We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Days Inn Neenah

    495 S Green Bay Rd, Neenah, WI 54956-2352
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Savings alert: 30% below average rate

    The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$54
    US$54
    US$54
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good31%
    • Average24%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Days Inn Neenah
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$54
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$54
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$54
      View Deal
    View all 40 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (258)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 258 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Had been to this small motel last month in August 2017 on a business trip. Initially, I was skeptical to stay after seeing the old reviews. But its completely different stay in this motel. Rooms were very clean & compact. Indoor pool, continental breakfast completely...More

    Thank Victor S
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    A good simple days inn. Clean and kept up quite well. Friendly staff and quiet, clean rooms. Cable and a nice hot shower was a good sign and the hot tub was a blessing in disguise. I didn't know they had one. It's a good...More

    Thank doorbellmatt12
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn NeenahResponded 2 weeks ago

    doorbellmatt12, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. Thank you again for your rating of the five...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Good value, clean and tidy; desk personnel not very knowledgeable about local restaurants, but that's OK; could not get internet connection working, but did not seek assistance, nor complain.More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank Lawrence L L
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn NeenahResponded 4 days ago

    Dear Lawrence L L, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I have never ever been charged $100 for incidental fees even when paying for room. I used my points to pay for room but was charged $100. Of which, as of Saturday hard posted to my account this becoming a charge. I called to dispute...More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank cynthiadS8359TX
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn NeenahResponded 1 week ago

    cynthiadS8359TX, I am so sorry for the inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The $100 deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc. in...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank az382
    Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn NeenahResponded 4 weeks ago

    More

    Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
    659 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Neenah
     
    Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
    165 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in Neenah
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Appleton
    189 reviews
    #17 of 25 hotels in Appleton
     
    Best Western Appleton Inn
    507 reviews
    #10 of 25 hotels in Appleton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 51
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Neenah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Wisconsin >
    • Neenah
    • Also Known As
    • Days Inn Of Fox Cities Hotel Neenah ,
    • Neenah Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
    659 reviews
    1.49 km away
     
    Riverwalk Hotel Downtown Neenah
    165 reviews
    2.17 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ground Round Grill & Bar - Neenah
    209 reviews
    1.47 km away
    El Azteca
    33 reviews
    .73 km away
    Bay Point Bar and Grill
    8 reviews
    .67 km away
    ICU Bar & Grill
    15 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass
    68 reviews
    3.26 km away
    Heckrodt Wetland Reserve
    27 reviews
    6.31 km away
    Riverside Park
    36 reviews
    2.84 km away
    Barlow Planetarium
    16 reviews
    7.82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    SNolly229
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Mark L | Reviewed this property |
    I've never seen a meeting room at this location. However, on the Days Inn website it says: All Groups requiring Meeting Space or Banquet facilities +1 (800) 241-2340 (M-F, 8:00am – 8:00pm EST)
    0
    Votes
    robertacook53
    18 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from oumsanti | Property representative |
    10 minutes
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "They did not allow pets"
    Read review
    "No pets, no smoking, double queens are almost the same price as a one bed."
    Read review
    "no smoking rooms, no pets, double queen rooms were about the same as a one bed."
    Read review
    "second floors"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing