We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

629 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 611: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 18 September 2013

After staying here week-in/week-out for a 4-5 months, I can definitively state that this is a great hotel for a business stay. The staff, as well as the management, is extremely courteous and attentive, the exec lounge is always well staffed and the fitness amenities are great with an indoor and outdoor pool, a weight room and a cardio room....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Max_7982
Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 9 September 2013

If you're staying in Milwaukee for an event or busy weekend, this place is a perfect hotel to stay to look in to. In most cases they will have available rooms at fair prices. Hotel is in a very nice area with a variety of restaurants nearby. The city of Milwaukee is about 15 minutes away by car. This is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor W
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Taylor W, Thank you for consistently choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel when business or leisure takes you to Milwaukee. I’m glad to see you like our convenient location, just off I-94 and located right next to the upscale Brookfield Square Mall. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will be starting...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We were initially happy to be staying at the Sheration, Brookfield. Upon arrival, check in was poor, stairs area was not clean, host at restaurant had a bad attitude! We will be writing to the Sheration with further details on this visit. The visit was for the Harley Davidson 110th Anniversary celebration!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivonne_estrada
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi ivonne_estrada, Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel during Harley Davidson’s 110th Anniversary! It’s our pleasure to welcome Harley riders back “home” to Milwaukee. We appreciate feedback of any kind, showing us what we are doing right and opportunities we can improve upon. I apologize we fell short of expectations at check-in and with...

Cedar Hill, Missouri
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I was there for a convention. It seemed that everywhere I needed to be was at the opposite end of the hotel from where I was. The internet in my room didn't work and the hotel offered no fix for it other than to call a long-distance number on a card by the connection at my own expense. Others who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherscars
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi cherscars, Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you were unable to connect to our complimentary wireless internet. If a guest is having difficulty connecting to the internet, we do have a technical support number and we would be happy to transfer the call for you, to avoid incurring a long distance...

Lake Nebagamon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 September 2013

There wasn't much that we really liked about this hotel. We stayed on the first night of our road trip and in fact, we cancelled a 2nd stay here on the way home deciding instead to drive straight home. Carpets were worn, beds uncomfortable, bathroom run down and small. Could easily hear noises from the hall. Beds were only doubles,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmstro
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi kmstro, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I apologize you felt disappointed with your guest room. As you mentioned, we have already started minor renovations. We expect to be finished with installing new parking lot asphalt by the end of September and right now, we are in the process of refreshing our bathtubs and floors...

Michigan
Reviewed 3 September 2013

My wife and I spent five nights here during the Harley Davidson 110 Anniversery celebration. The good: friendly staff, good chain restaurants nearby (mitchells seafood, bravo), extra effort put forth for riders attending the events (motorcycle parking, wash station, discounts, etc). The not so good: the facility is very "tired", mold on floor chalking in bath, carpets were gritty and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank knbn
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi knbn, Thank you for choosing the stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel during Harley Davidson’s 110th Anniversary! It’s our pleasure to welcome Harley riders back “home” to Milwaukee. I apologize you felt disappointed in the condition of your guest room. Our last renovation was completed in 2008 and we will be starting our next multimillion dollar renovation in...

Homer Glen, IL
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We stay here every year while traveling for sports. I would like to maintain that the hotel staff is great and willing to do what they can to make you comfortable. They have a nice lounge and there is a restaurant. Problem we had was restaurant hours. We couldn't get any lunch or early dinner (4-5pm) as it was closed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CherylhHomerGlen_IL
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi CherylhHomerGlen_IL Thank you for continually choosing to stay at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m elated you enjoyed our friendly and helpful team members. I apologize you were disappointed in our restaurant hours. We do typically close the dining room for a few hours between lunch and dinner, however we have room service available daily between 6am and 11pm....

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 26 August 2013

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The crab cakes were delicious. Most importantly was Kelly at Guest Services! She helped make the trip and stay truly delightful! Her prompt and professional customer service skills stood out from other hotels. I look forward to staying at this hotel again for business or leisure. Thank you Kelly and staff for making...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heidi R
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 August 2013

This hotel is ok. Our room was with 2 doubles beds. Rust in the bathroom. And floor is old looking. Pretty clean, so that is a good feeling. Our room was in the Wisconsin wing, pretty quite. The hot tub was pretty small and to turn it on was on the other side of the pool. The pool area is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmyGB123
SheratonMKE, Manager at Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel, responded to this review

Hi AmyGB123, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel. I’m glad you were able to enjoy our clean, comfortable guest rooms. Our last renovation was completed in 2008 and we will be starting our next multimillion dollar renovation in October 2013! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we hope to welcome...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 21 August 2013

My family and I stayed at the Sheraton again, as we do every time we are in the area. Once again we had a great stay. The rooms were clean, the people were extremely friendly, and the services were on target. The breakfast had a good selection and was able to feed people who had various dietary restrictions. The morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aaroniah

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
1.6 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
1.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel is near downtown Milwaukee, Mitchell (MKE) airport, and GE corporate headquarters. Located off I-94, our luxury accommodation has 19,000 sq ft of meeting space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel

Address: 375 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: $132 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 389
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Starwood and Priceline so you can book your Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Brookfield
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield
Brookfield Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure you do not get a room near any internal connecting doors”
 of 5 bubbles T4523CHlisam, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was on the 3rd floor of 4 and it was very quiet. I would assume the 4th was even better.”
 of 5 bubbles 874DougA, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Plenty of rooms to choose from and they have a second building.”
 of 5 bubbles aaronk346, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“wifi is free if you are a high level spg member”
 of 5 bubbles robj5, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a south side room.”
 of 5 bubbles blonde1023, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5