We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Osseo WI

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Osseo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Osseo WI
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 264: English reviews
DeForest, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9034RAsarahh
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The rooms were large and clean. The pool area was awesome, and the highlight for the kids! Breakfast was the worst part. The only choices were cereal and waffles. Great service, though. I would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunnyDuh
John D, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

SunnyDuh Thank you for your review. Your positive comments are much appreciated. I will apologize that our breakfast was not up to your expectations. Thank you for staying with us. Please come again!

New London, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were sitting in the hot tub at the motel and my family said, "What happened to your swim suit?" The chlorine was so high in the hot tub that my suit turned colors. It was ruined after the second time wearing it. Then I also had a rash on my body for two weeks after the stay at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
John D, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Kathy I do apologize that your stay here was not up to your satisfaction. We strive to make every stay here a positive one. However, there are times when situations arise that are beyond our control. The high chlorine count in the hot tub was unfortunate and I do apologize that your swimsuit did fade. We did close the hot...

Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay at this Super 8 at least twice a year and for the most part the experience is good. This time we were disappointed. Our room had not been vacuumed. There were a bunch of toe-nail clippings on the floor between the beds. After calling the front desk they came and cleaned it up. When we returned to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank strzyzewskib
John D, Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback as it will help us improve the quality of your next stay. i do apologize that your room was not properly maintained and cleaned. I have looked into this situation and have done some retraining with the staff. Please stay with us again.

Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to give this motel a wonder rating. Only reason we do not give a 5 is because it was missing an excerise room. The staff was great and rooms were very nice. U would recommend this motel, it is one of the best Super8 motel we have stayed at.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James P
Galesville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 October 2016

the room was spotless, the staff was friendly, the price was right...and the Northwoods Pub and Brew is a must visit! we occasionally travel through Osseo, on our way to other destinations, this time we decided to stay there, was a super fun time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank duju2016
John D, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you feedback. We appreciate your favorable comments. The Northwoods Brew Pub is an excellent visit. Please come again.

La Moille, Illinois
Reviewed 28 October 2016

We found our accommodations conveniently located. The room was large and clean. Breakfast area was pleasant and had many choices. There was a pool, but we didn't have time to use it because we had many family activities plus a wedding to attend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandrasZ7599ES
John D, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Please stay with us again!

Nekoosa
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Slight problem checking in with my reservation. Several calls and it was straightened out. Friendly staff and a clean room. I didn't use the pool or hot tub but they looked nice. Very minimal breakfast. Overall it wasn't great but not bad either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy M
John D, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It will help us to improve! I am glad we could get your reservation straightened out. Please stay with us again.

Palos Park, Illinois
Reviewed 24 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johngU2787OY
John D, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

Avon, Minnesota
Reviewed 20 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2658MBmarka
Super8Osseo88, General Manager at Super 8 Osseo WI, responded to this review

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osseo
0.5 km away
Osseo Inn
Osseo Inn
#2 of 3 in Osseo
18 reviews
34.2 km away
Super 8 Eau Claire WI
Super 8 Eau Claire WI
#12 of 25 in Eau Claire
319 reviews
28.7 km away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel Eau Claire
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.7 km away
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
34.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eau Claire Conference Center
29.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 25 in Eau Claire
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Osseo WI

Address: 50663 Oak Grove Road, I-94 & Hwy 10, Osseo, WI 54758
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Osseo
Price Range: $94 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Osseo WI 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Osseo WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Osseo
Super Eight Osseo
Osseo Super Eight
Osseo Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Osseo WI staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get the king room with the hot tub!!”
 of 5 bubbles duju2016, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor on opposite side from entrance away from freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles RobinA524, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Wherever you get a room, you'll still have a bit of a walk to the elevator, pool and door. Doesn't matter, but that's to be expected.”
 of 5 bubbles 480rhondam, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Not really .. never had a particularly great room here.”
 of 5 bubbles ButchTraveler, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Talk to Diane at the front desk, she will take care of you (and smile too).”
 of 5 bubbles russellcf2014, 7 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay