We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (4)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
37Reviews
4Photos
1Q+A
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lots of mildew and mold, mice & mosquito infested, owners rude, misquote, disallow company & charge if you have any. Not a friendly atmosphere. Money hungry people! Is not handicapped Accessible, roads not assessable (gravel & sand) (not black topped) for wheel chairs, scooters
Read more
We stayed here over the weekend for a baseball tournament nearby. The roads are narrow and the sites were remarkably full of stumps/site markers in the middle of the inlet that made navigation with our TT challenging (my parents had a 5th wheel and had a very difficult time
Read more
Response from DellBoo, Owner at Dell Boo Campground
Responded 30 Jul 2018
We are sorry we made your stay terrible. No one else complain. Whey did you not come and tell us? We have a WACO satisfaction guaranteed that if you are not happy here within and hour of staying you get a full refund. If it was the trees you would know that within 10 min.. Debbie
Read more
Camped here with our travel trailer. We stayed on a hot Friday and Saturday in July. We were very happy with our campsite and the campground in general. We liked the fact it is located on a quiet country road not a busy highway. The owners were friendly and keep the grounds
Read more
Just returned from our 6th visit to Dell Boo in about 10 years. Have stayed in the cabins and have rented the RVs. Everything here is clean. 2 great restrooms/shower buildings. Pool and other things for kids to do. Very quiet. Beautiful natural surroundings. Gracious owners.
Read more
Response from DellBoo, Owner at Dell Boo Campground
Responded 8 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for you great review. Debbie
Read more
We are spending 5 nights here and love it. The area is well taken care of and beautiful. We love the quiet but if there were kids running around playing that would be okay also. When we checked in the lady spent time telling us all the attractions we might be interested in
Read more
Response from DellBoo, Owner at Dell Boo Campground
Responded 8 Jul 2018
Thank you. We are happy you enjoyed yourselves and the area. Debbie
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & Beach
"Not worth connecting to their wifi; too slow."
"We stayed in #90 very nice with lots of trees"
"They have RVs, and Cabins to rent. We bring our tent and stay on the sandy Rv spots... We survived big Storms and not a drop of water in our tent. Good drainage."
"Plan to bring a push-broom to clean off the site of pinecones. Not a place to stay if you're going to be out partying all night since they lock-up at 10pm."
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinWisconsin Dells
NUMBER OF ROOMS
151
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing