We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lokelani Condominiums

Save
Traveller (133)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (25)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good16%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“master bedroom”(20 reviews)
“ocean front”(25 reviews)
“small complex”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
131
30
5
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
131
30
5
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomocean frontsmall complexaway from the roadpublic beach parkice packsthe property managerprivate beachassigned parkingsea turtlesunobstructed ocean viewair conditioningoceanfront locationboth bedroomsfarmers marketmanagement staffslept great
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Completely Misleading. The only accurate information is that the condo complex is oceanfront. Unit A101 is not Luxury, possibly it is equal to Motel 6. The decor is not the issue but the unit is old, worn, dirty, stained, smells and uncomfortable. The unit is...More

1  Thank lex879
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for staying with us. I remember speaking directly to you about the unit prior to you booking.I was very clear that the unit does not have granite counters as the updated units do. You wanted a 2 night booking but we have a...More

Reviewed 14 March 2018

What a beautiful room we stayed at, unfortunately the site manager was very intimidating. It scared my children and made them feel uncomfortable. I don't think he takes kids well. Too afraid to swim in the pool, and felt like we were watched as we...More

Thank dextr0us
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 6 days ago

Aloha and thank you for staying with us. I am not sure who you encounter during your stay. I have no one on our staff that would ever treat anyone the way you described. Perhaps it was a guest that you encountered. Turtles are on...More

Reviewed 22 February 2018

When we arrived we couldn't believe how lucky we were to have rented A105 at Lokelani Condos. The view from inside and out was unbelievable. We often brought take out meals back to the condo and ate on the lanai since the view was far...More

Thank pmartinrph2014
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for staying with us. we hope you return again

Reviewed 23 November 2017

location on the ocean is beautiful- condo all ready for us. Kitchen and bathrooms renovated and stocked. Extra towels, beach towels and sheets as you can't put those in the washer/dryer in the condo. Stacked and enough for small loads. Condo needs a bit of...More

Thank Travellingfoursome
Response from LokelaniCondos, Front Office Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you fro staying with us. Carpets were cleaned after you left. B-206 is a bit dated but the price is lower than the more upgraded units

Reviewed 31 October 2017

When my wife and I booked our honeymoon for California and Hawaii, we needed a place that would be perfect for us. I did a lot of research for weeks and finally came across Lokelani Condos. I started to look at the photos and read...More

Thank megand1042017
Response from LokelaniCondos, Manager at Lokelani CondominiumsResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us. A hui Hou ( until we meet again)

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$423 - US$570 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$423 - US$570 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (133)
Room & Suite (59)
Pool & Beach (25)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
thebigdrumstick
12 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ShamrockGlade | Reviewed this property |
This "question" showed up in my email, so I'm chiming in, also. I write reviews on TripAdvisor based from my experience to help others, just as I rely on others' reviews to help guide my travel plans. I don't receive... More
1
Vote
Kathryn R
21 March 2017|
Answer
Response from LokelaniCondos | Property representative |
Aloha Kathryn, so sorry for the delay in getting back to you. Yes you can surf in front of the condo.
0
Votes
Stella D
7 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from prov31girl | Reviewed this property |
the units are individually owned, so each unit is unique. If you e-mail the property, the staff is SUPER nice and helpful - they will be able to tell you exactly what comes in your unit.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Amazing views from right outside your back door!!"
Read review
"C-206 has the best view, corner unit."
Read review
"We loved being on the ground floor of the C building which is closest to the beach."
Read review
"the upper 2 bedrooms are large and inviting. since we didn't stay in the lower one bedroom we have no..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing