We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

876 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 853: English reviews
orlando
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nts on front end of our trip and 1 nt on return before flights home. We were upgraded by Chris due to our anniversary! Made the stay even more special! A one bedroom with full kitchen and two baths. Modern and pleasant decor. It was very close to Grand Teton Nat Park and though it was not... More 

Helpful?
Thank birdstar
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This area is lovey but the village is lacking in character. The hotel looks promising. It is in a good location in the centre of the village. When we arrived the one lift was broken and our bags had to be carried up several flights of stairs. We were given a large apartment with a lot of equipment we would... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ann B
Sally M, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ann B, Thank you very much for your review. We are indeed located in Teton Village, which thrives mostly during the busy summer and winter season. While everything in the surrounding area does slow down a bit in the "shoulder" season, the Village area still has several options for dining and activities and I greatly apologize that you did... More 

Cary, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
178 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We spent the night before next door at a dump because there was no room available at HT. Even with the beautiful online photos, you never know what you will actually get. The hotel did not disappoint. The lobby is bright and open. Our room was spacious, king bed and a sofa. Beautiful bathroom with a double sink, in a... More 

Helpful?
Thank SCCLane
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Very modern reception and nice furnishings. Love the infinity pool but can imagine would be very busy in peak season. Bedroom Area small. Long narrow corridor from door to bedroom. Bathroom great. Lovely spa tub and rain shower with 2 sinks. Keurig coffee maker and plenty of coffees and creams. Fridge. Tidy clean. A bit of a view although the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank hagrid59
Casper, Wyoming
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

My Wife and I have stayed at Hotel Terra multiple times and it NEVER disappoints. Friendly staff, great in house restaurant, great Wifi, and always comfortable. The rooms are eco friendly and very nice, good amenities. Highly recommend staying here

Helpful?
Thank James V
Sally M, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear James V, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is always so wonderful to hear from our return guests that our services continue to impress. We will look forward to welcoming you back next time! Best Regards, Sally Brin Hotel Manager Hotel Terra More 

Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights during "shoulder" season All the people working up front were terrific help. Concierge booked a river float tour for us that added so much to our trip Breakfast is available but not part of stay. Loved our room. Parking was a little difficult if you showed up late. Enjoyed our stay !

Helpful?
Thank Rita E
Pasadena, California
Level Contributor
81 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel prior to our hiking trip. The rooms are nice and clean. They have wonderful air bubble bathtubs in many rooms. They are very 'green' and responsible hotel. Their service was good, would definitely recommend it. If you stay here, try to get a room which looks onto the hillside, not the adjacent hotels.

Helpful?
Thank fmjmclark
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This is a good choice in Teton village, with stylish common areas, good facilities within the suites, and very comfortable/functional rooms, close to the National Park which I'd highly recommend. The staff are helpful and friendly - finding the right balance between being there to help in a relaxed way but not unduly getting in your face. Housekeeping is good.... More 

Helpful?
Thank CWTraveller99
Sally M, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear CWTraveller99, We are so happy you were able to visit us again and thank you so much for your review. It is true that we are now a Noble House Hotels & Resorts property and are so proud to be a part of such a unique and beautiful collection of boutique hotels. Thank you also for highlight our team... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2016

After a long drive from Salt lake City this was a great place to stay. Clearly in the winter it is very busy full of skiers, however in the summer it is just as wow factor. The hotel is very clean and luxury. We had a double room but had all the mod cons, There was a whirlpool bath in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martynwo
Sally M, Manager at Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Dear Martynwo, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Many thanks, Sally Brin Hotel Manager Hotel Terra More 

Great Falls, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We stayed one night on August 28, 2016 at the beginning of a six day multi-sport adventure with Backroads, Inc. So we really didn't get the chance to take advantage of all the hotel had to offer. The room we had was a bit smaller than usual but typical of a boutique hotel with one large bed. The room had... More 

Helpful?
Thank CrewFever

434 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (211)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (63)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (186)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double (13)
Viewed
Standard Single (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (33)
Viewed
Urban Studio (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 km away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
0.3 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 km away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
12.4 km away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
12.7 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole is an eco-boutique hotel that emphasizes modern design as well as environmental responsibility. This luxury green hotel is one of just five LEED certified hotels in the US. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort

Address: 3335 West Village Drive, Teton Village, WY 83025
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: $280 - $952 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, JackRabbit Systems, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terra Jackson Hole Hotel
Terra Jackson Hole Teton Village
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Family Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a view of the slopes, not the adjacent hotel”
 of 5 bubbles fmjmclark, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in the conference center section and it was very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles barbchamber, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Two buildings, but the conference space is in the second building, so handy to stay there is you are working a conference.”
 of 5 bubbles RuthT88, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“No opinion”
 of 5 bubbles coin2, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“all rooms a a balcony with a view of the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles hjross15, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay