We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit

PricelineUS$60*
View Deal
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$69*
US$60*
US$69*
US$60*
US$69*
US$60*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit
See the most recent reviews
Showing 150: English reviews
Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The motel was in need of a good cleaning! Who ever tried to paint had paint all over the trim and ceilings.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidsU2074OS
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear davidsU207Os, Since the season is winding down, we will be doing some repainting. I would like to say Thank you staying with us. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Geneseo, Illinois
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Our room (and the hotel itself) smelled like cigarette smoke - bed, linens, everything. The phone in our room did not work, and I had to use my cell phone to call down to the front desk. When I told him my room phone didn't work, he just asked me why I...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolhL8687XN
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear carolhl8687XN, I am so sorry you thought the Hotel and your room smelt of Cigarette smoke. We are a No smoking State and Hotel. There are some people that do not honor that or come in smelling like smoke which carries through the Hotel. I am also sorry your phone was not working. Please except my apology on your...

Shannon, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The room was unusually small and not so good condition. Not clean either. Need an facelift and to be cleaned up!!!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regenia P
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Regenia, I am sorry your room was not up to par. Please except my apology. I will talk to the housekeepers to be watchful in the future. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertaaJ2422OL
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Beloit, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Very respectful staff. Quite. Only complain I have is they never mentioned to me about the stay rewards. Tonight will be my 4th night in a row staying there having paid for 4 double bed rooms and 3 single bed rooms. And I asked for a discount and was denied.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank billyc950
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Billyc950, In order to get the stay rewards you have to be a Wyndham reward member. I will speak to the front desk about asking guest if they would like to join the Wyndham Reward Family. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Our first night we stayed in a room that was clean, however the man at the front desk struggled to enter in a different card that we were using to pay for our room. We left for 8 hours and thankfully when we returned it was resolved. Upon waking the next morning, we found that our shower was cold and...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alyssam571
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear alyssam571, please except my apology for all the problems you had. We try to insure all rooms are up to par. Once again Please except my apology. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahp1221859
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Alma Ontario
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 200wilfredb
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We were very pleased with the service, the room and the breakfast. Will be watching for Baymont in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connye L
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Connye L, I would like to thank you for your review. Please come back and join us in the future. I appreciate you taking time out from your busy schedule. It is always nice to hear positive things instead of always the negative. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I had another party pay for the room and was still charged on my card!!! Not Happy, will never stay there again!!!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomwT5878HH
Neil_P46304, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit, responded to this review

Dear Mr. tomwT5878HH, Pleas except my apology again. While you were on the phone I did reverse the charges. Sincerely, Wanda Edwards

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beloit
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Beloit
Hampton Inn Beloit
#1 of 8 in Beloit
435 reviews
0.2 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 8 in Beloit
64 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Beloit
Super 8 Beloit
#5 of 8 in Beloit
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit
5.2 km away
Ironworks Hotel
Ironworks Hotel
#2 of 8 in Beloit
390 reviews
4.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Legacy Inn & Suites Beloit-South Beloit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit

Address: 2900 Ford St, Beloit, WI 53511-4002
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Beloit
Price Range: $73 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beloit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Tell upfront that you require Clean room”
 of 5 bubbles 223connies, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Any room in hotel”
 of 5 bubbles AbdulF_12, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if you have mobility issues, request a ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles mysteri1229, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A room higher up, might be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles fitz49525, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Pick the top floor - the floors are thin and you will hear people walking around! Or doing jumping jacks...not really sure what those people were up to...”
 of 5 bubbles LeSmew, 6 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$60* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$60
Orbitz.comUS$60
TripAdvisorUS$60
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates