We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsbreakfast hostan older propertyan updateopen until midnightlate in the eveningroom was cleangrocery storesafe areahot tubsmall poola great staynight staycheck in was easyfront desk personstayed nightsking roomstaff was very friendly
I stayed at this hotel through Priceline at the last minute due to a winter storm. My room was small but very comfortable and clean, and completely acceptable for the price. When I found out my TV didn't work, the staff at the front desk...More
Response from HudsonFFI_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn HudsonResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the comments. We take them to heart so we can provide better service. Please visit us the next time your in the Hudson area.
This was our second time staying here for the Hudson hot air ballon festival. It’s in a great location with lots of dining options nearby etc. the hotel wasn’t that bad. Yes it could use an update but I didn’t see anything that stood out....More
Response from HudsonFFI_GM, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn HudsonResponded 29 January 2018
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.
We made a last-minute booking (<24 hours in advance) in order to avoid some bad weather. This property had a low weekday price ($89).
While the property does show its age, it has been well maintained and is comfortable. We were warmly greeted by the...More
Response from HudsonFFI_GM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn HudsonResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, we will take it to our ownership group. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast. Please stop back when your in the Hudson area again.
Stayed two nights: 12/8 and 12/9 of 2017. Hotel was almost good...except that the WiFi never worked in the room. Computer in lobby did not work, either. COMPUTER ACCESS IS THE BARE MINIMUN FOR A HOTEL/MOTEL in 2017 Also, no refrig in room (a HUGE...More
Response from Rlmorrissetteii, General Manager at Fairfield Inn HudsonResponded 12 December 2017
Thank you for your feedback. It is important to hear what our guest see and feel when staying at our property. We will share this with our management and ownership.
The pool was nice and warm and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Charged me twice for the room (I used Priceline).
Told me upon Check out that the pet fee was $75 (more than I paid for the room itself)....More
Thank Jessica S
Response from Rlmorrissetteii, General Manager at Fairfield Inn HudsonResponded 24 October 2017
Thank you for your information. We apologize for the charge issue. The amount will be back on your credit within 2-4 business days.