We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
69-425 Waikoloa Beach Drive, Waikoloa, Island of Hawaii, HI 96738
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Booking.com
US$400
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/12/22
Hotels.com
US$400
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/11/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hilton
US$395
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$400
Expedia.comUS$400
AlgotelsUS$482
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (7052)
Pool & Beach (1353)
Videos (1)

About

#5 of 8 hotels in Waikoloa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Let the aloha spirit wash over you in one of the world's largest and most beautiful resorts: Hilton Waikoloa Village. Experience the magic of Hawaii at our hotel, an oasis dotted with lagoons, pools, water slides, a wide variety of restaurants and bars, and staffed by a team of accommodating hospitality professionals who are here to make sure you're enjoying your island time. Settle into your well-appointed guest room, explore all that we have to offer, and soak up the Hawaiian sun.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Golf course
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese
Hotel links
Special Offer:4th Night Free Offer
10663Reviews417Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4,072
  • 3,312
  • 1,729
  • 917
  • 635
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
JJJC_Family wrote a review Yesterday
Virginia581 contributions400 helpful votes
Much larger than I thought it would be. It has a tram system and boats to transport guests from the lobby to their building and from their building to the lagoon they created and perhaps other places on the property I don’t even know about. You need these modes of transportation because they have you park your car or have it valet parked after you check in. You can schlep your luggage yourself on the tram or boat or obviously have an hotel employee bring it to your room. We first went to do some food shopping and brought it and some of our stuff on the tram. Unfortunately, we got off the stop before we should have and had to walk quite a bit to get to our building with some pretty heavy stuff. It was fun, though, because we walked through the museum of oriental art objects lining the walkways. They were interesting and attractive pieces. We got to our building and it was pretty big with an open atrium. They have a soda vending machine at $3 per bottle at the bottom by the elevators. Available for guest use is a microwave and ice maker, only not on the floor we were on. The room is very large and nicely laid out and decorated. We particularly like the very large side tables by the bed. We have medicines, tissues, CPAP machines drinks, etc. and need all the space we can get. There’s a fairly big balcony. A large, quality TV with a good guide is very welcome. It sits on a nice, decent-sized piece of furniture, which even has a DVD player in a niche and ample table top for more stuff to put on.. I appreciate the decent sized refrigerator and the coffee maker with good coffee in it. The sink is out in the open with bright lights around a large mirror and a big counter, and has some very good shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap. The toilet and the shower/tub is in a separate room. The towels are a bit of a disappointment as I would have expected lush, thick towels in a fancy resort like this, but they are acceptable. The HVAC system works very well, changing the temperature in the room very quickly. That is exceptional. There is a table with two chairs and a couch that will seat three people. Finally, there is a large walk-in closet with safe that will accommodate a 15” laptop. Nice. It’s a very pleasant room to spend five nights in. I should mention that they have two nice shopping areas just 2-3 minutes away. A couple of places to buy groceries, several restaurants and even a movie showing three movies are available there. There are at least a couple of restaurants in the resort, itself. The Italian one looks nice, but is quite pricey. It took 280,000 points for our five nights, but I have no buyer’s remorse. It’s a very relaxing environment, where you don’t even need to run all over the island to have a nice vacation. If you just want a hotel, you may not want to be in this somewhat isolated location. It may be particularly suitable for families with young children as the lagoon beach is completely contained and you don’t have to worry about your child’s safety as they run into the water. Almost every beach in Hawaii has signs warning about the various dangers that await you should you have the courage to step in, one of the reasons we hve never stepped in. The kids I saw there were having a grand time. Even the adults enjoyed the big peddle powered boats, surfboards with paddles, kayaks, etc. So it depends on what you want and what you need. If you do come, I don’t think you will be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
willie wrote a review Jun 2022
Marina del Rey, California28 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Great food, amazing Luau, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable atmosphere. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. If you don’t want to leave the resort, you don’t have to. They have everything. Oh and a great dolphin show!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 16 Jun 2022
At Hilton Waikoloa Village, our goal is to impress all our guests, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that our clean, comfortable rooms and many onsite amenities added to your experience. Our friendly staff will also be glad you felt welcome while you were here. If your travels bring you back to the area, please come see us again. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brad S wrote a review Yesterday
7 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
The hospitality here is absolutely phenomenal. I would put it along the same lines as Waldorf or Ritz properties that we have recently stayed at, and I’m probably the most critical of the industry when it comes to the front desk. We were beyond fortunate to have Luis checking us in and familiarizing us with the resort. I would say Luis is probably the most memorable hotel employee I have interacted with post-pandemic. He was professional, knowledgeable, generous and when you interact with someone who loves what they do you can absolutely tell. Hilton, do not let Luis leave your company. He is an incredible asset. Housekeeping was very consistent. Fresh towels daily and our trash removed. We were left flowers and a note each night on our pillows. Many other guests complained about the size of the resort, and that’s interesting to me. My wife and I travel with a one year old and we could easily walk from one end to the other (across all three towers) within fifteen minutes. If you’re an average human this is not some physical feat. They also offer a tram or boat if your feet get too tired. However, we can’t forget to touch on the cons. One was that due to the sheer size of the property (it’s not small, still only 15 mins to walk though) some of the outdoor/common areas seem a bit awkward or dated. It’s impossible to have a resort this size completely renovated. The second one is far more important and that’s with food and beverage. The quality and price of the food here is off, as well as times and locations. If you’re wanting to stay at the resort and not leave at all you will have to do some planning to know what is open and where to be at what times. Also, like I mentioned, the prices are off. Expensive for even Hawaiian prices (and we live in the Bay Area). Advice would be to rent a car and check out plenty of the restaurants in the shopping centers and hotels close by. We found some winners. Overall, when we return to the Big Island there is no doubt about where we will stay. Please try not to listen to the reviews that say the hotel is too massive or the service was terrible… they almost changed my mind and I’m really happy they didn’t.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Rent a car to avoid food prices
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kareen wrote a review 26 Nov
Sydney, Australia114 contributions106 helpful votes
From the moment we arrived, the service was terrible. We weren't allowed to check in until we moved our car to the carpark, however the valet parking attendants didn't even provide directions on where to go. The property is huge and has a very inconvenient layout. Check in process was ok, however they gave us the wrong room number. It took 20 minutes to get to our room (due to the poor property design - 3 towers spread out, with either walking, waiting for a monorail or boat which both operate extremely infrequently, and both move slower than walking pace), but because we were given the wrong room number, we had to then go 20 minutes back to the check-in desk. They ask you to txt if you have any issues, as opposed to calling for assistance. Our shower didn't work, and the txt response was rude and unhelpful. The breakfast food was disgusting, we didn't eat onsite again because it was so awful. Staff were rude. The room was dusty and so many things were poorly designed. Our bags even got delivered to the wrong room when we called for them. Do not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded yesterday
Aloha Kareen, We're saddened to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any issues during check-in and any disappointment with the service and property layout. We'll keep your comments in mind, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again should you be back in the area. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meow28 wrote a review 25 Nov
1 contribution
First of all spraying down the rooms and elevators with Lysol is ridiculous. A simple search for research on this and I uncovered the extensive damage that spraying rooms with Lysol can do to your lungs. You are going to kill your staff and hurt your guests with this practice, it’s not necessary and I was choking on the fumes. Please investigate this. Everything is overpriced, from food to drinks to parking... it all leave a bad taste to get constantly gouged. I got kicked out of my room because the key didn’t work and stood at my door for 20 minutes in a wet bathing suit before someone came to help me. I’m reminded why I enjoy staying at smaller hotels and Airbnb’s where I’m actually shown hospitality. On a positive note, Andrew in guest tour services was incredibly helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t park here, too expensive. Ask them not to spray your room with Lysol
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience as we use guest feedback to help us continually improve our offerings. That being said, we are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. Please accept our apologies that your stay was less than satisfactory. Your comments will be discussed internally. On behalf of the entire staff, we wish you happy travels ahead. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rvbluz4me2 wrote a review 22 Nov
Mountain View, Hawaii3 contributions
The accommodations at Makai Tower were excellent. The charge of $39 per night for self parking were to high. For what we paid for our three night stay it seemed petty to charge for parking. The tram system was excellent for getting to and from opposite ends of the resort. The boats were overcrowded so we did not use them. The pool nearest our room was ok, couldn’t compare to our previous stay when it was the Hyatt. One of the reasons we chose this resort was for the slide that we had great memories with our children when they were young. The slide was closed on during this stay. Our children and grandchildren are early to make d January and will be disappointed. Lastly and most bothersome were the restaurant prices and quality of food at the alleged Italian restaurant. During our previous stay Danados was an excellent restaurant with a very beautiful setting. We are there nightly. We don’t mind paying for good food, this time it was not up to par with our expectations.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 6 days ago
Aloha, Thank you for choosing our premium accommodations in MAKAI at Hilton Waikoloa Village! It was truly a pleasure to be a part of the birthday celebrations. That said, we apologize that you were unable to utilize the pool slide during your stay and that you were a bit disappointed when dining. Your feedback is invaluable and will be shared with the appropriate team members. We are very excited to host your family members in January, and we assure you that we'll be doing everything we can to provide a stay that not only meets expectations but exceeds them. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mo wrote a review 21 Nov
1 contribution
Property- Large but comfortably walkable. Looks nice. We stayed at the palace tower. Food- Expensive. Average quality. Few options. Bad hours. Rooms- Not cleaned properly. Found a cockroach today! Need to ask for daily “cleaning”. Otherwise it’s once every 4 days. Service- Pray you don’t have any issues. No one will help you. No in room dining. You’re on your own. Water activities- Pool and lagoon. Pool water is too cold…. Lagoon is fun with some activities. Other activities- Almost none. It got really windy for a couple of days so we couldn’t do any water activities…. Checked but found nothing else to do. Location- Far away from everything. A small shopping center close by. Got a deal because we agreed to a timeshare presentation. Still not worth it. Not coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 6 days ago
Aloha Mohammad, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. It is always our goal to exceed our guest's expectations, so we apologize for any ways that you feel we may have fallen short this time around. You can rest assured that all of your feedback will be kept in mind as we continue to improve, and we wish you safe and happy travel ahead. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rainymomo wrote a review 19 Nov
Washington31 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
First and foremost, this place is MASSIVE! If you don’t enjoy walking, or being around lots of people, this might not be the place for you. That being said, our family of 5 had a great time here. We stayed in the Makai Tower on the coffee shop side. Our room had a view of the dolphins, the cove, the open beach and a close by pool. The noise level was completely tolerable for as busy as it was. Walls are a bit thin as we could hear the guests in surround rooms. We spent a good amount of time walking the grounds and taking in all of the artwork. The museum walk was filled with beautiful tapestries, carvings, paintings and more. Your food choices are going to be limited on a resort, and expensive, but it’s a resort and you are at the mercy of the property. The choices were fine. We had the breakfast at Nui twice, not bad, but the birds can be annoying. The Kona Taproom was a hit and we went there twice for brisket quesadillas and nachos. The coffee in Makai tower was close to our room so that was a morning visit. Join their rewards program if you’re there for more than a few days as it will be worth it. The tram and the boat run fairly consistently, but they aren’t the fastest. We took the boat once just to say we did it. It was hot and stuffy in the bow, I recommend sitting in the stern. The tram is faster and if you’re near a stop, it is worth it to save the long walk to the opposite side of the property. We visited at least 4 of the pools. There is only one pool on the Makai side and it is under construction. It is a massive pool with a deli right next to it. This was the biggest body of water there. The other pools are all small and segregated. The lagoon is best visited in the morning before folks stir up all of the sediment. It is crowded and very active. Staff was great and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hit the lagoon early. Find the path on the Makai side that hugs the beach it is worth the effort...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 1 week ago
Aloha Rainy, Thank you for choosing our premium accommodations in MAKAI. We're glad our friendly staff made you feel welcome and that you appreciated the many onsite amenities. Should you be in the area again, please come back to see us. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BobandClara wrote a review 18 Nov
Mebane, United States2 contributions
Was asked via an automated text how my stay was going. Shared the following: {More chairs on beach and at pool, more than one place in heavily populated areas serving food/ beverages, maybe floating servers, chairs with towels that are left for hours...actually cleared by hotel info indicated, really provide activities for the resort fee (kept looking for a calendar of events... no events provided... so there isn't a need for a calendar), don't hand out bracelets to Diamond medallion and others that mean nothing (Why do I need a bracelet?) Should I have to tell housekeeping my room number to get more coffee for tomorrow AM...especially since I did not request room service during my stay? (We all know housekeeping is no longer an amenity). Provide golf carts or shuttles to take people to shopping that might not have time for a long stroll. (But, if the wait for a golf cart would be as long as the wait for the Hilton train on the property, you have a measurable % of your vacation spent standing in a cue! Forget the boat!) Not looking for special treatment, but at these prices more service and amenities should at least surpass an oceanside Hampton Inn. If any of this is not true, then find desk personnel to explain things better upon check in what is available and insure that various folks sitting behind a desk in different buildings are not bothered by your questions that will not equate to an upcharge on the hotel bill.} Never heard a response from the above. At least tell me why the resort fee is being charged. I hope it is to maintain/feed the large school of dolphin swimming and being confined to an area that is way to shallow and small. Let them loose and cease the resort fee...one problem solved! I highly DO NOT recommend this Hilton hotel. Can't call it a resort...several pools and dolphins in captivity, do not make this a resort.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 1 week ago
Aloha Jane, Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us. We are truly disheartened to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve, and we'll be sure to discuss your report with our internal team. Please know that the dolphins are loved and well-cared for and have regular opportunities to swim in the 4-acre lagoon that is open to the ocean. We always encourage our guests to speak with the team at Dolphin Quest to learn more about the fantastic care that they receive. It was a pleasure having you here with us, and we sincerely hope for another opportunity in the future to provide you with the experience you expect and deserve. Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Niner_Yankee wrote a review 15 Nov
Los Gatos, California29 contributions9 helpful votes
This was our third time on the Hilton Waikoloa property, and our second time in the Makai Tower. It is definitely worth the money to get a room facing the ocean or lagoon - we had a room on the fourth floor overlooking the dolphins - it's so relaxing to watch them swim lazy circles in their part of the lagoon. Beyond the lagoon is the bay and the ocean. To our right, in the distance, was Mauna Kea in all its glory. Watching the sun rise over the volcano was a special treat. The Hilton Waikoloa Village has a clearly evident culture of good service; start to finish, the people we dealt with were cheerful, conscientious, and seemed genuinely eager to make our experience enjoyable and memorable. This time, we rented a cabana. We highly recommend this for people who want to lounge by the seaside, as chasing the shade of the palms as it slides across the ground can be difficult. In a cabana, you're always in the shade. Also, part of cabana service is regular visits by a server who is happy to take your food and drink orders and deliver your orders right to the cabana. We pointed our cabana at the ocean and spent the day looking out past the palms to the horizon, while our server Maiyah (who was OUTSTANDING, by the way) stopped by periodically to see if she could get us anything. We enjoyed drinks and a delicious lunch without having to leave the cabana. Breakfast at Nui was delicious and gave us an awesome start to the day. Service was prompt and spot-on every day. Our room in the Makai tower was clean, very well outfitted, and comfortable. We slept very soundly every night, and woke up to fresh air and a beautiful early-morning view from the balcony every morning. For our money, it's hard to beat Hilton Waikoloa. The surroundings are beautiful, the views are breathtaking, and the service is top-notch, end-to-end. We go home feeling refreshed and looking forward to returning.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Waikoloa Village
Responded 1 week ago
Aloha, Thank you for the outstanding review of your recent experience at Hilton Waikoloa Village. We always enjoy hearing from returning guests they've had another amazing visit with us. Our lovely location, incredible ocean views, exceptional amenities such as our cabana service, and friendly and efficient service are among the many reasons our patrons love their time with us. You can be sure kind words will be shared with Maiyah. Our team is already looking forward to your next stay with us on the beautiful Kohala Coast, so come back soon! Kind regards, Simon, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$510 - US$894 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton waikoloa village hotel waikoloa, hawaii hilton waikoloa village, hilton village hotel waikoloa, hilton village waikoloa, waikoloa hilton, hilton waikoloa village resort
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiIsland of HawaiiKohala CoastWaikoloa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
647
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON WAIKOLOA VILLAGE: UPDATED 2022 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 8,129 Photos (HI) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Waikoloa Village
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Nearby attractions include Waikoloa Beach Resort (0.3 km), Waikoloa Petroglyph Preserve (0.3 km), and Genesis Gallery (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kamuela Provision Company, Legends of Hawaii Luau, and Lagoon Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hilton Waikoloa Village have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Waikoloa Village offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Waikoloa Village offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Waikoloa Village?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Japanese.