We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Booking.comUS$77*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$104*
US$77*
US$104*
US$77*
US$104*
US$77*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 211: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
 Click to rate
Joliet, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel needs some updating as does the cleaning, cobwebs hanging from ceiling ,dirty toilet , thin towels, and just needed paint touch up, etc. The 3 times I went to the front to desk no one was there and finally had to make noise on the counter to get assistance, all different times of day. 930 at night there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynn f
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Sincerely, Julia

Merrill, Wisconsin
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 February 2017

We have stayed here several times for doctor visits at Froedtert. They continue to make improvements and I am very satisfied. One place they can improve is there WiFi will not work on phone, use 5g instead. That being said, I am still very happy with this hotel and staff.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackcB618JD
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We take much pleasure in knowing we have a guest that will stay with us every time they visit Milwaukee or Brookfield because of our staff and hotel. I am currently looking into your WIFI issue with our provider so we can quickly get this corrected. I will share this comment with my...

Spencer, Iowa
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Stayed here for the NCAA tourney. It's a little older hotel but the room we had was very nice, beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was good in the morning. Staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel it's about 20 min. from downtown Milwaukee during none rush hour times. No idea how long during rush hour....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nwiaguy
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Right from a cordial welcome by the front desk to the clean fresh and comfortable night stay, the hotel was excellent, would definitely recommend family and relatives to stay here. The room and bathroom was spick and span. Nothing to complain but appreciate the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dr Hardik s
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your response. This serves as an encouragement to my entire staff! Here at The Quality Inn in Milwaukee/ Brookfield we strive on giving our guests the best value when lodging in the area and we believe customer service is the key in achieving this goal. We hope to see you back this summer with all...

Greenfield, Wisconsin
Reviewed 22 December 2016

This is Great Place to stay over for a business trip, 20 mins to downtown MKE. Clean & Quite Rooms, attentive staff and great breakfast. Staff was knowledgeable, suggested few great place to hang out and for dinner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NeilMody
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Neil, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Barnes, United States
Reviewed 21 December 2016

The Quality Inn in Brookfield, WI. is located conveniently at Barker's corners just off exit 297 from I-94. The road in front is Bluemound Rd, a primary East/West road into Milwaukee with lot's of shopping. The rooms are small but comfortable. All rooms have flat screen TV's, a refrigerator and microwave.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric N
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Eric Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 29 November 2016

The hotel was clean and nice. The staff (from front desk clerk to everyone I encountered) were very friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and go there again if I'm in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lina P
Stephanie B, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Reviewed 26 November 2016

As someone who frequently stays at Choice Hotels, I can say I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay. I especially liked that there were areas around the elevators to sit in an area with seating, large windows and lots of light to enjoy. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Even though it is located conveniently close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna M
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you Donna for your feedback regarding your recent stay here with us! We are pleased to hear that your lodgings were great and with our remodeling underway, I am sure your return visit will be even more pleasing. We have replaced all bed linens, desk chairs, wall art, and new bedside lamps with charging stations. Our lobby has also...

A TripAdvisor Member
USA
1 review
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very helpful and very responsive to our needs. Also very good breakfat. The location is convenient to the mall and many restaurants were close by. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

Waupaca
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We reserved 2 rooms for a wedding several months in advance. We arrived and were given 2 filthy rooms. Cob webs and dust hanging from ceilings. Bad smelling. We complained and were given 2 new rooms a little better. At least I didn't have trouble breathing. The other room the tv did not work. The best thing about the stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gallwp
Quality132, Manager at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
5.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
553 reviews
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
2.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Brookfield's Corporate district, our 100% smoke free hotel features an executive floor designed with keeping in mind the needs and comforts of our business travelers in the area. Standard rooms are also available that offer outside entrances perfect for easy access to your guest room or second floor balconies with views of the city. Select standard rooms are set aside for our “Pet Travelers” along with wheel chairs accessible rooms. All summer long we feature our Heated Outdoor Garden Pool with Patio Seating and Poolside Grills. Our On-Site Fitness Room is a great place to keep you fit when traveling, and for our extended stay guests we offer a Guest Laundry Facility. Every room includes a Microwave and Mini Fridge, Plasma T.V., Free High Speed Wireless Internet, and a Hot Buffet every morning! From Opening Day at Miller Park to the biggest music festival in the world, Summerfest, our hotel is centrally located to keep you going non stop! We are located just 1 block from the city’s famous Park & Ride. You can buy your ticket to a round trip ride that will take you to the front gates of most Milwaukee’s biggest festivals - Summerfest, Germanfest, Festa Italiana, Irishfest, and of course the Wisconsin’s State Fair! Waukesha’s Expo Center, just minutes away from the hotel, also hosts many monthly events. The Milwaukee County Zoo is located just a few miles from the hotel and from spring to fall we also offer our "Zoo Package". Rates include lodging along with admission tickets to the Milwaukee County Zoo. Please call the hotel directly for more information on our package deals or for group rates with rooms needed of 10 or more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Address: 20150 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5956 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: $94 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brookfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay a little more and go elsewhere, like some of our family members did, 20 dollars more made a big difference”
lynnf616, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Great pillows ”
jackcB618JD, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor king is quiet. East side is not as hot in the summer.”
834ericn, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I liked the third floor facing away from the roads.”
donnamB9563QF, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check room before you commit”
gallwp, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
HotelQuicklyUS$104
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates