We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Overview

{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
16
7
3
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
7
3
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Lots of mildew and mold, mice & mosquito infested, owners rude, misquote, disallow company & charge if you have any. Not a friendly atmosphere. Money hungry people! Is not handicapped Accessible, roads not assessable (gravel & sand) (not black topped) for wheel chairs, scooters and...More

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank redsumrose
Reviewed 29 July 2018

We stayed here over the weekend for a baseball tournament nearby. The roads are narrow and the sites were remarkably full of stumps/site markers in the middle of the inlet that made navigation with our TT challenging (my parents had a 5th wheel and had...More

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank Jodi S
Response from DellBoo, Owner at Dell Boo CampgroundResponded 30 July 2018

We are sorry we made your stay terrible. No one else complain. Whey did you not come and tell us? We have a WACO satisfaction guaranteed that if you are not happy here within and hour of staying you get a full refund. If it...More

Reviewed 24 July 2018

Camped here with our travel trailer. We stayed on a hot Friday and Saturday in July. We were very happy with our campsite and the campground in general. We liked the fact it is located on a quiet country road not a busy highway. The...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Cindy B
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Just returned from our 6th visit to Dell Boo in about 10 years. Have stayed in the cabins and have rented the RVs. Everything here is clean. 2 great restrooms/shower buildings. Pool and other things for kids to do. Very quiet. Beautiful natural surroundings. Gracious...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Tom G
Response from DellBoo, Owner at Dell Boo CampgroundResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you very much for you great review. Debbie

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We are spending 5 nights here and love it. The area is well taken care of and beautiful. We love the quiet but if there were kids running around playing that would be okay also. When we checked in the lady spent time telling us...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Tyke555
Response from DellBoo, Owner at Dell Boo CampgroundResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you. We are happy you enjoyed yourselves and the area. Debbie

View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Number of rooms
151
Price range
US$32 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Number of rooms
151
Price range
US$32 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United States > Wisconsin > Wisconsin Dells
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 73 nearby hotels
Motel 6 Lake Delton
127 reviews
1.92 km away
Ho-Chunk Casino Hotel and Convention Center
389 reviews
2.36 km away
Great Wolf Lodge
4,425 reviews
2.85 km away
Kalahari Resorts & Conventions
3,155 reviews
3.14 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 196 nearby restaurants
Macs- Macaroni and Cheese Shop
210 reviews
3.19 km away
Ishnala Supper Club
868 reviews
3.51 km away
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store
411 reviews
3.08 km away
Famous Dave's Lake Delton
199 reviews
3.39 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 139 nearby attractions
Market Square Cheese
100 reviews
3.28 km away
International Crane Foundation
365 reviews
2.91 km away
Canyon Creek Horseback Riding Stables
185 reviews
4.10 km away
Seth Peterson Cottage
26 reviews
3.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Dell Boo Campground staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines

Room Tips

"Not worth connecting to their wifi; too slow."
CuteNerd
28 Jul 2014
Read review
"We stayed in #90 very nice with lots of trees"
jly730
28 Aug 2012
Read review
"They have RVs, and Cabins to rent. We bring our tent and stay on the sandy Rv spots... We survived big..."
RachelleB426
30 Jul 2012
Read review
"Plan to bring a push-broom to clean off the site of pinecones. Not a place to stay if you're going to..."
K1mb4
29 May 2012
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing