We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

CancelonUS$65*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$65*
Great Deal
US$66*
US$66*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
See the most recent reviews
Showing 478: English reviews
Wausau, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrif541
Management response:

Holmen, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We were stuck in the room behind the breakfast room and both mornings at 6 am we were awoken to a huge amount of noise on the other side of our wall. To top it off, the front desk phone is up SUPER loud and sounds like it is ringing in your own room! The second night we were there,...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissarp92
Management response:

Melissa, We are sorry to hear your stay was not as enjoyable as you had expected. We always strive to make guests stays the best possible. If a room is in a bad location, please let us know and we can always move you to another area or another floor. We hope that you will visit us again soon so...

Moline, Illinois
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B1510IMjulian
Management response:

Millersville, Maryland
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George L
Management response:

Fenton, Michigan
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Disch_Family
Management response:

Guffey, Colorado
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Stayed there for a Packer Game. Two rooms, 3 adults, two night minimum. Paid $1600. Discovered dirty, used sheets in sleeper sofa - hotel changed sheets - Great!. Checked sleeper sofa in second room - mattress stained. Negotiated $75 credit with Raul, the manager, for the inconvenience and even shook hands with him on agreement. Since rooms were booked through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GJTF
Management response:

GJTF - Could you please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak to Rahul so we may make things right with this situation. Sometimes it can be very challenging when rooms are booked through a third party site such as Expedia. Expedia charges the guest card so we don't have that information to process refunds.

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I was happy with everything at the hotel except the Internet. The Wi-Fi coverage was decent and the room did have a wired connection but the actual internet service was garbage. It constantly times out and throws DNS errors. This being a working trip that was a crucial need for me. The internet service was so bad I ended up...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W7514JFbrianp
Management response:

Thank you for letting us know about the internet issues. We apologize it was an inconvenience during your stay. Please let us know during your stay and we can have our provider look into it for you to see if there is an issue that could easily be corrected. We also offer a business center in the lobby with printer...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey R
Management response:

Bealeton, Virginia
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin Z
Management response:

Reviewed 24 October 2016

Everything at the hotel was awesome. The only drawback was that the breakfast area is rather small. Things were pretty busy and congested. Also could use a second waffle maker as that is a very popular item. Overall everything was great. Had a great nights sleep. Bed very comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Green...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
Management response:

Mary, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you found us to be located conveniently for you. We hope to see you on your next visit to Green Bay.

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 41 in Green Bay
207 reviews
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#32 of 41 in Green Bay
84 reviews
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
1.1 km away
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
#35 of 41 in Green Bay
1,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5535
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Price Range: $86 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Lafayette, Louisiana
over a year ago
Wisconsin

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Near St. Norbert and the Green Bay Packer stadium”
Q7890BGbarbarap, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“The room next to the pool was nice but it is very worn...”
DonandLisaFromUSA, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you have young children, bring a portable crib or go somewhere else.”
416saschah, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check linen cleanliness. Hotel noted as "luxury" because of very high price ($400/room/night plus 2 night minimum for Packer games).”
GJTF, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms well sound proof. We were right next to the pool. Could not hear anything in the pool area.”
F7203LNmaryd, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$65* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$66
Hotwire.comUS$66
Orbitz.comUS$66
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates