We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rodeway Inn

    945 Greenwald Ct, Mukwonago, WI 53149-1753
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$58
    View Deal
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good11%
    • Average9%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible61%
    2 Jan 2017
    “Only when nothing else available”
    23 Jun 2017
    “Wish could be better”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Rodeway Inn
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals (27)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$58
      View Deal
    • 1 Queen Bed, No Smoking
      US$58
      View Deal
    All 27 deals for this hotel
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free
      US$58
      View Deal
    • 1 Queen Bed, No Smoking
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$58
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate (Free breakfast, Free parking, Fre
      US$63
      View Deal
    • 2 Double Beds, No Smoking
      US$63
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Rate
      US$63
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 27
    Mill Creek Hotel
    433 reviews
    #5 of 15 hotels in Lake Geneva
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    100 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in East Troy
     
    Alpine Valley Resort
    36 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in East Troy
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
    549 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Waukesha
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (62)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 62 reviews

    Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

    I wanted to give this a better review, but could not. We stayed on a friday and saturday night. Checkin was easy and room was clean. It was in the back of the hotel and was quiet. But the clock radio was broken, when told...More

    Thank pjsltk
    Reviewed 2 March 2017

    Staff attitude was less than friendly: the check-in girl did not greet me, she did not say hello, she did not welcome me to the hotel. She merely asked for my credit card, ran it, and then grunted my room number. The room telephone did...More

    3  Thank SANJAY S
    Reviewed 2 January 2017

    Spoiled fruit in breakfast area. Peanut butter was old and crusty in containers. Definitely no frill. Nice staff but run down hotel. Parkling lot icy and not plowed. Badly stained whirl pool. Small rooms. Hotel needs some upgrade, was quiet mainly due to low use.

    Thank Lynn K
    Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

    First, there's "you get what you pay for" that clearly applies here. Small, awful beds, and meager pillows, towels and bedding that I wish I had brought my own. There is also that odd air freshener smell that lingers throughout the property that was nauseating....More

    2  Thank CzechMate2010
    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    After reading all the reviews, I was hesitant to stay here. However, I was pleasantly surprised. No complaints on my end. Room was small but had character and a little outdated but who cares? The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable with great...More

    1  Thank Tracy B
    Mill Creek Hotel
    433 reviews
    #5 of 15 hotels in Lake Geneva
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    100 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in East Troy
     
    Alpine Valley Resort
    36 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in East Troy
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
    549 reviews
    #5 of 9 hotels in Waukesha
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$57 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 61
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Wisconsin >
    • Mukwonago
    • Also Known As
    • Sleep Inn Mukwonago
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (4)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Baymont Inn & Suites Waukesha
    549 reviews
    22.44 km away
     
    Alpine Valley Resort
    36 reviews
    3.51 km away
     
    Quality Inn & Suites
    100 reviews
    10.77 km away
     
    Mill Creek Hotel
    433 reviews
    30.27 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fork In The Road
    282 reviews
    1.61 km away
    David Alan Alan's Smokehouse
    69 reviews
    .33 km away
    Blue Bay Family Restaurant
    54 reviews
    .79 km away
    Antigua Real
    94 reviews
    .47 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Woodhouse Day Spa - Mukwonago, WI
    14 reviews
    .34 km away
    Pieper Porch Winery & Vineyard
    50 reviews
    7.73 km away
    East Troy Electric Railroad
    55 reviews
    9.52 km away
    Green Meadows Petting Farm
    78 reviews
    9.82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    LittleStevie
    30 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Wardsworks |
    We stayed here 2004 and 8, back then, wasn't too bad. In 2008, exterior keycard not working, had to walk around in rain to entrance. Texas roadhouse was convenient, and not as noisy, then. It's been demoted to choice's... More
    0
    Votes
    knarlyendoplant
    13 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Juan M | Reviewed this property |
    Exactly, in fact I don't use Choice Hotels that much after my experience in Rodeway Inn, I mean I thought that they had an small filter to avoid such a terrible hotels.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay away from this disgusting place."
    Read review
    "Stay on the second floor. We had guests above us who were very heavy walkers making a lot of noise in our..."
    Read review
    "Don't stay at this hotel!"
    Read review
    "Go to the next exit"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing