We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Northway Motel

    301 S Pioneer Rd, Fond du Lac, WI 54935-9183
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fond du LacSee available hotels in Fond du Lac
    Super 8 Fond Du Lac
    200 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Days Inn Fond du Lac
    264 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Hampton Inn Fond du Lac
    117 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac
    323 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Overview
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good40%
    • Average20%
    • Poor20%
    • Terrible20%
    28 Nov 2016
    “CLOROX BLEACH PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! Bring your own towels!”
    5 Oct 2016
    “visiting family”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Wheelchair Access
    All hotel details
    Super 8 Fond Du Lac
    200 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Days Inn Fond du Lac
    264 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Hampton Inn Fond du Lac
    117 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac
    323 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (5)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 5 reviews

    Reviewed 28 November 2016

    EH. YUCK! Bath Towels have smudged mascara and lipstick marking on them!! Pros: Microwave, Fridge, Coffeemaker, flat tv, private lot, comfy bed, hot heat. Cons: towels, dated bathroom/room, dirty carpet. room is less than 60 bucks, one of the cheapest hotels around. good location right...More

    Thank donkey c
    Reviewed 5 October 2016

    Got to the property at 7:30 in the morning. They let me check in which I was very grateful for. For the money that property is very good heater work great air conditioner work great shower was good bed was very comfortable. I would definitely...More

    Thank Margaret I
    Reviewed 7 April 2012

    When I stayed the heat and heater both did not work, but this was the only disadvantage to this motel. Other than that the bed is very comfortable as well as the pillows. All of their rooms have a mini fridge and microwave and their...More

    3  Thank Traveler B
    Response from Naimesh R, Owner at Northway MotelResponded 27 June 2015

    Thank you so much for your comments and review. We were very happy that you could stay with us and appreciate your thoughtful insight. We strive to give our customers a very enjoyable experience and as you mentioned in your comments we provide a myriad...More

    Reviewed 8 June 2011

    After a hot day being outside, and riding our motorcycles, we were looking forward to a quick check-in and good ac. We were able to check-in to the Northway Motel very quickly, the desk staff was very friendly and efficient. In addition we were able...More

    3  Thank redriders2
    Reviewed 19 May 2010

    The lobby had a foul smell. The room was very dated and dirty. There were live and dead bugs in the bathroom. I reserved the room for the whole week for EAA Airventure, so I had to pay 3 days in advance, no refund which...More

    5  Thank CapnDenny
    Response from Naimesh R, Owner at Northway MotelResponded 27 June 2015

    Thank you so much for your response and review. We apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had while here at the Northway Motel and we hope that your future stays with us are more pleasant. We are very shocked to hear you had this...More

    Super 8 Fond Du Lac
    200 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Days Inn Fond du Lac
    264 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Hampton Inn Fond du Lac
    117 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fond du Lac
    323 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 19
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Wisconsin >
    • Fond du Lac
    Nearby
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Fond Du Lac
    458 reviews
    1.14 km away
     
    Super 8 Fond Du Lac
    200 reviews
    2.05 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Fond Du Lac
    147 reviews
    1.51 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Fond du Lac
    117 reviews
    1.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ala Roma Pizzeria
    215 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Schreiner's Restaurant
    213 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Faro's Family Restaurant
    103 reviews
    1.41 km away
    Benvenuto's Italian Grill
    52 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lakeside Park
    178 reviews
    4.65 km away
    Children's Museum of Fond du Lac
    29 reviews
    3.56 km away
    Wild Goose State Trail
    11 reviews
    2.30 km away
    Historic Galloway House and Village
    6 reviews
    3.97 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Northway Motel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I would recommend to you that you bring extra blankets."
    Read review
    "Call directly and deal with the owners"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing