We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du Chien

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good40%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(16 reviews)
“front desk”(13 reviews)
“decent place”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du Chien
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du Chien
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (218)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du Chien
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
78
82
35
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
78
82
35
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskdecent placenice clean placebig roomwafflesan overnight stayopened the doorperfect staynight's sleepgreat roomdefinitely stay here againmississippi rivercontinental breakfastthe breakfast areamotelintersection
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Brian P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du ChienResponded 26 July 2017

More

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed as a last resort as it was the only option over a busy weekend for the small town. Next time, I'll be sure to plan farther ahead. The room was large, but so many things made me uncomfortable. The filthy chairs (heavily stained)...More

1  Thank 532saraha
Response from Brian P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du ChienResponded 26 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know where improvement is needed. I am sorry to learn of the issues you encountered and will work with management to improve our service and cleanliness. I apologize that the rest of your stay was not...More

Reviewed 10 June 2017

Clean, friendly, big room, good mattress, good breakfast. Refrigerator didn't work, after report staff changed it very soon.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank alikandmila
Response from Brian P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du ChienResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you for your comments, I'm happy you have enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you,

Reviewed 2 June 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Brian P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du ChienResponded 9 June 2017

More

Reviewed 17 May 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Brian P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du ChienResponded 16 June 2017

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prairie du Chien
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$87 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 by Wyndham Prairie du Chien staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"probably quieter upstairs, but no elevator?"
Read review
"If you don't want a door that opens to the outside be sure to specify. The room I was accidentally placed..."
Read review
"central location"
Read review
"Ask for a room away from the large diesel truck staging area and repair shop across the street."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing