We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 430: English reviews
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul n
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christie F
Management response:

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

For a holiday (Thanksgiving), it was very quiet. The pool area was a lot of fun for our family, and only a few other people were there. The hot tub was not working properly--it was warmer than the pool and only the bottom jets worked. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was convenient to our in-town family's location. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jillene S
Management response:

Jillene - We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We do apologize for any inconvenience with the hot tub - we had a pipe leak and had to have it repaired and it takes a good day for the temperature to get back to as hot as it should.

Reviewed 1 week ago

For the price, it was a nice stay with nice beds. My hair dryer did not work and the front desk immediately took care of it. The Breakfast ends at 9:00 am which we did not realize but the staff person was very nice and let us have breakfast and was extremely pleasant. I think they are in the process...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarun B
Management response:

Tarun - Thank you for staying with us and taking a few minutes for a review. It is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Green Bay.

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went there with my 13 year old daughter and 2 of her friends... while at the hotel another friend stopped by to say happy birthday and left within 20 min of arriving. All of a sudden without my permission my debit card was charged $100. I went to the front desk and the woman told me it's because I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 126capricem
Management response:

We apologize for any issues you had during your stay. For the convenience of other guests we do not allow pool parties or unregistered guests to use the pool areas. We do advise guests that ask or have implied they are bringing folks of this as well as have signage at our front desk. I am sorry if this was...

Marquette, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quiet, very clean. Rooms seem to have been recently updated, beds were very well maintained, and all areas of our room were clean. Can't beat the comfort for the reasonable rate! We'll definitely be returning on future trips!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 173lindav
Management response:

We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found the property to meet all your expectations. We have done some recent renovations and keep on them consistently to have a great property for our guests. Looking forward to seeing you again when you visit Green Bay.

Waterford
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights and was very very pleased. All aspects of the Hotel were impeccably clean and organized!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadine B
Management response:

Nadine - Thank you for taking a few minutes for the nice comments on our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Linn, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennisgQ5114HX
Management response:

Taylorville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy F
Management response:

Merrillville, Indiana

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#22 of 40 in Green Bay
198 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#31 of 40 in Green Bay
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#3 of 40 in Green Bay
576 reviews
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5535
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $77 - $391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon and Odigeo so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lafayette, Louisiana
over a year ago
Wisconsin

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check linen cleanliness. Hotel noted as "luxury" because of very high price ($400/room/night plus 2 night minimum for Packer games).”
 of 5 bubbles GJTF, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms well sound proof. We were right next to the pool. Could not hear anything in the pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles F7203LNmaryd, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“based on game day weekend. i am sure you could get a budget rate any other time!”
 of 5 bubbles rocketman55, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor stay was the best. Does have an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Ivanka911, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Check the room to make sure its clean before you decide to stay there”
 of 5 bubbles Merka255, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay