We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Booking.comUS$77*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$104*
US$77*
US$104*
US$77*
US$104*
US$77*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
See the most recent reviews
Showing 211: English reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Staff promptly and politely emailed my folio. I've stayed with this property multiple times. They always try to accomodate my room requests. I like the restaurant (Bullwinkle's) just up the grassy hill from my room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brett S
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Brett S, Thank you for taking the time to let us know we exceeded your and our expectations during your recent stay with us. The staff works hard each and every day to achieve the five star rating such as the one you did give us. We always try to go above and beyond with all of our guests...

Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 October 2015

This is a convenient hotel, close to freeways, shopping and restaurants. We have stayed here several times and always have good stays. Small rooms but they are clean and updated. Good breakfast and a good overall value.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Willliam M
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Willliam M Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us was. The staff works hard each and every day to provide a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. I do hope you had the opportunity to enjoy our wonderful breakfast served daily from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM....

shorewood, ill, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Brookfield is a nice area outside of Milwaukee,WI. Our niece died and we needed a hotel. Luckily we booked in enough time because the Milwaukee Fair was taking place. My sister-in-law could not find a place and stayed in our room. We had enough room with two roomy chairs, table and storage area. There wasn't much noise. There was a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jane K
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Jane K, On behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn we send you and your family our sympathy. Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations

Colorado
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Our room overlooked the pool, and people were in it until 12:30 am. Fortunately, the roar of the room air conditioner drowned out quite a bit of the noise. On the last morning, as my husband showered, water began to pour out of the ceiling in the bathroom. I had noticed the ceiling bulge when I showered. This was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LizinCo
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Lizin Co, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip Advisor review. I do wish you would have let our staff be aware of the noise we would have addressed it immediately. The free hot breakfast is very popular with our guests and we do have the meeting room that is also used for seating. I do...

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

My stay was.very.pleasant from checkin to.checkout. This was Milwaukee's busiest weekend. Several.of the housekeeping staff really went.the extra mile. Room was spotless and nice, breakfast was good. Will definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark D
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Mark D, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during you stay with us. The entire staff work hard each and every day to receive a perfect score like you did give us. I do hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the free breakfast served every day from 6:00 AM to 10:00...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Room smelled like smoke and we move to another room this room tub and sink was stop up they fix the problem.Next thing we went to my nephew wedding and the next day we noticed someone had stole our laptop from the room We went to the front desk and they said that there nothing that they could do until...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bhall63
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Bhall63, I have asked Trip Advisor to remove this review. We did involve the local police department and they did not deem any follow up needed Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 August 2015

I've stayed in Brookfield numerous times, at many of the different hotels - this was by far the worst Brookfield hotel I've stayed in. Where do I begin? -The dampness and mustiness assaulted us as soon as we walked in. I had to buy allergy pills just to be able to sleep at night. I rinsed a stain on a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank heathiej
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Health is James, I do apologize that we let you down to say the least. If you would be so kind as to call me at the Hotel I would like to follow up with your stay to be able to correct the situation. Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations

Rochelle, Illinois
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

Nick constantly worked in the horribly busy Sunday breakfast nook. Despite inconsiderate people and rude customer behavior, Nick politely continued to keep the breakfast area stocked. His reactions to others were patience and a kind smile. It is nice to observe customer service regardless of customer challenges, and believe me, they challenged him.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank penelopejones2314
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Penelopejines2314, Thank you for taking your time to let us know how we did during your recent stay with us. We do have many staff members like Nick who do have great customer service skills and I thank you for pointing him out. The Hotel is a very busy facility because of the caring staff from the Front desk...

Machesney Park, Illinois
Reviewed 31 July 2015

I have stayed at this location countless times, and every time I do I have always gotten a great room, and great service. The staff has always been courteous and helpful, and the room has always been perfect. So any time I am in Milwaukee area I try to stay here. Thanks Quality Inn

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy R
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Randy R, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your recent stay with us. I do thank you for your continued patronage of our Hotel and the staff does appreciate the perfect review. I do hope you were able to enjoy the outdoor pool during your stay and we will see you...

OC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

The hotel itself was in a great location to visit with family. The staff were friendly. My mistake for not looking at the bathroom when I first checked in. By the time I had noticed the scum in the bathtub, a sink that took 5 min to drain, and numerous black hairs all over, it was late and I needed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cardiocase
Quality132, Vice President of Sales and Operations at Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield, responded to this review

Dear Cardiocase, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I do apologize that we did not exceed your or our expectations. Our housekeeping staff have been working diligently to correct any tub issues and I do apologize again. Sincerely Jim M. Vice President of Sales and Operations

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
5.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
553 reviews
0.8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
2.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
1.4 km away
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Brookfield's Corporate district, our 100% smoke free hotel features an executive floor designed with keeping in mind the needs and comforts of our business travelers in the area. Standard rooms are also available that offer outside entrances perfect for easy access to your guest room or second floor balconies with views of the city. Select standard rooms are set aside for our “Pet Travelers” along with wheel chairs accessible rooms. All summer long we feature our Heated Outdoor Garden Pool with Patio Seating and Poolside Grills. Our On-Site Fitness Room is a great place to keep you fit when traveling, and for our extended stay guests we offer a Guest Laundry Facility. Every room includes a Microwave and Mini Fridge, Plasma T.V., Free High Speed Wireless Internet, and a Hot Buffet every morning! From Opening Day at Miller Park to the biggest music festival in the world, Summerfest, our hotel is centrally located to keep you going non stop! We are located just 1 block from the city’s famous Park & Ride. You can buy your ticket to a round trip ride that will take you to the front gates of most Milwaukee’s biggest festivals - Summerfest, Germanfest, Festa Italiana, Irishfest, and of course the Wisconsin’s State Fair! Waukesha’s Expo Center, just minutes away from the hotel, also hosts many monthly events. The Milwaukee County Zoo is located just a few miles from the hotel and from spring to fall we also offer our "Zoo Package". Rates include lodging along with admission tickets to the Milwaukee County Zoo. Please call the hotel directly for more information on our package deals or for group rates with rooms needed of 10 or more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

Address: 20150 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5956 (Formerly Fairfield Inn)
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Price Range: $94 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brookfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay a little more and go elsewhere, like some of our family members did, 20 dollars more made a big difference”
lynnf616, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“Great pillows ”
jackcB618JD, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor king is quiet. East side is not as hot in the summer.”
834ericn, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I liked the third floor facing away from the roads.”
donnamB9563QF, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check room before you commit”
gallwp, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
HotelQuicklyUS$104
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates