We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention Center

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good15%
  • Average15%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible28%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
39
27
25
35
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
39
27
25
35
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant attached to the hotelevery weektimely mannerfront desk ladyshuttle servicehome away from homevisiting casperchecking inwalkwaydartfurnace
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

New ownership and GM Cassie are a joke! They have forgotten that they only have jobs because they have customers. She can't bother to return phone calls and refuses to honor what was offered by previous owners for an unexcusably poor customer experience-bed had been...More

1  Thank rainbowchasertjh
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We came into the Parkway Plaza Cafe for Easter brunch and loved the food! The staff was super pleasant and attentive. We normally go to the ramkota for Easter brunch but will be coming back to the parkway next year for sure. Great pricing as...More

Thank Cassy R
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

I told my family, let's go on a trip to Casper and stay in this beutiful looking hotel. Of course the picture looked different on the internet. I took a 5 minute shower and the water never drained, as you can see in the picture....More

1  Thank Kylee B
Response from Cassandra P, General Manager at Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Kylee, Thank you for choosing the Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention Center and for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback on your experience. I apologize that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We are actively making efforts...More

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Do not stay here unless you want to get sick or scammed. We booked through hotels.com and paid extra for an upgraded room. After driving 6 hours through the snow, we arrived at about 10:30pm and found that there was a 40 minute wait to...More

Thank Zach V
Response from Cassandra P, General Manager at Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Zach, Thank you for choosing the Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention Center and for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback on your experience. I apologize that you had issues during your stay with us. As the new General Manager...More

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Not satisfied at all with the experience. We arrived at 3:20 and had to wait another hour to check in due to the rooms being not ready yet. Finally got checked in just to have to change rooms. We reserved two beds and were originally...More

Thank josephina04
Response from Cassandra P, General Manager at Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Josephina, Thank you very much choosing the Parkway Plaza Hotel & Convention Center and for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely regret you had issues with your stay and that it did not meet your exceptions. Please understand that your input,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Casper
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Devin H
28 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RogerJ2014 | Reviewed this property |
Best answer I can give is a glitch in the new system, aka computer or management.
0
Votes
Simon_KLA
6 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Amber S | Property representative |
Usually, when a pool or hot tub go out, it is an unexpected event, and we are doing our best to get every thing up and running for our guests. If we know in advance that the pool or hot tub will be down, we will post it on... More
0
Votes
DanielleMoore244
17 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Steven C | Reviewed this property |
It is about $205, depending on how and when you book. SAC
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms farther from the pool might be quieter."
Read review
"Stay at a different hotel"
Read review
"Choose another hotel"
Read review
"If you choose to stay here, request a 'newly remodeled tower room.'"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing