We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good27%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“quivey's grove”(13 reviews)
“bowling alley”(7 reviews)
“hot tub”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI
Special Offer: Save With Dream Deals
Hotel deals
Offers from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI
Special Offer: Save With Dream Deals
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
127
84
37
29
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
127
84
37
29
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquivey's grovebowling alleyhot tubchange of pacefloor spacetwo twin bedsanytime fitnessperfect hotelregular hotelpool area istwo nightsmeeting roomroom was cleanwaffle makeroatmealdecent hotelfitness center
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

AC in the room did not work - front desk could not help. Spoke with the oncall manager who blamed me for it not working. Set to 70 and was 79 in the room. No help or even an apology. Would NEVER return here. Rather...More

Thank Marc S
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I was very displeased with our stay. The AC did not work well, the hot tub was tepid, the beds were the most lumpy uncomfortable mattresses we have ever had the misfortune of staying on. The Management's attitude of 'not our problem was very disheartening....More

Thank Andrew N
Response from Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WIResponded 4 days ago

Hello again Andrew - Thank You for taking the time to submit another review. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay in our newly renovated hotel. The AC worked fine as you know and was checked by numerous staff members on your behalf....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WIResponded 4 days ago

More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were in Madison for UW graduation. We rented 4 rooms total for the weekend with 6 people in our group. The rooms were all clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was good and central to many activities, shopping and restaurants....More

Thank bigsei
Response from Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WIResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank You for taking the time to submit your review! We are thrilled you all enjoyed your stay and that graduation ceremonies went well!! Congratulations!

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WIResponded 4 weeks ago

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fitchburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$103 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
travelmom3333
9 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Carol R | Property representative |
Hello - I am sorry but we do not allow pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"check out ALL aspects of the room as soon as you get in the room- especially the bed for sleep quality"
Read review
"stay away, horrible service and facility"
Read review
"good luck, staff will not do what you request ahead of time."
Read review
"Do not use this hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing