We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Jackson Hole

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Jackson Hole
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

634 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 606: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Jackson Hole
 Click to rate
Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The only problem I had was I saw the ad for $100 in gift cards to sign up for Rewards, but I did not get my gift cards, nor points for my 3 nights stay :(

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie W
Roscoe, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 2 weeks, with a host of issues! Only one drawer of the dresser worked, the fridge did not, with air conditioner was obviously too small (the wind howled ALL NIGHT), hot water worked for about 10 minutes, cable & Internet was down most of the time, and the continental breakfast was pretty much just toast &...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnathan L
Billings, Montana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

good room for the money . nothing close for food . bathroom was dirty , still had hair in tub from previous. shower spray only had a few working holes .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendybC1938GE
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear you felt that the room you received for the money was good. We have a wonderful housekeeping staff here, but if they missed hair in the bathtub then I am very sorry. If you are at our hotel; or any hotel, and the cleanliness of the...

Burien, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room is large.Good coffee and nice fresh oranges at breakfast. Decent internet. Let us check in three hours early for a four night stay which was nice so we could unload the car before taking off. Nothing exceptional, but since it was winter and we hung out in the room in the evening editing pictures, it was nice to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angeles
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us. Come back anytime, we look forward to your next visit. Thank you.

Dubois, Wyoming
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank goranb2017
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent experience. Rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly. The only downside for us was that there were no eggs or protein at breakfast, although I feel I can't complain being that most budget hotels don't even offer breakfast at all. I would stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cofo12
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to your next visit. Thank you

Driggs, Idaho
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Due to a Teton Pass closure (snowstorm, avalanches), we were stuck in Jackson trying to get home from the Jackson Airport after returning from vacation in January. We got a last-minute room at the Super 8 in Jackson. Staff was pleasant and efficient, room was ok, but the heater was really loud and the bedding was rather, shall we say,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabine S
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent tripadvisor survey. I am happy to hear that our staff was pleasant and efficient. I checked on the heater in the room that you stayed in and it was running quietly. I am sorry that it seemed loud to you. Also, if you stay with us again and feel cold, please ask the front desk...

Peru, United States
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Rivervale nj
Reviewed 29 December 2016

It was a nice place to stay it was warm and clean and the breakfast was adequate. The staff did not bother to make my bed and only clean my garbage pail twice in six days.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jed S
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent online survey. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Just so you know, the housekeeping service was intentional. When one of our guests stays with us at the weekly rate they have limited housekeeping service. Twice a week they will empty the trash and replace your towels and then you...

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 28 December 2016

This hotel is dated, but had what I needed. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was okay, nothing fancy, most carbs. I liked that the room had a fridge and microwave. Grocery store and theatre close by.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C394RXmikec
03700, Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent online survey. It is nice to hear that our staff was accommodating for you and you enjoyed your stay here. We are updating our hotel this winter so I hope you will return and stay with us again. Thank You Kevin Leftwich Front Desk Manager

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
2.8 km away
Ranch Inn
Ranch Inn
#18 of 41 in Jackson
503 reviews
2.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
2.4 km away
Jackson Hole Lodge
Jackson Hole Lodge
#29 of 41 in Jackson
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#13 of 41 in Jackson
682 reviews
0.3 km away
Motel 6 Jackson
Motel 6 Jackson
#38 of 41 in Jackson
665 reviews
1.0 km away
Pony Express Motel
Pony Express Motel
#22 of 41 in Jackson
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Address: 750 S Hwy 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001-8508
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Price Range: $101 - $458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super 8
Jackson Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Jackson Hole staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Jackson Hole staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to the top floor even though there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles mgilbert_twa, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Maybe put more than 2 pillows on the bed.”
 of 5 bubbles starcat2016, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevator. The vending machine has few selections. Lobby has popcorn available 24/7”
 of 5 bubbles cpicasner, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so choose first floor if accessibility is needed”
 of 5 bubbles IvanReview, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for any discounts:AARP,Wyndham,gov.”
 of 5 bubbles 528jillt, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5