We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jellystone Park Warrens

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warrens
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Jellystone Park Warrens
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Jellystone Park Warrens
See the most recent reviews
Showing 201: English reviews
Eagan, Minnesota
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We visited for the second year in a row. We love that you don't need money for much once you pass the resort fee. Lots of fun activities-great pools, beach, mini golfing and many other activities!!!! A yearly tradition for sure! The rental cabins are a bit run down but since you don't spend much time in them it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer J
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad to hear that your family had a wonderful time enjoying all the amazing family activities that we offer. We can't wait to see you again next year and hope the rest of your summer is fantastic!

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We visited Jellystone Campgrounds in Warrens, Wi. From July 18 to 23, 2016. When I say we I mean my wife and I and our two 10 year old grandkids. While the park is a little long in the tooth, I can tell you that the staff is great. Being somewhat limited by mobility issues, I rented a golf car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George3545
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

We're thrilled to hear you, your wife, and your grandchildren had a wonderful stay with us recently, George! We are glad you enjoyed our water park, your campsite, and that our staff was friendly and helpful for you. Anything we can do to make our guests' stay more enjoyable, we try our best to do it. Thank you so much...

Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

This is a great family friendly campground with tons to do! We didn't even do it all in 2 days we were there but there's a small water park area with a lazy river and wave pool! There's even a bigger water slide that the kids enjoyed! Bring life jackets or floaties for the inexperienced swimmers as they dump you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jbone7880
CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review and helpful tip! We are so happy to hear you and your family had a wonderful stay with us, and enjoyed our water park, snack shop, and outdoor theater. We look forward to having you back sometime soon!

Austin, Minnesota
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Called from nearby town. Trying to decide between this and KOA. Asked for TOTAL price. Drove some miles out of the way to get there. Instead of the quoted $49. Price, it was $106. "Oh... you want the pool too?!?" We are now quite happy at the KOA. We had asked ALL the right questions... They played innocent and dumb....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RetiredGramps
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We definitely want to make sure we are being transparent with our guests and will pass along your comments to our management team in an effort to improve for future guests. We do hope you will reconsider returning to see us again and wish you all the best on...

Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 July 2016

For the most-part, the campground is still great BUT the wave pool, hot tubs and lazy river were discustingly dirty on the walls & bottom. Looked like rust and dirt layered on where the water was but above that was ok. Also, repairs they've done here and there are sloppy so it makes the campground appear "cheap and beat up"....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dobiqueenx2
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent visit to the Warrens area. We always welcome feedback from our guests, both positive and negative, and will pass along your comments to our management team in an effort to continue improving for future guests. We do hope you will consider...

Minnesota
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Our first night here, July 1st we were awoken at 1am by a man and woman SCREAMING vulgar language at the top of their lungs! I have two children that were camping with us ages 8 and 10. This screaming went on until 2:30 in the morning! Because there is poor cell phone service in the park I could not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shawn M
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us over the recent holiday weekend. We definitely want to make sure all of our guests, including seasonal campers, are following our quiet time guidelines. We pride ourselves on being a family friendly park and don't want to see this type of situation happening at...

Reviewed 10 July 2016

To start off I would like to say that I have been going here for about 10 years now, and this is the only spot I like to go on vacation! They have great pools and water parks and also lots of fun games and things for the kids to do! I camp in my pop-up camper, and I have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abby B
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us for so many years! We are honored to be the only spot you go on vacation and will definitely work even harder to make sure your family has an amazing time. We can't wait to see you again on your next visit to our park!

Elk River
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and had more than enough stuff to do. We stayed in a Yogi cabin and it was perfect for our family. There are a lot of activities for the whole family. You must rent a golf cart unless you like to do a lot of walking. The place is huge. We will be going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank avashock
Brian S, Guest Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed one of our beautiful cabins and that there were enough activities for everyone. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Wisconsin
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

We came in late Friday night on 4th of July weekend and discovered the site reserved for us was too small for our camper. The GM went right to work to find us a new site (in a very full camp ground), helped us set up, & stopped by throughout the weekend to ensure we were having a great time!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisdeann
CamperSupport, Public Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We always want to make sure our guests have everything they need, and it was our top priority to find you a spot that could fit your camper - we are happy everything worked out! We are also glad you were able to enjoy the water park and our activities. We hope...

Chicago, IL
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We usually stay at Jellystone in Caledonia but since we couldn't get in to our usual Yogi cabins in Caledonia, staff at Caledonia suggested we try Warrens. A little further of a drive for us so that's why we decided to do 4 nights instead of our usual 3. This year we came with 18 people, but our usual "group"...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CharlieTangoChicago
CamperSupport, Public Relations Manager at Jellystone Park Warrens, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We are thrilled you and your group gave us a try, and had a blast with us! We're happy you all enjoyed the swimming lake, arcade, mini golf, and our grounds. We do apologize that your trailers weren't in tip top shape, and we're working hard to make sure they will be...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (26)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jellystone Warrens is a family resort with plenty of activities for all ages. We feature a large water park with wave pool, a 400' slide and two hot tubs. The craft center has ceramics and t-shirts for everyone. Yogi's outdoor theater has cartoons and a movie every night. Catch a glimpse of Yogi or one of his pals throughout the park. We have golf carts available for rent on a daily basis. Our campground can accommodate over 300 RV's. We have any kind of camping experience you desire from tent, back in, pull through, camper cabin or luxurious Villas. Some of our entertainment features include live music, magic shows, hypnotists, animal petting zoos and much much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jellystone Park Warrens

Address: 1500 Jellystone Park Dr, Warrens, WI 54666-8653
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Warrens
Price Range: $68 - $376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 100
Also Known As:
Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park Camp Hotel Warrens
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jellystone Park Warrens staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Jellystone Park Warrens staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be sure you choose as far from the waterpark as possible for quiet.”
3dragonsandme, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rent the vill if your family is lg or Yogi's cabin both sleep at least 6 and have everything you need just like home”
vjt2727, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“This is a campground.”
jeffpV9984FC, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Read your options on the website, call ahead to reserve the site you want. Campground looks much bigger and more spread out on the map.”
jaimelynj, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the stinkiest bathroom I have ever been in that are near the kids pool. Disgusting. Use the restrooms by the swimming pond instead.”
RBandKKB, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5