking the next morning, we found that our shower was cold and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alyssam571
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear alyssam571, please except my apology for all the problems you had. We try to insure all rooms are up to par. Once again Please except my apology. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beloit hotels
0.3 km away
Super 8 Beloit
Super 8 Beloit
#5 of 9 in Beloit
115 reviews
0.2 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 9 in Beloit
64 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Beloit
Hampton Inn Beloit
#1 of 9 in Beloit
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 9 in Beloit
56 reviews
5.2 km away
Ironworks Hotel
Ironworks Hotel
#2 of 9 in Beloit
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit

Address: 2900 Ford St, Beloit, WI 53511-4002
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Beloit
Price Range: $80 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room in hotel”
 of 5 bubbles AbdulF_12, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if you have mobility issues, request a ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles mysteri1229, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A room higher up, might be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles fitz49525, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Pick the top floor - the floors are thin and you will hear people walking around! Or doing jumping jacks...not really sure what those people were up to...”
 of 5 bubbles LeSmew, 6 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Don't book here, they use remodeling as an excuse but I see no work going on.”
 of 5 bubbles Shannonmarye, 29 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay